目的地
白马
如何前往白马 – 长野滑雪场信息

如何前往白马 – 长野滑雪场信息

hakuba-47-gondola

白马谷位于长野市西部约40KM(<1小时车程),距东京西北部275KM(<4小时车程),是长野县最受欢迎的度假胜地之一。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

白马是哪里?

围绕周边的度假村

如何前往白马

白马谷滑雪场:统计数字和事实

白马周边的25个活动和住宿地点

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

白马度假村以其良好的地形、雪地和一系列的服务以及讲英语的人的住宿而闻名,吸引了来自世界各地的游客,并且可以从以下地点轻松到达。

hakuba-ski-package-banner

对于许多游客来说,白马八方尾根巴士总站将是白马最方便的入口和出发点,而且当地的巴士也在这里往返于周围的度假村,它是山谷中的主要交通枢纽。我们希望下面的信息能帮助您计划到白马的旅游。

白马在哪里?


hakuba-banner-edit

白马位于长野县,距离长野市/长野站以西40KM(<1小时车程),距离东京西北部275KM(<4小时车程)。该地区通常被称为 “白马谷”,从北到南在飞驒山麓之间–通常被称为 “北阿尔卑斯山”–的西部边界。在山谷的那一边,白马的大部分滑雪场都是在山上,每年冬天吸引着来自世界各地的游客。白马谷自称是日本最大的滑雪胜地,但需要注意的是,该地区的10个度假村合起来构成了日本最大的地形范围,然而,只有几个度假村是相连的,这意味着你需要使用巴士或开车在它们之间。白马因其冬季而闻名,但它正逐渐成为一个全年的旅游目的地和日本最好的 “绿色季节 “运动地区之一。对于大多数国际人士来说,要去白马,需要经过白马八方巴士站白马站(或可能同时)。在冬季,从巴士总站到所有的滑雪场都有班车,使其成为山谷中的中心枢纽。

围绕周边的度假村


hakuba-streetview-edit

前往白马谷度假村的游客将使用从白马八方巴士总站和/或白马站运营的巴士或火车服务。这两个交通枢纽相距约2公里,巴士总站比车站更接近滑雪道,使用白马班车前往度假区也更方便:

白马八方巴士总站

hakuba-bus-terminal

白马八方巴士总站位于白马村的中心位置,是山谷中的主要交通枢纽。穿梭巴士从终点站开往山谷中最受欢迎的滑雪胜地,而快速巴士则开往流行的目的地,包括长野站–全年无休–以及东京、主要机场和冬季的其他主要出发点。一旦到了白马,许多游客会想使用白马班车前往附近的度假村,该班车定期从巴士总站开往以下度假村:

白马八方尾根雪场:位于巴士总站的步行范围内,步行5到10分钟就可以到达八方尾根的底层斜坡和缆车,或者乘坐短途出租车。

ABLE白马五竜滑雪场:位于巴士总站以南约6公里处,乘坐白马特快巴士大约需要35分钟才能到达白马五竜,出租车是一个更快的选择,大约需要15至20分钟。

白马47冬季运动公园:也是在汽车总站的南部,白马班车大约需要25分钟才能到达白马47。从汽车总站乘坐出租车到白马47公路大约需要10到15分钟。

白马岩岳滑雪场:距离巴士总站只有3.5公里,穿梭巴士需要不到20分钟就能到达白马岩岳,或者乘坐出租车也需要10分钟左右。

白马栂池高原滑雪场:白马班车需要20至35分钟到达白马栂池(取决于您选择的具体服务所包含的站点数量),或者乘坐出租车约15至20分钟。

白马乗鞍温泉滑雪场:班车从巴士总站到达白马乗鞍大约需要25到30分钟。出租车可能需要类似的时间,在20至25分钟之间。

白马Cortina雪地度假村:班车需要大约40分钟才能到达白马Cortina--白马谷最北端的度假村–如果你是跟团旅行,打车是个不错的选择。从巴士总站到度假村的出租车可能需要25至30分钟。

