目的地
金泽和福井
金澤的最佳住宿地點

金澤的最佳住宿地點

kanazawa

作為日本最具歷史和價值的城市之一,金澤也為遊客提供了大量優秀的住宿選擇,包括高端酒店和 “旅館”(傳統賓館)。在這一頁,你會發現以下信息:

推薦在金澤及周邊地區住宿的地方

金澤周圍的25件事情可以做

如何前往金澤

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

從東京乘坐北陸新幹線或從京都和大阪乘坐有特快列車雷鳥可以很容易地到達,金澤為遊客提供了一個誘人的歷史景點和地區,博物館和畫廊,以及高端購物和餐飲。毫不誇張地說,它是日本最吸引人的城市之一,因此,金澤也擁有大量奇妙的住宿選擇,這一點也不奇怪。

本頁旨在與我們的 “金澤周邊25件事 “頁面一起閱讀。我們希望這兩頁都能激發您探訪金澤的興趣,並幫助您找到合適的住宿。

金澤市內及周邊推薦的住宿地點


kanazawa-station-area-banner-edit

金澤是一個相對緊湊的城市,住宿主要集中在三個主要地區,同時你也會發現在城市之外也有一系列優秀的選擇。在本節中,我們提供以下地區的住宿信息:

金澤車站地區 兼六園/金澤城公園地區東茶屋/淺野川地區小松機場地區加賀溫泉地區富山市地區白川鄉和五箇山地區能登半島地區

市內不乏住宿設施,從豪華酒店、中檔酒店到經濟型酒店,並延伸到傳統的 “旅館”(guesthouse)和青年旅館。在車站及其周圍可以找到大量的酒店,而在兼六園和金澤城堡公園以及東茶屋和淺野河周圍地區則有一些優秀的傳統旅館和餐館。讓我們從最受歡迎的住宿區域開始:

金澤站地區

kanazawa-station-banner-edit

在金澤,最集中的住宿地點是在車站內和周圍。該地區擁有許多大型的西式酒店,可以從車站直接進入,或在很短的步行時間內進入,使其成為想要西式房間和設施的旅客的理想地點,並希望避免攜帶行李到更遠的地方。從車站出發,有當地公交車往返於該市許多最受歡迎的景點,其中大部分景點也可以在30至40分鐘內步行到達。欲了解更多信息,包括住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “金澤:金澤車站地區 “酒店頁面。


兼六園 / 金澤城公園地區

兼六園和金澤城公園是該市最著名和最受歡迎的兩個景點。這兩個景點的周邊都有住宿,西邊的地區集中了大量的大型酒店和小型賓館。在這個地區,你還會發現許多金澤最好的博物館,包括金沢21世紀美術館,石川県立美術館,國立工芸館和DT鈴木大拙館。這里通常被稱為 “金澤文化區”,是一個方便的住宿區,離這些景點和其他景點(包括長町武士區)只有很短的步行距離。欲了解更多信息,包括住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “金澤:兼六園和金澤城堡公園地區”酒店頁面。


東茶屋地區 / 淺野河地區

kanazawa-chaya

金澤的東茶屋區以其傳統的茶館和歷史悠久的街景而聞名,是許多旅行者的一個熱門目的地。該地區位於淺野川的東側–從金澤車站步行約25至30分鐘–該地區還擁有一系列出色的住宿–主要是 “旅館”(傳統的賓館)以及小型家庭經營的酒店和獨立的公寓。雖然比起住在車站附近或兼六園/金澤城公園地區不那麼方便,但東茶屋區很容易到達,並提供了一些不錯的住宿和餐飲選擇。欲了解更多信息,包括住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “金澤:東茶屋區和淺野河地區 “酒店頁面。


小松機場地區

小松機場是離金澤最近的機場,位於該市西南方向約30公里處。該機場主要處理國內航空交通,同時也處理少量往返國際目的地的航班,包括香港、首爾、上海和台北。對於早晚飛入或飛出小鬆的旅客來說,在離機場最近的火車站–小松站周圍有少量的住宿選擇–主要是經濟型到中檔的商務酒店。欲了解更多信息和住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “金澤:小松機場地區 “酒店頁面。


