目的地
斑尾 & 饭山
斑尾高原山莊

斑尾高原山莊

ski-snowboard-nagano-madarao

斑尾與更著名的野澤溫泉雪場隔谷相望,在某種程度上處於其更知名、更大的鄰居的陰影之下。但是對於那些去那裡的人來說,斑尾提供了一個神奇的組合,那就是巨大的粉雪和開放的態度,可以進行側向和越野滑雪 – 贏得了很多粉絲。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

斑尾山莊:統計資料和事實

在斑尾的住宿地點

日本滑雪勝地:你需要知道的一切

冬季去往斑尾及周邊地區的路線

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商

日本鐵路優惠:旅遊通票和折扣車票

長野縣的大多數度假村都嚴格限制甚至禁止滑雪道以外的活動,而斑尾則積極鼓勵這種活動,有13條正式的樹狀滑道,包括幾個天然碗和半管道,使度假村充滿了樂趣。從長野、東京和其他地方乘坐北陸新幹線都可以方便地到達該度假村,而且由於它靠近野澤,可以與那裡的多日遊或其他度假村(包括志賀高原和白馬谷)相結合。

madarao-ski-edit

斑尾作為一個緊湊的度假勝地,雪量很大,因此週末的時候會很忙,很多人都是從東京等地趕來的,因此中心區域很混亂。 為了獲得最好的體驗,請瞄準工作日,並關注天氣預報,因為當深沉和乾燥時,度假村才會真正進入自己的視野。

斑尾山莊:統計資料和事實


japan-ski-resorts-banner

斑尾是一個小度假村,但卻贏得了很多信徒。 斑尾擁有大量的粉末和天然的碗狀地形,利用這兩點,這裡有一些夢幻般的樹跑和有趣的地形。 遊客可以單獨享受度假村,也可以選擇購買全山通票,還可以覆蓋相鄰的Tangram Ski Circus。 所以,斑尾山莊雖小,但好玩的地方很多,雪好的時候,難不倒它。

madarao-map

運營日期和時間

根據雪地情況,度假村一般從12月下半月到3月底開放。 電梯運行時間為08:30至17:00。 夜間滑雪的時間為17:00至21:00。

滑雪場

度假村有31個球場,包括13條正式的樹道,由吊椅索道(沒有纜車)提供服務。 課程細分為:初級30%/中級35%/高級35%。 位於910米至1350米之間,只提供440米的小垂直度,然而統計數字並不能說明全部問題。 斑尾坐在一個天然的碗裡,每棵樹都有大量的雪。 與長野其他大多數度假村限制甚至禁止側滑和後滑的情況不同,斑尾積極鼓勵側滑和後滑,它擁有出色的樹形滑道和天然雪道,並且約有60%的滑道沒有經過修整。 因此,雖然度假村很小,但它已經贏得了一個忠實的,特別是單板滑雪者希望得到非滑雪道。 通過上層滑雪道連接到Tangram Ski Circus–提供另外15條路線,包括一些長而陡峭的黑色路線和幾條樹形路線–這兩個度假村結合起來提供的衝擊力比官方統計數據顯示的要大得多。

亮點

斑尾位於一個天然的碗中,這意味著大多數滑雪者/滑雪板愛好者都會從Paradise run下降到度假村,以便到達中心區域和上行的吊椅索道。 寬闊的Giant賽道是初學者和新手的理想選擇,但也正因如此,常常擁擠不堪,單板滑雪者常常坐在跑道上–這讓滑雪者和大多數滑雪者感到沮喪。 因此,中級和高級滑雪者/滑雪板愛好者應該乘坐超級四面體纜車上山,然後從那裡出發,進入Champion課程和Powder Wave I,或者沿著小路一直走到Crystal課程,以及最大的吸引力–Crystal Bowl。 雪質好的時候,度假村這邊是粉雪愛好者的天堂,Powder Theater、Powder Wave 2和NINJA樹跑都會讓人上癮。 升降機將把你送到度假村的最頂層,斑尾連接到毗鄰的Tangram Ski Circus的上層滑雪道。 沿著天之戀賽道回落到斑尾的滑雪者/滑板者可以落入SAWA天然半管。

