目的地
金泽 & 福井
如何前往福井

如何前往福井

limited-express-thunderbird

福井位于日本中部的西北角,对于许多国际游客来说,仍然是一个不为人知的目的地。福井是连接大阪、京都和金泽的Thunderbird特快列车,交通十分便利,对于想要体验日本美丽宁静的地区的游客来说,福井是一个很好的选择,这里有丰富的海岸线和壮观的山脉。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

福井在哪里?

如何前往福井

福井的10件事情及住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

大多数国际游客通过福井站进出该地区。作为从大阪经京都到金泽的特快列车Thunderbird服务的一个站点,当你在这些城市之间旅行时,福井很容易到达。福井常常被国际游客忽视,但随着游客发现其美丽的风景和海岸线、独特的目的地和一些日本最好的海鲜,福井正在从其更著名的邻居的阴影中浮现出来。

fukui-echizen-crab
tour-banner

对于希望在自己的车辆中舒适方便地探索日本中部的游客,我们可以安排私人包车前往任何地区的目的地–对于希望避免公共交通麻烦的家庭和团体来说,这是一个不错的选择。欲了解更多信息,请参阅 “与我们一起预订!”。长野的第一旅游和包车运营商”。我们希望以下信息对您计划访问日本中部地区有帮助。

福井在哪里?


福井坐落在日本北岸的石川县和京都县之间,当国际游客从金泽和京都这两个更有名的城市经过时,他们往往会忽略福井。作为在这两个城市(以及大阪)之间运行的有限快车雷鸟服务的一个站点,福井正慢慢地从其更著名的邻居的阴影中走出来,因为游客发现日本的一个安静的角落有几个真正奇妙的目的地。对于任何前往金泽或京都的游客来说,都值得考虑在福井停留,以享受这里的一切(同时也能避开这些更著名城市的人群)。

如何前往福井


fukui-station

在本节中,您可以找到如何从以下起点到达福井的信息

金泽小松飞行场京都和大阪长野市地狱谷雪猴公园富山立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线高山上高地松本名古屋东京成田和羽田机场

我们努力保持这些信息的更新,并且认识到大多数国际游客将使用火车网络在日本旅行,因此大多数指示是关于使用火车的。如果有其他的选择,如快车或当地公交车,明显更快、更经济,我们也会把这些信息包括进去。

从金泽出发


kanazawa-station

金泽距离福井很近,是日本最具有历史意义和最令人愉快的城市之一,最方便的是,它是通往东京的北陆新干线的终点站。从金泽站到达福井是非常简单的。只需乘坐特快列车Thunderbird到福井站–45分钟/2540日元。

从小松机场出发


airport

小松是离福井最近的机场,有少量的国际航班往返于亚洲各地。 从机场乘坐穿梭巴士到附近的小松站,不到15分钟,再转乘开往福井站的特快列车Thunderbird或特快列车Shirasagi,30分钟/1620日元。

从京都和大阪出发


kyoto-kiyomizudera

京都和大阪与金泽之间有特快列车Thunderbird号连接。这两个城市之间有频繁的服务,涉及的旅行时间和费用如下。从新大阪站出发100至110分钟/5610日元,从京都站出发80至90分钟/4500日元。

从长野市出发


nagano-station

长野站到福井很容易,但需要在金泽站转车。 前往金泽,可乘坐北陆新干线的 “Kagayaki “或 “Hakutaka “号。从长野到金泽,乘坐Kagayaki号需要65分钟/8920日元,乘坐Hakutaka号需要85-90分钟/8590日元。到了金泽站后,按照上面的指示进入福井。

从地狱谷雪猴公园出发


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

地狱谷雪猴公园到福井需要时间,但如果经长野站,再经金泽站,就比较直接了。 从公园里,你可以选择: 1.从公园到长野站的直达快车或 2.乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,然后乘坐快车到长野站。

nagaden-yukemuri

从公园出发,快车单程1500日元,55分钟到达长野站。 相比之下,从公园乘坐当地公交车到汤田中站,然后再乘坐火车,需要15分钟,费用为310日元,再乘坐前往长野的特快列车,需要45分钟,费用为1290日元,总行程约为60至70分钟, 费用为1600日元。到了长野站后,按照上面的指示到达福井。