加賀溫泉地區

kaga-onsen-banner-edit

在金澤市外,加賀溫泉是一個受歡迎的溫泉區,位於該市西南約50分鐘車程。該地區位於日本的北海岸,由四個溫泉鎮組成–山代、山中、粟津和片山津 — 提供許多住宿選擇,其中大部分都有自己的內部溫泉。欲了解更多信息,包括住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “加賀溫泉地區 “酒店頁面。


富山市地區

toyama-banner-edit

沿海城市富山位於金澤東部約65公里處。通過北陸新幹線的連接,兩個城市之間只需要23分鐘,這意味著住在富山和探訪金澤的一日遊是很容易和方便的 – 特別是對於持有日本鐵路(JR)通票的旅客,可以免費使用新幹線。富山的住宿需求較少,價格通常比金澤便宜。以富山站為中心,南部以富山城公園為中心,該市有許多良好的住宿選擇,包括大中型的西方酒店,同時富山也值得探索其自身的特點。關於住宿清單,請參閱我們的 “富山市地區 “酒店頁面。  


白川鄉和五箇山地區

shirakawago-gokayama

被列入世界遺產名錄的白川鄉和五箇山村位於金澤南部75至85分鐘的路程。它們是日本最受歡迎的目的地之一,如果你的目的是探索金澤,那麼住在那裡是沒有意義的,在探訪金澤的兩側探索和住在白川鄉和五箇山是一個不錯的選擇。在村子里和周圍有一系列的住宿,包括改建的農舍。如果你想住在其中一個村莊或附近,預計價格會很高,請確保提前預訂。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “白川鄉和五箇山 “酒店頁面。


能登半島地區

能登半島位於金澤以北幾小時車程的地方,對國際遊客來說,它在很大程度上還不為人所知。能登半島向日本海延伸100公里,是一個相對孤立的地區,擁有美麗的海岸景觀。該地區擁有崎嶇的海岸和郁鬱蔥蔥的森林等巨大的美景,尚未發展到日本其他地區的程度,因此,為遊客提供了逃避、孤獨和原始的美景。由於缺乏便利的公共交通,該地區最適合自備汽車的旅行者,但如果你想離開城市,能登半島是一個奇妙的目的地,提供一些很棒的海濱住宿,包括一些帶溫泉的優秀 “旅館”(傳統賓館)。欲了解更多信息,包括住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “能登半島地區 “酒店頁面。

金澤周圍的25件事情可以做


作為日本最具歷史性和令人愉快的城市之一,金澤很適合進行多日遊,將城市的許多景點與附近地區的亮點相結合。從它的歷史景點和地區到它優秀的畫廊、博物館、購物和餐飲,遊客們往往會愛上金澤,並希望在他們的時間表中留出更多的時間來探索它所提供的一切。關於在這個城市做什麼的提示和建議,請看我們的 “金澤周邊25件事 “頁面。

如何前往金澤


thunderbird-banner-edit

金澤站是通往日本中部城市和北部地區的門戶。從東京、京都和大阪出發,遊客可以快速、舒適地往返於金澤。有關如何到達金澤的信息,請參閱我們的 “如何前往金澤 “頁面。  

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

日本中部提供了很多很多的旅遊理由。我們常年經營,是長野縣排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商,提供一系列服務,包括團體旅遊、私人旅遊和包車。我們可以安排交通,包括私人車輛和司機,以及一個講英語的導遊,來往於這些目的地和更多的目的地之間!