門票和通行證

只限斑尾的一日票費用:成人(13歲以上)5000日元、兒童(12歲以下)2000日元、老人(55歲以上)4500日元。 包括斑尾和Tangram的全山通票費用:成人5500日元/兒童3500日元/老人5500日元。 4小時的斑尾專用票,費用為:成人4000日元/兒童1500日元/老人3500日元。 夜間滑雪不在日票範圍內,需另購票:成人及老人2000日元、兒童1000日元。

出租和滑雪學校

斑尾有幾個出租的選擇,有些賓館提供內部服務。 Shirakaba出租店位於妙高高源酒店的主樓內,面向國際遊客。 他們有很好的滑雪板和滑雪板的租賃範圍,通常會有會說英語的人在現場協助。 斑尾有幾所滑雪學校可供選擇,有英語教練。 團體、私人和兒童課程均可提供,價格根據課程類型和時間長短而不同。

鄉村

由於其地形和大雪,斑尾提供了一些優秀的後山。 但是,就像這些元素結合起來提供夢幻般的後山一樣,它們也可以是極其危險的,使專家導遊的選擇。 要進入最好的後山,你需要徒步20分鐘上山,這也是另一個值得安排導遊的原因,以確保你打到正確的區域並安全地完成。

兒童和家庭

斑尾兒童公園 “位於斑尾高原酒店的正前方,是兒童和家庭享受雪橇、雪管和冰屋的區域。 在酒店內,”Tsumiki “兒童保育室為1至5歲的兒童提供英語服務。 托兒時間為09:00至12:00,13:30至16:30,半天費用3000日元,全天費用5000日元。

住宿和村莊信息

斑尾是一個小而分散的度假村,沒有大的村莊。 斑尾高原酒店是度假區內最大的住宿場所,位於中心位置,交通便利,並提供內部餐廳、租賃和托兒服務等多種服務。 度假村里還有幾家大型酒店,但大部分住宿都是小型的,通常是家庭經營的旅館。 你會發現一些很棒的小旅館,它們的氛圍非常溫馨,贏得了忠實的追隨者,年復一年地回到斑尾。 在夜生活方面,在斑尾高原酒店附近的最中心區域,分佈著一系列體面的小餐館和酒吧。 不要指望野澤溫泉或白馬村的夜生活,但有幾個好地方可以讓你到很晚。

在斑尾的住宿地點


madarao-ski-snowboard

斑尾是一個小型的度假勝地,住宿分佈在滑雪道的底部。酒店和賓館主要集中在中心村的斑尾高原酒店周圍。這是度假村里最大的酒店,大多數住宿都是小型的,通常是家庭經營的旅館和賓館。這些旅館和賓館的規模和質量各不相同,近年來,許多以前由日本人擁有的企業被外國業主收購了。其中一些是來自海外的業主,由季節性員工經營,這可能會影響你的住宿質量,所以最好是查看評論,並尋找由業主在現場經營的旅館或賓館。無論他們是外國人還是日本人,都不應該有什麼區別。只要他們在那裡,你就可以期望得到良好的照顧。斑尾的緊湊規模和旅館、餐館和酒吧的分佈可能會讓一些澳大利亞遊客想起澳大利亞的滑雪勝地。與附近的野澤溫泉相比,斑尾的開發程度要低得多,有一些不錯的餐館和幾家酒吧,氣氛很輕鬆。在預訂住宿時,請檢查與滑雪道的距離。如果你不夠近,可以步行,大多數旅館的老闆會帶你到滑雪場。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “斑尾和飯山地區 “酒店頁面。

日本的滑雪勝地:你需要知道的一切


niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan
japan-ski-resorts-banner