巴士总站周围的地区,包括附近的和田野和Echoland,是白马村的中心,拥有最大范围的住宿、餐馆和夜生活。关于这些地区的更多信息,请参见我们的 “白马的住宿地点 “页面,关于度假村的完整概述,请参见我们的 “白马谷滑雪度假村 “页面。


从白马站出发

oito-line

白马站距离白马八方巴士总站不到2公里–从总站和白马村的主要区域出发,大约5分钟车程或20至25分钟步行。车站很小,很容易导航,在冬季之外,非常安静。在冬季,它是另一个繁忙的交通枢纽,供游客往返于滑雪胜地。大糸线连接白马和松本–95至120分钟/1170日元–从那里,特快列车信浓线运行到长野站,特快列车Azusa服务运行到东京的新宿站,特快列车信浓线服务运行到名古屋,从那里你可以使用东海道新干线到达京都和大阪。对于冬季的游客来说,只有当您从附近的地方(如松本)或遥远但相对直接的出发点(如东京的新宿站)来时,使用火车才真正有意义–注意在冬季可能会有从这些地方到白马的快速巴士。在冬季之外,这段旅程可能会吸引那些希望将白马的访问与沿途的其他目的地结合起来的游客,同时利用日本铁路(JR)通票的优势。如果您在冬季使用火车,一旦到了那里,白马快速巴士会定期在车站停靠,或在白马八方巴士站停靠,或乘坐出租车到您的最终目的地。

如何前往白马


hakuba-47

在本节中,您可以找到如何从以下起点到达白马的信息:

长野市东京成田机场羽田机场地狱谷雪猴公园志贺高原野泽温泉妙高高原金泽名古屋、京都和大阪

我们努力保持这些信息的更新,并且认识到大多数国际游客将使用火车网络在日本旅行,因此大多数指示是关于使用火车的。如果有其他的选择,如快车或当地公交车,明显更快、更经济,我们也会把这些信息包括在内。

从长野市出发


nagano-station

长野市是离白马最近的大城市,也是人们前往该地区最受欢迎的度假胜地的主要交通枢纽。通过北陆新干线(见下文)与东京相连,许多(如果不是大多数)游客将通过长野站前往白马的度假区。在车站东侧的26号巴士站,每天都有多趟白马快线巴士服务。到达白马八方巴士站大约需要75分钟。车票可在Alpico Kotsu售票处购买,该处位于进入车站的自动扶梯旁边的商店。营业时间为5:20至19:30,票价为成人(12岁以上)2000日元,儿童(6-11岁)1000日元,6岁以下儿童免费(只要他们不需要自己的座位)。

nagano-station-train

从长野到白马也可以乘坐火车,但我们不建议这样做。这需要相当长的时间,而且比巴士更贵 – 总共约3个小时(包括在松本站转车),费用约为4000日元。要做到这一点,可以乘坐快速的信浓线到马图本,然后转乘大糸线去白马。但如前所述,除非你有理由这样做,否则我们不建议这样做。

从东京出发


tokyo-station

东京站上野站乘坐北陆新干线到长野站。旅程需要90至110分钟(取决于你乘坐的列车),单程费用在8000-9000日元之间。从东京站出发的Kagayaki和Hakutaka服务是最快的,而从上野站出发的Asama服务则较慢,在前往长野的途中会停靠更多的车站。到达长野后,请遵循上述指示。关于往返长野的旅行通票的全部细节,请参考我们的相关页面。日本铁路(JR)通票/JR东长野和新泻通票/JR北陆拱形铁路周游券

shinjuku-tokyo

在冬季,有快速巴士连接新宿站和白马。Alpico每天都有往返于东京新宿高速巴士站(与新宿站相邻)的服务。  从白马八方巴士总站出发,最早的班次是07:00,最晚的班次是18:00。巴士需要不到5.5小时的行程,成人(12岁以上)5200日元,儿童(6-11岁)2600日元,6岁以下儿童免费。要找到巴士站,请从车站的西口出来,沿着Yodabashi Camera附近的巴士终点站的标志走。

从成田机场出发


tokyo-narita-airport

两条快速列车服务连接成田机场和东京市中心:

1 / 成田特快(NEX)从成田到东京站。到达东京站需要55分钟(取决于服务),费用为3070日元,每30至60分钟发车。到达东京站后,按照上面的指示操作。

narita-express-nex

2 / 京成电铁线从成田到上野站。到达上野站需要40至55分钟,车费为2520日元,每30至40分钟发车一次。到达上野站后,请按照上面的指示操作。

narita-keisei-skyliner

东京和上野都是连接首都和长野的北陆新干线的站点。在冬季,有快速巴士服务连接成田和白马。可在1至3号航站楼上车,在白马五竜、白马站和白马八方巴士站下车。单程费用。每个成人(12岁以上)9800日元,每个儿童(6-11岁)7800日元,6岁以下儿童免费。有关详细情况,请参考Alpico的时间表和票价页面。

从羽田机场出发


haneda-airport
japan-ski-resorts-banner

有两种列车服务连接羽田机场和东京市中心:

1 / 东京单轨列车通过滨松町站连接机场和东京站,大约30分钟。从机场乘坐单轨列车到滨松町站(20分钟/170日元),然后换乘JR山手线或JR京滨东北线快速前往东京站(5分钟/160日元),总行程约30分钟/单程660日元。到达东京站后,按照上面的指示操作。

haneda-tokyo-monorail

2 / 京急本铁路通过品川站连接机场和东京站。乘坐开往品川站的京急机场线(约11分钟/300日元),然后转乘开往大崎的山手线到达东京站–13分钟/170日元或总行程约30分钟/470日元。

keikyu-line-tokyo

在冬季,有快速巴士服务连接羽田和白马。在机场的国际航站楼可以接人,在白马五竜、白马站和白马八方巴士站可以下车。单程费用。每个成人(12岁以上)9300日元,每个儿童(6-11岁)7300日元,6岁以下儿童免费。有关详细情况,请参考Alpico的时间表和票价页面

从地狱谷雪猴公园出发


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

地狱谷雪猴公园前往白马时,游客可以通过长野车站前往。1.从公园到长野站的快速巴士,或2.到汤田中站的当地巴士,然后乘坐长野电铁列车到长野。

公交车:从公园到长野站,乘坐长电快速公交车大约需要55分钟,费用为1500日元,从志贺高原罗马博物馆(上林温泉的底部)附近的车站出发。完整的细节可以在我们的 “长电特快巴士 “页面找到。  

nagaden-yukemuri

列车:要想乘坐列车进入长野站,游客必须先从雪猴公园前往汤田中站,使用两种当地巴士服务之一。大约需要15分钟/310日元的巴士从公园出发,请参考我们的 “长电当地巴士时刻表 “页面,了解时间表。在汤田中车站,乘坐长野电铁线到长野。我们建议使用有限的服务 – 45分钟/1290日元。更多详情,请参考我们的 “长野电铁线 “和 “长野电铁线时刻表 “页面。到达长野站后,按照上面的指示操作。

从志贺高原出发  


snowboard-ski-winter
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

志贺高原,使用快速巴士服务–通过雪猴公园–返回长野站。根据你在志贺的哪个地方上车–包括志贺高原山站–快速巴士需要70-90分钟/1800-2100日元,是返回长野站的一种方便方式。一旦到了长野,按照上面的指示就可以到达白马。另外,从志贺高原到白马的私人包车对于包括家庭在内的团体来说是一个很好的选择,他们希望尽可能地使转移变得简单和快速。包括运送您所有的滑雪和滑雪板装备,我们会直接到您的住处接您和送您–详情见下文。

从野泽温泉出发


nozawa-onsen-winter
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

野泽温泉到达白马最简单的选择是乘坐野泽温泉班车或出租车到饭山站,然后从那里返回长野站。到达长野后,按照上面的指示前往白马。更多信息,请参考我们的 “饭山站 “页面。从野泽到志贺的私人包车也是一个不错的选择–详情请见下文。

