日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
餐厅
旬花

旬花

“ 旬花”位于长野市最古老,最古朴的Patio Daimon天井大门建筑群善光寺附近,是长野最放纵和愉悦的餐厅之一-真正的美食体验将给人留下深刻的印象。

 

旬花饭店以其餐厅本身的精美美学和出色的就餐服务吸引着客人,这些服务彰显了当地最好的时令食材。在二楼,餐厅供应传统的“怀石料理”(多道菜)菜单,突出显示最佳的时令和当地食材,这意味着您的体验会随季节而变化,并且始终独一无二。

 

在一楼,旬花的“天妇罗”餐厅为您提供优质的时令食材,并经过精心打磨和油炸,并在您面前烹制。作为日本主食,旬花可让您体验天妇罗的优质用餐体验。

信息

+81-26-233-7600

https://www.kaiseki-syunka.com/

11:30 - 15:00 / 17:30 - 22:30

每天营业

从JR长野站前来:从善光寺出口出来,在您面前的十字路口过境。穿过马路向右转,您很快就会在左侧看到一条路。当您沿着那条路走时,左侧将有一个7-11,右侧将有星巴克。沿着这条路直到与您面前的主要道路相交,然后右转。您现在在长野的主要通道上,它将直接带您到餐厅。只需沿着缓缓上升的山路一直走到最后的主要路口,然后到达善光寺。在您的右边,您会看到Patio Daimon天井大门建筑群。旬花在Monzen Terrace Enya餐厅旁边或后面的综合大楼外部。

交通

Google Map

Hello’21! 长野春季优惠: 总价的10%折扣

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT

SHUNKA

Located nearby Zenko-ji Temple – in the city’s historic and quaint Patio Daimon complex – ‘Shunka’ is one of Nagano’s most indulgent and enjoyable restaurants – a true fine dining experience that will leave an impression.

 

Shunka entices guests with the refined aesthetic of the restaurant itself and an outstanding meal service which highlights the best regional and seasonal ingredients. On the second floor, the restaurant serves traditional ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) menu highlights the best seasonal and local ingredients meaning your experience changes with the seasons and is always unique.

 

On the ground floor, Shunka’s ‘tempura’ restaurant serves an outstanding menu of seasonal ingredients of the highest quality, lightly battered and fried and prepared in front of you. Known as a Japanese staple, Shunka allows you experience tempura as a fine dining experience.

INFO

+81-26-233-7600

https://www.kaiseki-syunka.com/

11:30 - 15:00 / 17:30 - 22:30

Open daily

From JR Nagano Station: exit the station via the Zenko-ji Exit and cross the intersection directly in front of you. Having crossed the road turn to your right and you will soon see a road on your left. As you walk along that road you will have a 7-11 on your left and Starbucks on your right. Follow the road until it intersects with the major road in front of you and turn right. You are now on the main thoroughfare of Nagano which will lead you directly to the restaurant. Simply walk along the road up the gently ascending hill until the final major intersection before reaching Zenko-ji Temple. To your right you will see the Patio Daimon complex. Shunka is on the outside of complex next to/behind the restaurant Monzen Terrace Enya.

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do