你知道嗎,斑尾只是長野縣八十多個滑雪場和日本五百多個滑雪場中的一個?不用說,當你選擇長野作為你的冬季度假地時,你會被寵壞的! 我們的“日本滑雪勝地”頁面有你需要知道的一切,以開始計劃你的滑雪和滑雪板冒險,包括:最新的新聞和優惠,長野和日本最好的度假村,常見問題,當然還有我們的滑雪配套,住宿,交通和旅遊。  

冬季前往斑尾及其周邊地區


iiyama-station

我們的 “如何前往斑尾 – 長野滑雪場信息” 頁面介紹從長野站、東京、機場等地如何到達斑尾。 對於很多遊客來說,從東京到飯山站的北陸新幹線–經長野–是一個方便的選擇。

hokuriku-shinkansen

飯山站(上圖)距離度假村約30分鐘,從東京和機場都可以方便地到達。 到了飯山,長電斑尾當地的巴士線路往返於度假村,下車點在斑尾高原酒店前。 住宿分散在度假村的各個角落,所以如果您計劃乘坐巴士抵達,請務必確認距離您的賓館的距離和/或他們是否可以接您。

如果遊客想將斑尾與長野其他奇妙的度假勝地結合起來,包括附近的野澤溫泉日本最大和最高的滑雪勝地志賀高原,或白馬谷的多個滑雪場,可能會考慮安排私人交通往返住宿。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga-bus-charter

以長野為基地,我們可以提供私人包車和旅遊服務,包括在斑尾的任何住宿和/或任何地區的目的地接送。

我們的車輛和司機都是經過全面認證的,有能力安排個人和情侶、家庭和朋友以及大型旅行團的交通,包括多輛車和滑雪和單板裝備的運輸。 我們全年無休,隨時準備幫助您計劃和包裝您的旅行,這樣您就可以把時間和金錢集中在有趣的事情上–詳情請看下文!

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


shiga-kogen
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts以當地為基地,全年運營,是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們了解當地的時間和地點,幫助您發現和享受該地區的許多滑雪勝地和其他奇妙的目的地和活動。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

我們提供一系列的團體旅遊,包括冬季旅遊在白馬的接送服務,對於想在自己的交通工具中進入度假村的客人,我們可以安排私人旅遊或包車,以滿足您的需求,在任何目的地開始和結束,包括從/到長野站和該地區的任何度假村。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合適合您的日程安排的任何活動,運送您往返於您喜歡的目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適而安全地旅遊。

jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為這種體驗的一部分,並幫助你發現更多的東西!

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於今年冬天探訪斑尾的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起制定計劃!

日本鐵路優惠:旅遊通票和折扣票


hokuriku-shinkansen

如果不是大多數人前往長野和新潟的滑雪勝地,也有許多人通過長野站和越後湯澤站前往。這兩個車站都有從東京出發的新幹線/子彈列車線路提供服務,使他們能夠快速而方便地到達。

japan-rail-east-pass

任何持有外國護照的人–包括國際遊客和日本的外國居民–都有資格購買長野和新潟的 “日本鐵路(JR)東方通票”。該通票可在14天內無限次使用,包括乘坐北陸新幹線和上越新幹線–如果你打算在這兩個地區之間旅遊,這是一個很好的選擇。

jr-east-banner-edit

此外,JR東日本為持有外國護照的人提供3天的 “歡迎通票“。該通票涵蓋了多條新幹線和其他主要的火車線路–這是一個奇妙的優惠,也是前往日本中部並在那里活動的絕佳選擇。

ekinet-homepage

日本鐵路公司目前也在提供許多列車服務的折扣價格,包括全國各地的新幹線。網上購票可享受高達50%的折扣,我們的 “新幹線折扣票:如何在線購買 “頁麵包括一個關於如何在線購票的英文分步驟指南。

japan-ski-resorts-banner

斑尾 & 飯山

旅遊

活動

酒店

節日

博客

冬季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

DESTINATIONS
13. IIYAMA & MADARAO
Madarao Mountain Resort

Madarao Mountain Resort

ski-snowboard-winter

Lying across the valley from the more famous Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort, Madarao somewhat lies in the shadow of its better known and larger neighbour. But for those that make it there, Madarao offers the magic combination of great powder and open attitude to side and backcountry – winning it lots of fans.

madarao-ski-snowboard

Whereas most resorts in Nagano strictly limit or even ban going off-piste Madarao actively encourages it with thirteen official tree runs including a couple of natural bowls and half-pipes that make the resort a whole lot of fun.