从妙高高原出发


myoko-ikenotaira-onsen
japan-ski-resorts-banner

妙高高原出发,在上越妙高站乘坐北陆新干线到长野站。这项服务大约需要20分钟。或者,乘坐当地的越后东海铁路到妙高高原,然后换乘前往长野站的信浓铁路。这个方案所需时间明显较长,约为80分钟。到达长野后,按照上面的指示操作。与野泽温泉一样,从妙高到白马的私人接送也是一个不错的选择–详情见下文。

从金泽出发


kanazawa-station

金泽站到达白马是很简单的。作为北陆新干线的北部终点站,任何前往东京的服务都会在长野站停留。到达长野后,按照上面的指示操作。

从名古屋、京都和大阪出发


nagoya

这三个城市都由东海道新干线连接到东京站,这意味着从这些城市来的旅客可以通过乘坐东海道新干线到东京,然后换乘北陆新干线到长野,从而到达白马。要这样做,请按照上面的指示。如果从名古屋站出发,我们建议使用特快信浓线到长野站–180分钟/6930日元–然后转乘快速巴士到白马–另外75分钟/2000日元。这个方案比通过东京到达长野–200至215分钟/17,380日元–更快、更便宜,之后您还需要从长野乘巴士到白马。

shinano-limited-express

对于从京都站新大阪站来的游客,你有三个选择,可以通过长野站到达白马。1.也可以乘坐东海道新干线到东京,然后转乘北陆新干线到达长野;2.乘坐特快列车Thunderbird服务到金泽,然后转乘北陆新干线向南到长野和东京;或者3.乘坐东海道新干线到名古屋站,然后转乘前往长野的特快列车信浓

shin-yokohama-station-tokaido

所有路线都需要4个多小时,其中方案2和3明显比方案1便宜。到达长野后,按照上面的方向走。在冬季,也有从大阪和京都到白马的通宵巴士。有关详细情况,请参考Alpico的时间表和票价页面。

白马谷滑雪场:统计数字和统计资料


hakuba-ski-banner
hakuba-ski-package-banner

组成白马谷的度假村是日本最受欢迎的一些度假村,提供梦幻般的滑雪和滑雪板,并有许多很棒的住宿、餐馆和夜生活。不知道为什么哪一个适合您?我们的 “白马谷滑雪场 “页面有您需要知道的一切,以计划和预订您的下一个冬季之旅,包括所有度假村的统计数据和事实,如何到达那里,当然还有更多的住宿和滑雪套餐信息。

白马周边的25个活动及住宿地点


hakuba-tokyu-edit

白马以其史诗般的滑雪和单板滑雪而闻名,由于春、夏、冬三季的活动以及大量的住宿、餐饮和购物选择,白马正在迅速发展其全年的声誉。我们的 “白马周边25项活动及住宿地点 “页面有提示和建议,介绍了山谷中的各种活动,以及包括高端酒店和豪华木屋在内的最佳住宿区域。

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


snowboard-general
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts是长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们了解当地的情况,知道去哪里和什么时候去,帮助你发现和享受该地区的许多滑雪胜地和其他奇妙的目的地和活动。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

对于希望在自己的交通工具中舒适地访问度假村的客人,我们可以根据您的需要安排私人旅游或包车,在任何目的地出发和结束,包括从/到长野站和该地区的任何度假村。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们结合适合您的日程安排的任何活动,运送您到您喜欢的目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地旅游。

jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,并帮助你发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一 – 我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访白马的问题吗?请联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧!

japan-ski-resorts-banner

白马

旅游

活动

酒店

博客

冬季推荐游览

滑雪和单板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

DESTINATIONS
HAKUBA
How to Get to Hakuba – Nagano Ski Resorts Info

How to Get to Hakuba – Nagano Ski Resorts Info

hakuba-47-gondola

Located approximately 40KM (<1 hour drive) to the west of Nagano City and 275KM (<4 hours drive) to the northwest of Tokyo, the resorts of Hakuba Valley are some of the most popular in Nagano. On this page you will find the following information:

Where is Hakuba?

Getting Around the Resorts

How to Get to Hakuba

Hakuba Valley Ski Resorts: The Stats & Facts

25 Things to Do Around Hakuba & Where to Stay

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

Known for their excellent terrain, snow, and array of services and accommodation for English-speakers, the resorts of Hakuba attract visitors from all over the world and is easily accessible from the following points of origin.

hakuba-ski-package-banner

For many visitors, the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal will be the most convenient entry and departure point in Hakuba, and with local buses running to and from it to the surrounding resorts, it is the main transport hub in the valley. We hope the following information assists with planning your visit to Hakuba.

WHERE IS HAKUBA?


hakuba-banner-edit

Located in Nagano Prefecture, Hakuba lies 40KM (<1 hour drive) to the west of Nagano City / Nagano Station and 275KM (<4 hours drive) to the northwest of Tokyo. Often referred to as ‘Hakuba Valley’, the area runs north to south between the foothills of the Hida Mountains – often called the ‘North Alps’ – on its western border. On that side of the valley, the majority of Hakuba’s ski resorts are ascend into the mountains attracting visitors from all over the world each winter. Hakuba Valley claims to be the largest ski resort in Japan however it is important to note that collectively, the ten resorts in the area make-up the largest extent of terrain in the country however, only a couple of the resorts are connected meaning that you need to use a bus or drive between them. Most famous for its winters, Hakuba is increasingly establishing itself as an all-year-round destination and one of Japan’s best ‘green season’ sports regions. For most international, getting to Hakuba will involve coming through either (or possibly both) the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal and Hakuba Station. In winter, shuttle buses operate from the bus terminal to all of the ski resorts making it the central hub in the valley.

GETTING AROUND THE RESORTS


hakuba-streetview-edit

Visitors heading to the resorts of Hakuba Valley public transport will use bus or train services that operates from the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal and/or Hakuba Station. These two transport hubs are located are around 2KM from each other, with the bus terminal being much closer to ski runs than the station and much more convenient for accessing the resorts using the Hakuba Shuttle Bus:

HAKUBA HAPPO BUS TERMINAL

hakuba-bus-terminal

Centrally located in Hakuba Village, the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal acts as the main transport hub in the valley. Shuttle buses run from the terminal to the most popular ski resorts in the valley while express buses run to popular destinations including Nagano Station – all year round – along with Tokyo, the major airports and other major points of departure in winter. Once in Hakuba, many visitors will want to head onto nearby resorts using the Hakuba Shuttle Bus, which runs regularly from the bus terminal to the following resorts:

Hakuba Happo-One Snow Resort: located within walking distance of the bus terminal, the bottom slopes and gondola of Happo-One can be reached on-foot in between 5 to 10-minutes or a short taxi-ride.

ABLE Hakuba Goryu Snow Resort: located around 6km to the south of the bus terminal, the Hakuba Shuttle Bus takes around 35-minutes to reach Hakuba Goryu with taxis be a faster option, taking around 15 to 20-minutes.

Hakuba47 Winter Sports Park: also to the south of the bus terminal, the Hakuba Shuttle Bus takes around 25-minutes to reach Hakuba47. A taxi-ride to 47 from the bus terminal takes around 10 to 15-minutes.

Hakuba Iwatake Snow Field: only 3.5km from the bus terminal, the shuttle bus takes under 20-minutes to reach Hakuba Iwatake, alternatively a taxi takes around around 10.

Tsugaike Kogen Ski Resort: the Hakuba Shuttle Bus takes between 20 to 35-minutes to reach Tsugaike Kogan (depending on the number of stops included in the specific service you choose), or around 15 to 20-minutes by taxi.

Hakuba Norikura Onsen Snow Resort: the shuttle bus takes around 25 to 30-minutes to reach Hakuba Norikura from the bus terminal. Taxis are likely to take a similar amount of time, between 20 to 25-minutes.

Hakuba Cortina Snow Resort: the shuttle bus takes around 40-minutes to reach Hakuba Cortina – the most northern resort in Hakuba Valley – making a taxi a job option if you are traveling with a group. A taxi-ride from the bus terminal to the resort is likely to take around 25 to 30-minutes.