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,使我們能夠結合適合你的日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為您在日本中部探險的一部分,並幫助您發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2022年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於探訪金澤和日本中部的問題嗎?請聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

金澤的最佳住宿地點

尋找酒店

DESTINATIONS
KANAZAWA & FUKUI
Best Places to Stay in Kanazawa

Best Places to Stay in Kanazawa

kanazawa

One of Japan’s most historic and rewarding cities, Kanazawa also offers visitors plenty of excellent accommodation options including high-end hotels and ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses). On this page you will find the following information:

Recommended Places to Stay In & Around Kanazawa

25 Things to Do Around Kanazawa

How to Get to Kanazawa

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Readily accessible from Tokyo using the Hokuriku Shinkansen or from Kyoto and Osaka using the Limited Express Thunderbird, Kanazawa offers visitors an enticing blend of historic attractions and districts, museums and galleries along with high-end shopping and dining. It’s no exaggeration to say that it is one of Japan’s most engaging cities, and as such, it’s no surprise that Kanazawa also boasts plenty of fantastic accommodation options.

This page is intended to be read in conjunction with our ’25 Things to Do Around Kanazawa’ page. We hope that both pages inspire you to visit Kanazawa and are of assistance in finding the right accommodation for you.

RECOMMENDED PLACES TO STAY IN & AROUND KANAZAWA


kanazawa-station-area-banner-edit

Kanazawa is a relatively compact city with accommodation largely concentrated in three main areas, while you’ll also find an excellent range of options outside the city. In this section we provide information about accommodation in the following areas:

KANAZAWA STATION AREAKENROKUEN GARDEN / KANAZAWA CASTLE PARK AREAHIGASHI CHAYA / ASANO RIVER AREAKOMATSU AIRPORT AREAKAGA ONSEN AREATOYAMA CITY AREASHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA AREANOTO PENINSULA AREA

There is no shortage of accommodation in the city ranging from luxury hotels, mid-range to budget, and extending to traditional ‘ryokan’ (guesthouses) and youth hostels. A large number of hotels can be found in and around the station while the areas around Kenrokuen Garden and Kanazawa Castle Park along with the Higashi Chaya and Asano River has some excellent traditional guesthouses and restaurants. Let’s start with the most popular area to stay:

KANAZAWA STATION AREA

kanazawa-station-banner-edit

The largest concentration of accommodation in Kanazawa can be found in and round the station. The area boasts many large, Western-style hotels that can be directly accessed from the station or within a short walk, making it an ideal location for travellers wanting Western rooms and amenities and wanting to avoid having to carry your luggage to a more distant location. From the station, local buses run to and from many of the city’s most popular attractions, most of which can also be reached on-foot within 30 to 40-minutes. For more information including accommodation listings, see our ‘Kanazawa: Kanazawa Station Area’ hotel page.


KENROKUEN GARDEN / KANAZAWA CASTLE PARK AREA

Kenrokuen Garden and Kanazawa Castle Park are two to the best-known and popular attractions in the city. Accommodation is dotted around the perimeter of both with the area to the west have a large concentration of both large hotels and small guesthouses. In this area you will also find many of Kanazawa’s best museums including the 21st Century Museum of Contemporary Art, Ishikawa Prefectural Museum of Art, National Crafts Museum and DT Suzuki Museum. Often referred to as the ‘Kanazawa Cultural Zone’, this is a convenient area to stay within a short walking distance of these and other attractions including the Nagamachi samurai district. For more information including accommodation listings, see our ‘Kanazawa: Kenrokuen Garden & Kanazawa Castle Park Area’ hotel page.


HIGASHI CHAYA DISTRICT / ASANO RIVER AREA

kanazawa-chaya

Known for its traditional teahouses and historic streetscape, the Higashi Chaya District of Kanazawa is a popular destination for many travellers. Located on the eastern-side of Asano River – around 25 to 30-minutes walk from Kanazawa Station – the area also boasts an excellent range of accommodation – mostly ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses) along with small, family-run hotels and self-contained apartments. While less convenient than staying around the station or the Kenrokuen Garden / Kanazawa Castle Park area, the Higashi Chaya District is easy to get to and opens-up some great accommodation and dining options. For more information including accommodation listings, see our ‘Kanazawa: Higashi Chaya District & Asano River Area’ hotel page.


