日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
餐厅
GOEN 美食店

GOEN 美食店

在前往或刚刚参观雪猴公园的路上?经过JR长野站最后一站的汤田中时,想在路上吃点东西,GOEN 美食店就是最好的选择! GOEN 美食店是新开的,就在火车站的大门旁边。

美食店提供咖啡和茶等热饮以及当地苹果汁,冰镇巧克力和姜汁啤酒等冷饮。如果想用生啤或当地精酿啤酒来清新一下,这些也有提供!并在通过汤田中回来的路上享受。

对于食物,有一些甜食供应,如迷你软糕或自制松饼。如果想要一些更美味的食物,还有薯条,炸鸡和特殊寿司卷等小吃。这些寿司卷由新鲜的海鲜制成。海鲜的种类每天都不一样。

GOEN 美食店是在等待火车或巴士的旅客的不错选择!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
RESTAURANTS
GOEN DELI

GOEN DELI

On your way to or just visited the Snow Monkey Park? Most likely you will go through the gateway town of Yudanaka, the last stop of the train from JR Nagano Station. If you want a quick bite before going on your way, GOEN Deli is the answer! It’s newly built, right next to the gate for the train.

 

The deli has hot drinks like coffee and tea, as well as cold drinks like local apple juice, iced chocolate and ginger ale on offer. If you’d like to refresh yourself with a draft or local craft beer, these are also available! and on your way back via Yudanaka?

 

For food, there is a selection of sweets like mini soft serve parfaits or homemade muffins. If you want something more savoury, there are snacks like fries, fried chicken, and their special sushi rolls. These sushi rolls are made with fresh seafood. The sorts of seafood change everyday because the catch of the day changes everyday as well.

 

GOEN Deli is perfect for those wanting to get a quick take-out for on the train or bus!