The area surrounding the bus terminal, including nearby Wadano and Echoland, is the heart of Hakuba village and boasts the greatest range of accommodation, restaurants and nightlife. For more information about those areas, see our ‘Where To Stay in Hakuba’ page and for a complete overview of the resorts, see our ‘Hakuba Valley Ski Resorts’ page.


FROM HAKUBA STATION

oito-line

Hakuba Station is located under 2km from the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal – around a 5-minute drive or 20 to 25-minute walk from the terminal and main area of Hakuba Village. The station is small, easy to navigate and outside of winter, very quiet. During winter, it is another busy transport hub for visitors moving to and from the ski resorts. The Oito Line connects Hakuba to Matsumoto – 95 to 120 minutes / JPY1170 – from where, the Limited Express Shinano runs to Nagano Station, the Limited Express Azusa service runs to Shinjuku Station in Tokyo and the Limited Express Shinano service runs to Nagoya, from where you can use the Tokaido Shinkansen to reach Kyoto and Osaka. For visitors in winter, using the train only really makes sense if you’re coming from somewhere nearby, such as Matsumoto, or distant yet relatively direct starting points such as Shinjuku Station in Tokyo – noting that there are likely to be express buses running to Hakuba from those locations during winter. Outside of winter, the journey might appeal to visitors wanting to combine their visit to Hakuba with other destinations along the way while taking advantage of the Japan Rail (JR) Pass. If you do use the train in winter, once there, the Hakuba Shuttle Bus makes regular stops at the station before or after stops at the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal or take a taxi onto your final destination.

HOW TO GET TO HAKUBA


hakuba-47

In this section you will find information on how to reach Hakuba from the following starting points:

NAGANO CITYTOKYONARITA AIRPORTHANEDA AIRPORTJIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK SHIGA KOGENNOZAWA ONSENMYOKO KOGENKANAZAWANAGOYA, KYOTO & OSAKA

We endeavour to keep this information as up-to-date as possible and in recognition that most international visitors will be using the train network to move around Japan, most directions are for using the trains. If there is alternative option i.e. express or local bus, that is notably faster or economical, we also include that information.

FROM NAGANO CITY


nagano-station

Nagano City is the nearest major city to Hakuba and a major transport hub for people heading to the region’s most popular resorts. Connected to Tokyo by the Hokuriku Shinkansen (see below), many if not most visitors will make their way to the resorts of Hakuba via Nagano Station. The Hakuba Express Bus service operates multiple times a day from Bus Stop No.26 on the east side of the station. It takes approximately 75 minutes to reach the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal. Tickets are purchased at the Alpico Kotsu Ticket Office, located in the shop directly next to the escalators that head into the station. Open from 05:20 to 19:30, tickets cost JPY2000 per adult (12+), JPY1000 per child (6-11) and children under 6 are free of charge (as long as they don’t require their own seat).

nagano-station-train

The journey from Nagano to Hakuba can also be made by train but we don’t recommend it. It takes considerably longer and is more expensive than the bus – in total, approximately 3 hours (including a transfer a Matsumoto Station) and costs approximately JPY4000. To do so, take the rapid Shinano service to Matsumoto and transfer to the Oito Line for Hakuba. But as stated, unless you have a reason to do it this way, we don’t recommend it.

FROM TOKYO


tokyo-station

Take the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line to Nagano Station from either Tokyo Station or Ueno Station. The journey takes between 90 to 110 minutes (depending on which train you take) and costs between JPY8000-9000 one-way. The Kagayaki and Hakutaka services starting from Tokyo Station are the fastest while the Asama service, which originates at Ueno Station, is slower, stopping at more stations en route to Nagano. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above. For full details regarding travel passes covering travel to and from Nagano, please refer to our relevant page: Japan Rail (JR) Pass / JR East Nagano & Niigata Pass / JR Hokuriku Arch Pass.

shinjuku-tokyo

In winter, an express bus connects Shinjuku Station and Hakuba. Alpico operates daily services to and from the Shinjuku Expressway Bus Terminal (adjoining Shinjuku Station) in Tokyo.  From the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal, the earliest service departs at 07:00 and the latest departs at 18:00. Buses take just under 5.5 hours to make the journey and cost JPY5200 per adult (12+), JPY2600 per child (6-11) and children under 6 are free of charge. To find the bus stop, exit the station using the West Exit and follow the signs toward the bus terminal nearby Yodabashi Camera.