KOMATSU AIRPORT AREA

Komatsu Airport is the nearest airport to Kanazawa, located around 30km to the southwest of the city. The airport handles mostly domestic air traffic while also handling a small number of flights to and from international destinations including Hong Kong, Seoul, Shanghai and Taipei. For travellers flying in or out of Komatsu early or late in day, there are handful of accommodation options – mostly budget to mid-range business hotels – around Komatsu Station, the nearest train station to the airport. For more information and accommodation listings, see our ‘Kanazawa: Komatsu Airport Area’ hotel page.


KAGA ONSEN AREA

kaga-onsen-banner-edit

Moving outside of Kanazawa, Kaga Onsen is a popular hot spring area located around 50-minutes to the south-west of the city. Located on Japan’s north coast, the area is comprised of four hot spring towns – Yamashiro, Yamanaka, Amazu and Katayamazu – that offer lots of accommodation options, most of which have their own in-house hot springs. For more information including accommodation listings, see our ‘Kaga Onsen Area’ hotel page.


TOYAMA CITY AREA

toyama-banner-edit

The coastal city of Toyama lies around 65km to the east of Kanazawa. Connected by the Hokuriku Shinkansen, its takes only 23 minutes to move between the cities meaning that staying in Toyama and visiting Kanazawa for daytrips is easy and convenient – especially for travellers with a Japan Rail (JR) Pass which allows of use of the shinkansen at no additional charge. There is less demand for accommodation in Toyama and prices are usually cheaper than in Kanazawa. Centred around Toyama Station and to the south around Toyama Castle Park, the city has lots of good accommodation options including large to mid-sized Western hotels while Toyama is also worth exploring its own right. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Toyama City Area’ hotel page.


SHIRAKAWA-GO & GOKAYAMA AREA

shirakawago-gokayama

The World Heritage-listed villages of Shirakawa-go and Gokayama lie 75 to 85-minutes to the south of Kanazawa. They rank among the most popular destinations in Japan and while staying there doesn’t make sense if your intention is to explore Kanazawa, exploring and staying in Shirakawa-go and Gokayama either side of visiting Kanazawa is a great option. A range of accommodation exists in and around the villages including converted farmhouses. Should you wish to stay in or nearby one of the villages, expect high prices and make sure to book well in advanced. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Shirakawa-go & Gokayama’ hotel page.


NOTO PENINSULA AREA

Lying a couple of hours to the north of Kanazawa, Noto Peninsula remains largely unknown to international visitors. Extending 100 kilometres into the Sea of Japan, Noto Peninsula is relatively isolated region and home to beautiful coastal vistas. A place of tremendous beauty including rugged coasts and lush forests, the area has not developed to the extent of other regions of Japan and as such, offers visitors escape, solitude and pristine beauty. A lack of convenient public transport means that its best-suited to travellers with their own car, but if that’s you and you fancy getting-out of the city, Noto Peninsula is a fantastic destination offering some great seaside accommodation including a couple of excellent ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses) with hot springs. For more information including accommodation listings, see our ‘Noto Peninsula Area’ hotel page.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND KANAZAWA


One of the most historic and enjoyable cities in Japan, Kanazawa is well-suited to a multi-day visit combining the many attractions of the city with nearby regional highlights. From its historic attractions and districts to its excellent galleries, museums, shopping and dining, visitors tend to fall in love with Kanazawa and wish they’d allowed more time in their schedule to explore all it has to offer. For tips and suggestions of what to do in the city, see our ’25 Things To Do Around Kanazawa’ page.

HOW TO GET TO KANAZAWA


Kanazawa Station is the gateway to both the city and northern reaches of Central Japan. Readily accessible using services from Tokyo, Kyoto and Osaka, visitors can move to and from Kanazawa quickly and in comfort. For information on how to get there, see our ‘How to Get to Kanazawa’ page.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Central Japan offers many, many reasons to visit. Operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator, offering a range of services including group tours, private tours and charters. We can arrange travel packages including accommodation and transport – with a private vehicle and driver – in Kanazawa and Central Japan.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2022 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Kanazawa and Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Best Places to Stay in Kanazawa

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL