日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
日本房地产
库玛旅馆,斑尾:位于日本最佳滑雪胜地之一的Keystone物业

库玛旅馆,斑尾:位于日本最佳滑雪胜地之一的Keystone物业

madarao-kuma-lodge

今年冬天,长野县迎来了十多年来最好的降雪,日本的传奇性粉雪又回来了,而斑尾度假村也因此深埋在其传奇的 “Madapow “中。由于拥有长野县最好的粉雪,斑尾的自然碗形、树状区域和奇妙的侧向和越野滑雪相结合,使其越来越受到日本和国际游客的欢迎,他们来这里享受日本最好的滑雪和单板滑雪,而没有附近野泽温泉或白马谷度假村的拥挤。

任何熟悉澳大利亚滑雪胜地的人都会立即对斑尾山度假村产生宾至如归的感觉,这要归功于其温馨的旅馆、餐馆和酒吧在滑雪道周围的森林中分散开来,而不是集中在一个村庄或由大型酒店主导。低调、友好、以大雪为主题,斑尾山度假村吸引了合适的类型–滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者,他们都想在长野最好的粉雪中找到新鲜的足迹。

kuma-lodge-madarao

随着斑尾的知名度不断提高,市场上最热门的滑雪场房产也就不足为奇了,因为滑雪场的进出通道是最重要的。最近上市销售的库玛旅馆就提供了这样的服务–一个可以直接进入斑尾滑雪道的keystone房产(上图中的红顶建筑)。自2016年以来,库玛旅馆作为精品住宿经营,有10间卧室的交钥匙业务,有可能被改装为家庭住宅或高山度假胜地,距离东京仅2小时车程。

所有美好的事物都必须结束”,业主Scott Aggett在回顾他的房产出售时说。在认识到斑尾的巨大发展潜力后,Scott在2017年对该物业进行了全面翻修,并从那时起将蓬勃发展的业务发展成为TripAdvisor上排名靠前的度假酒店。’对我们来说,最大的学习曲线是认为我们可以轻松地、低成本地进行翻新,’Scott还评论说,’我们正在努力寻找不想犯这些错误的人。这是一个真正的交钥匙机会–我们已经完成了所有的繁重工作”。

kuma-lodge-madarao

该房产目前以110,000,000日元(约合1,308,000澳元/951,000美元)的价格出售,家具齐全,配备有商业级厨房、大型用餐区,可欣赏到度假村的美妙景色。小屋的10间卧室都配有定制的床、暖气和储藏室,整个建筑内有多个浴室和厕所。销售价格包括一个拥有成熟的客户数据库、新网站、客人预订系统和大量社交媒体关注的运营业务。因此,这是一个罕见的交钥匙投资,所有的努力工作都已经为你完成,你可以实现你的梦想,在日本最好的滑雪胜地之一拥有一个成功的旅馆。

我们知道,下一任业主将喜欢成为全日本最令人难忘的冬季度假胜地之一的业主,”Scott说。而这正是它。库玛旅馆不仅代表着在长野最受欢迎的度假胜地之一拥有一个成功和成熟的业务的机会–当然,它是–而且更诱人的是,它是一个难得的机会,可以在一个真正的粉雪天堂中拥有自己的关键财产,可以滑雪进、滑雪出通道。

ski-snowboard-nagano-madarao

斑尾提供31条滑雪道,包括13条树状滑道和神奇的天然雪碗。大约60%的雪道没有经过修整,让人忍不住去乘坐早期的升降机,在斑尾令人着迷的粉雪中开出新鲜的轨迹。这两个度假村通过其上层雪道与Tangram Ski Circus度假村相连,并有一个全山地通行证,这两个度假村结合在一起,提供了大量的地形和长野最好的越野滑雪。许多日本度假村都限制甚至禁止越野滑雪,而斑尾却欢迎越野滑雪,鼓励你在真正的史诗般的粉雪中狂欢和深入。正如我们所说,它吸引了合适的人。

kuma-lodge-madarao

度假村周围的房产需求量很大,预计库玛旅馆将作为一个成熟的企业或潜在的高山住宅获得巨大的兴趣。斑尾距离饭山站只有20分钟的路程,饭山站是北陆新干线从东京到金泽的一个站点,使其可以轻松到达首都和长野市。长野县被认为是日本最理想的搬迁县,长野县的生活方式是关于平衡和接触这个美妙地区的户外美景的。无论你是想接管长野县最好的滑雪场之一的成熟业务,还是在寻找稀有的滑雪场内/外物业,可以将其转变为你的定期度假地或高山家园,库玛旅馆都以所有正确的理由吸引人。

有关完整的细节和我们的查询表格,请参阅我们的 “库玛旅馆 “物业清单。

库玛旅馆,斑尾 110,000,000日元 / 约951,000美元

咨询

查看物业清单

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
REAL ESTATE JAPAN
Kuma Lodge, Madarao: Keystone Property in One of Japan’s Best Ski Resorts

Kuma Lodge, Madarao: Keystone Property in One of Japan’s Best Ski Resorts

madarao-kuma-lodge

This winter saw the return of Japan’s legendary powder as Nagano enjoyed its best snowfall in more than a decade, and with that, the resort of Madarao was buried deep in its legendary ‘Madapow’. Blessed with some of Nagano’s best powder, Madarao’s natural bowl shape, tree zones and fantastic side and backcountry combine to make it ever-more popular with both Japanese and international visitors who come to enjoy some of Japan’s best skiing and snowboarding without the crowds of nearby Nozawa Onsen or the resorts of Hakuba Valley.

Anyone familiar with Australian ski resorts will immediately feel at home in Madarao Mountain Resort thanks to its welcoming lodges, restaurants and bars being spaced-out in the forested surrounds of the ski runs, rather than grouped together in a single village or dominated by large hotels. Low-key, friendly and all about the massive snow, Madarao attracts the right type – skiers and boarders who are all about finding fresh tracks in some of the Nagano’s best powder.

kuma-lodge-madarao

With Madarao’s growing profile, it’s no surprise that resort property is some of the hottest on the market with ski-in, ski-out access at a premium. Recently listed for sale, Kuma Lodge offers just that – a keystone property (red-roofed buidling in the image above) with direct access to the ski runs of Madarao. Operated as boutique accommodation since 2016, Kuma Lodge is 10-bedroom turnkey business with the potential to be refitted as a family home or alpine getaway only 2 hours from Tokyo.

‘All good things must come to an end’, says owner Scott Aggett when reflecting on listing his property for sale. Having recognised the huge potential of Madarao for growth, Scott fully-refurbished the property in 2017 and since that time grew a thriving business into the resort’s top-ranked accommodation on TripAdvisor. ‘The big learning curve for us was thinking we could renovate easily and cost effectively’ Scott also commented, ‘We’re trying to find someone who doesn’t want to make those mistakes. This is a genuine turnkey opportunity – we’ve done all the heavy lifting’.

kuma-lodge-madarao

The property is currently on the market for JPY110,000,000 (approx. AUD$1,308,000 / USD$951,000) and comes fully-furnished and equipped with a commercial grade kitchen, large dining area with fantastic views of the resort. Each of the lodge’s 10 bedrooms comes with a custom-made bed, heating and storage with multiple bathrooms and toilets throughout the building. The sales price includes an operating business with established customer database, new website, guest booking system and large social media following. As such, this is a rare turnkey investment in which all the hardwork has been done for you, and you can realise your dream of owning a successful lodge in one of Japan’s best ski resorts.

‘We know that the next owners are going to love being the owners of one of the most memorable winter resort holiday locations across all of Japan’ remarked Scott. And that’s just it. Kuma Lodge doesn’t just represent a chance to take ownership of a successful and established business in one of Nagano’s most popular resorts – which of course, it is – but even more enticingly, it’s rare opportunity to claim your own keystone property with ski-in, ski-out access in a true powder paradise.

ski-snowboard-nagano-madarao

Madarao offers 31 courses including 13 tree runs and magic natural snow bowls. Around 60% of the runs are left ungroomed, teasing you to hit those early lifts and carve fresh tracks through Madarao’s addictive powder. Connected to the resort of Tangram Ski Circus via its upper runs and covered by an all-mountain pass, the two resorts combine to offer plenty of terrain and some of Nagano’s best backcountry. Whereas many Japanese resorts restrict and even ban backcountry, Madarao embraces it, encouraging you to get wild and go deep in its truly epic powder. As we say, it attrcts the right type of people.

kuma-lodge-madarao

Property around the resort is in demand with Kuma Lodge expected to garner significant interest as an established business or potential alpine home. Madarao is only 20 minutes from Iiyama Station – a stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line running from Tokyo to Kanazawa – putting it within easy reach of the capital and Nagano City. Considered Japan’s most desirable prefecture for relocation, the Nagano lifestyle is all about balance and access to the outdoor splendour of this wonderful region. Whether you’re looking to take over a proven business in one of Nagano’s best ski resorts or searching for that rare gem of a ski in/out property that can be transformed into your regular getaway or alpine home, Kuma Lodge appeals for all the right reasons.

For full details and our enquiry form, see our ‘Kuma Lodge’ property listing.

Kuma Lodge, Madarao JPY110,000,000 / approx. USD$951,000

Inquiry

VIEW PROPERTY LISTING