FROM NARITA AIRPORT


tokyo-narita-airport

Two rapid train services connect Narita Airport to central Tokyo:

1 / the Narita Express (NEX) runs from Narita to Tokyo Station. It takes 55 minutes to reach Tokyo Station (depending on the service) and costs JPY3070 with trains departing every 30 to 60 minutes. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

narita-express-nex

2 / the Keisei Skyliner runs from Narita to Ueno Station. It takes between 40 to 55 minutes to reach Ueno Station and costs JPY2520 with trains departing every 30 to 40 minutes. Once at Ueno Station, follow the directions above.

narita-keisei-skyliner

Both Tokyo and Ueno are stops on the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line connecting the capital to Nagano. In winter, a express bus service connects Narita to Hakuba. Pickup is available at Terminals 1 to 3 with drop-off available at Hakuba Goryu, Hakuba Station and the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal. A one-way journey costs: JPY9800 per adult (12+), JPY7800 per child (6-11) and children under 6 are free of charge. For full details, please refer to Alpico’s timetables and fares page.

FROM HANEDA AIRPORT


haneda-airport
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Two train services connect Haneda Airport to central Tokyo:

1 / the Tokyo Monorail connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Hamamatsucho Station in around 30 minutes. From the airport take the monorail to Hamamatsucho Station (20 min/JPY170) and then switch to the JR Yamanote Line or JR Keihin-Tohoku/Negishi Line Rapid bound for Tokyo Station (5 min/JPY160) – a total journey of around 30-minutes / JPY660 one-way. Once at Tokyo Station, follow the directions above.

haneda-tokyo-monorail

2 / the Keikyu Railway connects the airport to Tokyo Station via Shinagawa Station. Take the Keikyu Airport bound to Shinagawa Station (approx.11 min/JPY300) and transfer to the Yamanote Line bound for Osaki to reach Tokyo Station- 13 min / JPY170 or a total journey of around 30 min / JPY470.

keikyu-line-tokyo

In winter, a express bus service connects Haneda to Hakuba. Pickup is available at airport’s International Terminal with drop-off available at Hakuba Goryu, Hakuba Station and the Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal. A one-way journey costs: JPY9300 per adult (12+), JPY7300 per child (6-11) and children under 6 are free of charge. For full details, please refer to Alpico’s timetables and fares page.

FROM THE JIGOKUDANI MONKEY PARK


jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

When heading to Hakuba from the Jigokudani Monkey Park, visitors do so via Nagano Station using: 1. an express bus from the park to Nagano Station or 2. a local bus to Yudanaka Station followed by Nagano Dentetsu train to Nagano.

Bus: the Nagaden Express Bus takes approximately 55 minutes and costs JPY1500 to reach Nagano Station from the park, departing from the stop nearby the Shiga Kogen Roman Museum (at the bottom of Kanbayashi Onsen). Full details can be found at our ‘Nagaden Express Bus’ page.

nagaden-yukemuri

Train: to access Nagano Station by train, visitors must first head to Yudanaka Station from the monkey park using one of two local bus services. Taking around 15 mins / JPY310 buses depart the park, please refer to our ‘Nagaden Local Bus Timetable’ page for the schedule. Once at Yudanaka Station, take the Nagano Dentetsu Line to Nagano. We recommend using the limited service – 45 min / JPY1290. For further details, please refer to our’ Nagano Dentetsu Line‘ and ‘Nagano Dentetsu Line Timetable‘ page. Once at Nagano Station, follow the directions above.

FROM SHIGA KOGEN


snowboard-ski-winter
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

From Shiga Kogen, use the express bus service – via the monkey park – to return to Nagano Station. Taking between 70-90 minutes /JPY1800-2100 depending where in Shiga you board – including the hub of Shiga Kogen Yamanoeki – the express bus is a convenient way to get back to Nagano Station. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above to reach Hakuba. Alternatively, a private charter from Shiga Kogen to Hakuba is a great option for groups including families who want to make the transfer as easy and quick as possible. Including transport of all your ski and snowboard gear, we’ll pick you up and drop you off directly at your accommodation – see below for details.