Readily access from Nagano, Tokyo and beyond using the Hokuriku Shinkansen, the resort is easy to reach and given its proximity to Nozawa, can be combined with a visit there on a multi-day trip or onto other resorts including Shiga Kogen and Hakuba Valley.

madarao-ski-edit

Madarao is reputation as a compact resort with great snow means it can be busy on weekends, with many people heading there from Tokyo and beyond, making the central areas cluttered. For the best experience, aim for weekdays and keep an eye on the forecast as the resort really comes into its own when the deep is deep and dry.

madarao-edit

Here’s a breakdown of what’s on offer at Madarao Mountain Resort – we hope we tempt you to visit:

MADARAO MOUNTAIN RESORT: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


ski-snowboard-nagano-madarao

Madarao is a small resort but one that wins lots of devotees. Blessed with lots of powder and a natural bowl topography, Madarao makes use of both with some fantastic tree runs and fun terrain. Visitors can enjoy the resort by itself or choose to buy an all-mountain pass that also covers the adjoining Tangram Ski Circus. So though small, Madarao Mountain Resort is a lot of fun and when the snow is good, it’s hard to beat.

madarao-map

Operating Dates & Times

Dependent on snow conditions, the resort is typically open from the second half of December until the end of March. Lifts operate from 08:30 to 17:00. Night-skiing is available from 17:00 to 21:00.

Ski Runs      

The resort has 31 courses including 13 official tree runs serviced by chairlifts (with no gondolas). Courses breakdown as: beginner 30% / intermediate 35% / advanced 35%. Situated between 910 to 1350 metres, only offers a small 440 metres of vertical however the stats don’t tell the full story. Madarao sits in a natural bowl that receives a huge amount of snow each tree. Unlike most other resorts in Nagano that restrict if not ban side and backountry, Madarao actively encourages it with its outstanding tree runs, natural snow bowls and leaving around 60% of runs ungroomed. So while the resort is small, it has won a devoted, especially snowboarders looking to get off-piste. Joint via the upper runs to Tangram Ski Circus – offering another 15 courses including some long and steep black and a couple of tree runs – the two resorts combine to offer a lot more punch than the official stats suggest.

Highlights

Madarao sits in a natural bowl meaning that most skiers/boarders drop down into the resort on the Paradise run in order to reach the central area and chairlifts that ascend to the upper limits. The wide Giant course is ideal for beginners and newbies but for that reason, is often crowded with snowboarders often sitting on the run – to the frustration of skiers and most boarders. For that reason, intermediate and advanced skiers/boarders should ride the super quad lift most of the way up the mountain and from there, head drop into the Champion course and Powder Wave I or follow the trail through to Crystal course along and the big appeal, Crystal Bowl. When the snow is good, this side of the resort is paradise for powder-lovers with Powder Theater, Powder Wave 2, and NINJA tree runs being addictive. Lifts will get you to the very top of the resort, with Madarao connected to the adjoining Tangram Ski Circus for the upper runs. Skiers/boarders who drop back down into Madarao along the Sky Love course can drop into the SAWA natural half pipe.

Tickets & Passes

A day-pass for Madarao-only costs: adults (13+) JPY5000 / children (under 12) JPY2000 / seniors (55+) JPY4500. An all-mountain pass covering both Madarao and Tangram costs: adults JPY5500 / children JPY3500 / seniors JPY5500. A 4-hour, Madarao-only pass costs: adults JPY4000 / children JPY1500 / seniors JPY3500. Night-skiing is not covered by the day-pass, requiring a separate ticket: adults & seniors JPY2000 / children JPY1000.

Rental & Ski School

There are a couple of rental options in Madarao with some guesthouses offering in-house services. For international visitors, Shirakaba Rental is attached to the main building of the Myoko Kogen Hotel. They carry a good range of ski and snowboard with rental and typically have English-speakers on hand to assist. There are a couple of options for ski schools in Madarao with English-speaking instructors available.  Group, private and kids lessons are all available with prices varying depending on the type and length of lesson.

Backcountry

Madarao offers some excellent backcountry thanks to its topography and heavy snowfall. But just as those elements combine to offer fantastic backcountry they can also be extremely dangerous making the option of an expert guide. To access the best backcountry, you will need to hike 20-minutes up the mountain, another reason it is well-worth arranging a guide to make sure you hit the right areas and do it safely.

Kids & Families

The ‘Madarao Kids Park’ is located directly in front of Madarao Kogen Hotel and provides an area of children and families to enjoy sleds, tubes and igloos. Inside the hotel, the ‘Tsumiki’ Childcare Room offers English-speaking services for kids aged 1 to 5 years of age. Childcare is available from 09:00 to 12:00 and 13:30 to 16:30 and costs JPY3000 for a half-day or JPY5000 for the full-day.

Accommodation & Village Info

Madarao is a small but spread-out resort with no major village. Madarao Kogen Hotel is the largest accommodation in the resort, located in a central and convenient location and offering a large range of services including in-house restaurants, rental and childcare services. There are a couple of other large hotel in the resort but the majority of accommodation is small, often family-run lodges. You’ll find some great little lodges with very welcoming atmospheres that win loyal followings for visitors who return to Madarao year-after-year. In terms of nightlife, there’s a decent little range of restaurants and bars dotted around the most central area nearby Madarao Kogen hotel. Don’t expect the nightlife of Nozawa Onsen or Hakuba village but there are a couple of good spots to keep you out late.

For listings, see our ‘Iiyama & Madarao Area’ hotel page.

GETTING TO & AROUND MADARAO IN WINTER


iiyama-station

Our ‘How to Get to Madaaro – Nagano Ski Resorts Info’ page provides information on how to reach Madarao from locations including Nagano Station, Tokyo and the airports. For many if not most visitors, using the Hokuriku Shinkansen line from Tokyo to Iiyama Station – via Nagano – will be a convenient option.

hokuriku-shinkansen

Located around 30-minutes from the resort, Iiyama Station (top image) is easy to reach from Tokyo and the airports. Once at Iiyama, the Nagaden Madarao local bus line runs to and from the resort with the drop-off point being in front of Madarao Kogen Hotel. Accommodation is spread-out around the resort so if you are planning to arrive by bus, make sure to confirm the distance to your guesthouse and/or if they can pick you up.

Visitors wanting to combine their visit to Madarao with some of Nagano’s other fantastic resorts including nearby Nozawa Onsen,  Shiga Kogen – Japan’s largest and highest ski resort – or the multiple ski fields of Hakuba Valley, might want to consider arranging private transport to and from their accommodation.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga-bus-charter

Based in Nagano, we can provide both private charters and tours including pickup and drop-off at any accommodation in Madarao and/or any regional destination.

Our vehicles and drivers are fully certified, with the capacity to arrange transport for individual and couples, families and friends, and large tour groups including multiple vehicles and transport of ski and snowboard gear. Operating all year round we are ready to help you plan and package you trip, so you can time and money and focus on the fun stuff – see below for details!

PACKAGE & SAVE: BOOK YOUR NEXT TRIP TO MADARAO


snowboard-ski-winter

Locally-based and operating all year round, Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts.

hakuba-backcountry-edit

As a registered travel agent participating in the national ‘Go To Travel’ campaign, we can package your next trip to Madarao or any other ski resort in Nagano including transport, accommodation and more!

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-hiace-shiga-bus-charter

Vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

Hi-Ace-charter-bus-private

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Madarao this winter? Feel free to contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!