日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
餐廳
Bikura餐廳

Bikura餐廳

Bikura是位於長野市中心的一家餐廳。可以在長野站對面的10樓找到餐廳。由於餐廳的高度,餐廳可觀賞長野市和周圍山脈壯觀的景色。

餐廳是現代居酒屋或日式酒吧風格。有一些榻榻米座位,所以不得不脫鞋,但也有桌子選擇。可以通過選擇平板電腦上選擇的項目(具有英文選項)在菜單上點餐。

所供應的食物和飲料有當地信州特色,因為餐點和飲料採用當地農產品和食譜烹製而成。油炸蕎麥麵,烤雞肉串,當地威士忌和梅酒都是菜單上十分受歡迎。

信息

026-264-7717

每天

16:30-23:00

從長野站的善光寺出口出來,穿過人行橋旁邊的十字路口。西廣場大樓(其中包括唐吉訶德)就在面前。離開電梯,就乘電梯到10樓,在那裡會看到Bikura。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT

BIKURA

Bikura is a restaurant right in the city center of Nagano. You can find it on the 10th floor across from Nagano Station. Because of the height, it has some of the most spectacular views over the city of Nagano and the surrounding mountains.

 

The restaurant is like a modern sort of Izakaya or Japanese bar-style. There are some tatami seats so you’d have to take off your shoes, but also normal tables so you can keep your shoes on. You order items on the menu by selecting the item of choice on a tablet (which has an English option).

 

The food and drinks served all have local Shinshu influences as the dishes and beverages are made by local produce and recipes. Fried soba, yakitori, local whiskey and plum wine are all popular things on the menu.

INFO

026-264-7717

Everyday

16:30 ~ 23:00

Get out of the Zenko-ji exit of Nagano Station and cross the intersection next to the footbridge. The West Plaza building (which houses a Don Quijote amongst others) is right in front of you. Take the elevator to the 10th floor where you will see Bikura as soon as you step out off the elevator.

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do