FROM NOZAWA ONSEN


nozawa-onsen-winter
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

The easiest option to reach Hakuba from Nozawa Onsen is to take the Nozawa Onsen Liner or taxi to Iiyama Station and from there, return to Nagano Station. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above onto Hakuba. For further information, please refer to our ‘Iiyama Station’ page. A private charter from Nozawa to Shiga is also a great option – see below for details.

FROM MYOKO KOGEN


myoko-ikenotaira-onsen
japan-ski-resorts-banner

From Myoko Kogen, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen from Joetsu-Myoko Station to Nagano Station. This service takes approximately 20 minutes. Alternatively, take the local Echigo Tokimeki Railway to Myoko-Kogen and switch to the Shinano Railway bound for Nagano Station. This option takes notably longer, around 80 minutes. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above. Much like those in Nozawa Onsen, a private transfer from Myoko to Hakuba is a great option – see below for details.

FROM KANAZAWA


kanazawa-station

Reaching Hakuba from Kanazawa Station is straight-forward. As the northern terminus of the Hokuriku Shinkansen Line, any service bound for Tokyo as it will stop at Nagano Station. Once at Nagano, follow the directions above.

FROM NAGOYA, KYOTO & OSAKA


nagoya

All three cities are connected to Tokyo Station by the Tokaido Shinkansen Line, meaning that travelers coming from those cities can reach Hakuba by using the Tokaido Shinkansen to Tokyo and then switching to the Hokuriku Shinkansen to Nagano. To do so, follow the directions above. When coming from Nagoya Station, we recommend using the Limited Express Shinano service to Nagano Station – 180 min / JPY6930 – and then switch to the express bus to Hakuba – an additional 75 min / JPY2000. This option is faster and substantially cheaper than reaching Nagano via Tokyo – 200 to 215 min / JPY17,380 – after which you will still need to take the bus from Nagano to Hakuba.

shinano-limited-express

For visitors coming from Kyoto Station or Shin-Osaka Station, you have three options to reach Hakuba via Nagano Station: 1. also take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Tokyo and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen to reach Nagano; 2. take the Limited Express Thunderbird service to Kanazawa and transfer to the Hokuriku Shinkansen heading south to Nagano and Tokyo; or 3. take the Tokaido Shinkansen to Nagoya Station and transfer to the Limited Express Shinano bound for Nagano.

shin-yokohama-station-tokaido

All routes take around 4+ hours with options 2 and 3 being notably cheaper than option 1. Once in Nagano, follow the directions above. In winter, an overnight bus also runs from Osaka and Kyoto to Hakuba. For full details, please refer to Alpico’s timetables and fares page.

HAKUBA VALLEY SKI RESORTS: THE STATS & STATS


hakuba-ski-banner
hakuba-ski-package-banner

he resorts making-up Hakuba Valley are some of the most popular in Japan, offering fantastic skiing and snowboarding in combination with lots of great accommodation, restaurants and nightlife. Not sure why which is right for you? Our ‘Hakuba Valley Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know to plan and book your next winter getaway including all the resort stats and facts, how to get there and of course more accommodation and ski package info.

25 THINGS TO DO AROUND HAKUBA & WHERE TO STAY


hakuba-tokyu-edit

Best known for its epic skiing and snowbaroding, Hakuba is quickly developing its reputation as an all-year-round thanks to the activities on offer through spring, summer and winter along its great range of accommodation, dining and shopping options. Our ’25 Things To Do Around Hakuba & Where To Stay’ page has tips and suggetions of what’s on offer in the valley plus the best areas to find accommodation including high-end hotels and luxury chalets.

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snowboard-general
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts and other fantastic destinations and activities.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to  Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

jigokudani-monkey
tour-banner

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Hakuba? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

japan-ski-resorts-banner

Hakuba

TOURS

ACTIVITIES

HOTELS

BLOG

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Inquiry

HAKUBA CHARTERS & TAXIS