从富山出发


toyama

富山是另一个往往被国际游客忽视的城市和地区,是一个现代化的城市,以日本最好的海鲜而闻名,也是通往立山-黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线的西部门户。要从富山站到达福井,可乘坐北陆新干线的任何班次到金泽站–20至25分钟/2860日元–然后在那里转乘前往福井的特快列车Thunderbird号(上面有两条火车线路的链接)。

从立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线出发


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

从富山站步行到立山黑部阿尔卑斯山脉路线的入口–立山站和电铁富山站之间,有富山地方鉄道连接。 列车需要60分钟左右。到了富山后,步行到富山站,按照上面的指示到达福井。

从高山出发


takayama-banner-edit

高山是日本中部最具有历史意义和最受欢迎的城市之一,它以其古老的城镇和繁荣的美食而闻名。从高山站到达福井最简单的方法是通过金泽。定期的高速巴士服务通过白川乡连接金泽站和高山。每隔2至3小时发车一次,行程约2小时,单程票价约3600日元,往返票价约6400日元。到达金泽后,按照上面的指示到达福井。

从上高地出发


kamikochi

要从上高地到达福井,必须先去高山。 从上高地巴士总站乘巴士到平汤温泉巴士总站–25~30分钟,再换乘前往高山的巴士–60分钟。关于往返高山的时刻表和 票价,请看下页。 到了高山后,按照上面的指示。

从松本出发


matsumoto-nakamachi
tour-banner

松本以其城堡而闻名,由于其历史悠久的街道、美妙的餐饮和购物以及繁荣的艺术氛围,松本是另一个游客往往会爱上的城市。从松本站出发,乘坐特快列车信浓到长野站。每天都有许多服务,包括有特快列车信浓–大约需要50分钟。到达长野后,按照上述方向到达福井。

从名古屋出发


nagoya-castle

名古屋是日本中部最大的城市,也是一个主要的交通枢纽,因此很容易到达福井。从名古屋站出发,乘坐东海道新干线到米原站,然后转乘开往福井站的特快列车Shirasagi,总行程约为100分钟/5440日元。另外,一些特快列车Shirasagi 号从名古屋一直开到福井–130分钟/5280日元–但这些服务时断时续,比米原的旅程多花30分钟左右。

从东京出发


tokyo-station

对于许多甚至大多数国际游客来说,东京将是他们访问日本的起点或终点。虽然离福井很远,但火车网络的效率使两者之间的旅行相对快速,而且总是很舒适。从东京站出发,乘坐东海道新干线到米原站,然后转乘开往福井站的特快列车Shirasagi,总行程约为210分钟/14,130日元。或者,从东京乘坐北陆新干线的Kagayakai服务到金泽站–150分钟/14,580日元–在那里,按照上述方向前往福井。

从成田机场和羽田机场出发


tokyo-narita-airport

要从这两个机场直接到达福井,最好是在东京站(如上)或上野站乘坐北陆新干线。关于如何从成田机场羽田机场到达这两个车站的信息,请参考相关的机场页面。

福井的10项活动及住宿地点


eiheiji-fukui

福井县环绕着日本的北海岸,远离东京、横滨和大阪等繁华的大都市。这是日本的一个宁静的角落,在这里你可以享受到开阔的空间、小城镇、美味的海鲜和该国最好的几个旅游景点。福井県立恐竜博物馆是日本最好的博物馆之一,基本上没有被国际游客发现,而庞大的寺庙群大本山永平寺既美丽又鼓舞人心,具有历史意义。再加上其他一些引人入胜的景点和一些日本最好的螃蟹,福井对自己的能力充满信心,给人留下深刻印象。关于在那里做什么的建议,请参阅我们的 “在福井要做的10件事和住宿地点 “页面。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅游理由。我们常年经营,是长野县排名第一的旅游和包车运营商,提供一系列服务,包括团体旅游、私人旅游和包车。我们可以安排交通,包括私人车辆和司机,以及一个讲英语的导游,来往于这些目的地和更多的目的地之间。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,使我们能够结合适合你的日程安排的任何活动,运送你到你喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为您在日本中部探险的一部分,并帮助您发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访日本中部的问题吗?请联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧

金泽和福井

活动

酒店

春季/夏季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

DESTINATIONS
KANAZAWA & FUKUI
How to Get to Fukui

How to Get to Fukui

limited-express-thunderbird

Tucked-away in the northwest corner of Central Japan, Fukui remains a somewhat unknown destination for many international visitors. Readily accessible using the Limited Express Thunderbird service that connects Osaka and Kyoto to Kanazawa, Fukui is a great option for travelers wanting to experience a beautiful and tranquil region of Japan, blessed with a bountiful coastline and dramatic mountains. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Fukui?

How to Get to Fukui

10 Things to Do in Fukui & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Most international visitors move to and from the region via Fukui Station. As a stop on Limited Express Thunderbird services running from Osaka to Kanazawa via Kyoto, Fukui is easy to reach as you travel between those cities. Often overlooked by international visitors, Fukui is emerging from the shadow of its more famous neighbours as travelers discover its beautiful landscapes and coastline, unique destinations and some of Japan’s best seafood.

fukui-echizen-crab
tour-banner

For visitors wanting to explore Central Japan in the comfort and convenience of their own vehicle, we can arrange private charters to any regional destination – a great option for families and groups wanting to avoid the hassle of public transport. For further information, see ‘Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator’ below. We hope that the following information is of assistance when planning your visit to Central Japan.

WHERE IS FUKUI?


Nestled between Ishikawa Prefecture and Kyoto Prefecture on the north coast of Japan, Fukui is often overlooked by international visitors as they pass from the more famous cities of Kanazawa and Kyoto. A stop on the Limited Express Thunderbird services running between those two cities (and onto Osaka), Fukui is slowly emerging from the shadow of its more famous neighbours as visitors discover a quiet corner of Japan with a couple of truly fantastic desinations. For any visitor headed to Kanazawa or Kyoto, it’s worth considering a stop in Fukui to enjoy all that has to offer (while also escaping the crowds of those more famous cities).

HOW TO GET TO FUKUI


fukui-station

In this section you will find information on how to reach Fukui from the following starting points:

KANAZAWAKOMATSU AIRPORTKYOTO & OSAKANAGANO CITYJIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARKTOYAMATATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTETAKAYAMAKAMIKOCHIMATSUMOTONAGOYATOKYONARITA & HANEDA AIRPORTS

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM KANAZAWA


kanazawa-station

Within easy reach of Fukui, Kanazawa is one of Japan’s most historic and enjoyable cities and most conveniently, is the terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running to Tokyo. Reaching Fukui from Kanazawa Station is very straightforward. Simply take the Limited Express Thunderbird to Fukui Station – 45 minutes / JPY2540.

FROM KOMATSU AIRPORT


airport

Komatsu is the nearest airport to Fukui, with a small number of international flights servicing destinations in Asia. From the airport, take the shuttle bus to nearby Komastu Station – less than 15 minutes – and transfer to the Limited Express Thunderbird or Limited Express Shirasagi service bound for Fukui Station – 30 minutes / JPY1620.

FROM KYOTO & OSAKA


kyoto-kiyomizudera

Kyoto and Osaka are connected to Kanazawa by the Limited Express Thunderbird. Frequent services run between the cities and involve the following travel times and costs: 100 to 110 minutes / JPY5610 from Shin-Osaka Station and 80 to 90 minutes / JPY4500 from Kyoto Station.

FROM NAGANO CITY


nagano-station

Nagano City is a major transport hub and gateway to Central Japan. To reach Fukui from Nagano Station is easy but requires a transfer at Kanazawa Station. To reach Kanazawa, take either the Kagayaki or Hakutaka service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line. Using the Kagayaki, the journey from Nagano to Kanazawa takes 65 minutes / JPY8920 or 85 to 90 minutes / JPY8590 using the Hakutaka. Once at Kanazawa Station, follow the directions above onto Fukui.

FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK


bathing-monkey-banner-2
tour-banner

To reach Fukui from the Jigokudani Monkey Park takes time but is relatively straight-forward when done via Nagano Station followed by Kanazawa Station. From the park, you have the option of: 1. a direct express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by an express train to Nagano Station.

nagaden-yukemuri

Starting from the park, the express bus costs JPY1500 each way and takes 55 minutes to reach Nagano Station. In comparison, taking the local bus from the park to Yudanaka Station followed by the train, takes 15 minutes and costs JPY310  before the limited express train to Nagano takes 45 minutes and costs JPY1290 – a total journey of around 60 to 70 minutes and costing JPY1600. Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above to reach Fukui.

FROM TOYAMA


toyama

Another city and region that tends to be overlooked by international visitors, Toyama is a modern city with a big reputation for some of Japan’s best seafood and western gateway to the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route. To reach Fukui from Toyama Station, take any service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen to Kanazawa Station – 20 to 25 minutes / JPY2860 – and once there, transfer to the Limited Express Thunderbird to Fukui (links for both train lines are above).

FROM THE TATEYAMA-KUROBE ALPINE ROUTE 


tateyama-kurobe-snow-walls

The Toyama Chiho Railway connects Tateyama Station – gateway to the Tateyama-Kurobe Alpine Route – with Dentetsu-Toyama Station, a brief walk from Toyama Station. The train takes around 60 minutes. Once in Toyama, walk to Toyama Station and follow the directions above to reach Fukui.

FROM TAKAYAMA


takayama-banner-edit

One of Central Japan’s most historic and popular cities, Takayama is famous for its old town and thriving food scene. The easiest way to reach Fukui from Takayama Station is through Kanazawa. Regular highway bus services connect Kanazawa Station to Takayama via Shirakawa-go. Departing every 2 to 3 hours and taking around 2 hours to make the journey, a one-way trip costs around JPY3600 while a return ticket will cost around JPY6400. Once in Kanazawa, follow the directions above to reach Fukui.

FROM KAMIKOCHI


kamikochi

To reach Fukui from Kamikochi you must first head to Takayama. From the Kamikochi Bus Terminal, take the bus to the Hirayu Onsen Bus Terminal – 25 to 30 minutes – and then switch to the bus headed to Takayama – another 60 minutes. See the following page for information including timetables and fares to and from Takayama. Once in Takayama, follow the directions above.

FROM MATSUMOTO


matsumoto-nakamachi
tour-banner

Most famous for its castle, Matsumoto is another city travelers tend to fall in love with due to its historic streets, fantastic dining and shopping, and thriving arts scene. From Matsumoto Station, take the Limited Express Shinano to Nagano Station. There are many services every day including the Limited Express Wide View Shinano – taking around 50 minutes. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above to reach Fukui.

FROM NAGOYA


nagoya-castle

Nagoya is the largest city in Central Japan and a major transport hub, making it easy to reach Fukui. From Nagoya Station, take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Maibara Station and transfer to the Limited Express Shirasagi bound for Fukui Station – a total journey time of around 100 minutes / JPY5440. Alternatively, some Limited Express Shirasagi services run all the way from Nagoya to Fukui – 130 minutes / JPY5280 – however those services are intermittent and take around 30 minutes longer than making the journey via Maibara.

FROM TOKYO


tokyo-station

For many if not most international visitors, Tokyo will be the start or end point of their visit to Japan. While located quite far from Fukui, the efficiency of the train network makes the journey between the two relatively quick and always comfortable. From Tokyo Station, take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Maibara Station and transfer to the Limited Express Shirasagi bound for Fukui Station – a total journey time of around 210 minutes / JPY14,130. Alternatively, take the Kagayakai service on the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Tokyo to Kanazawa Station – 150 minutes / JPY14,580 – and once there, follow the directions above onto Fukui.

FROM NARITA AIRPORT & HANEDA AIRPORT


tokyo-narita-airport

To reach Fukui directly from either airport, it will be best to use the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Tokyo Station (as above) or Ueno Station. For information regarding how to reach either station, from Narita Airport and Haneda Airport, please refer to the relevant airport page.

10 THINGS TO DO IN FUKUI & WHERE TO STAY


eiheiji-fukui

Fukui Prefecture hugs the north coast of Japan, far from the sprawling metropolises of Tokyo, Yokohama and Osaka. This is a tranquil corner of Japan where you can enjoy open spaces, small towns, great seafood and a couple of the country’s best destinations. Largely undiscovered by international visitors, the Fukui Prefectural Dinosaur Museum is one of the best museums in Japan while the sprawling temple complex Daihonzan Eihei-ji is as beautiful and inspiring as it is historically important. Throw-in a couple of other intriguing attractions and some of the best crab in Japan, Fukui is quietly confident in its ability to impress! For suggestions of what do when there, see our ’10 Things To Do In Fukui & Where To Stay’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange transport including a private vehicle and driver, along with an English-speaking guide, to transport to, from and between any of these destinations and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Kanazawa & Fukui

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

BLOG

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do