日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
库玛旅馆,斑尾

库玛旅馆,斑尾

主要信息

价格110,000,000日元 / 大约951,000美元
财产规模382平方米
土地面积1,065平方米
布局10间卧室的旅馆
建造年份约1980年建造 / 2017年翻新

物业特点

  • 中央暖气
  • 停车场
  • 商用厨房
  • 干燥室
  • 景观
  • 有家具的
  • 洗衣房
  • 滑雪场存储
  • 滑雪进 / 出通道
  • 空调
  • 酒店 / 旅馆
  • 餐馆

位置

最近的车站饭山站 / 20分钟
库玛旅馆占地1065平方米,拥有备受追捧的滑雪进/出通道,通往斑尾山度假村。该物业的10间卧室可容纳21位客人,家具齐全,配备了大型商业级厨房、大型餐饮区和公共空间。自2016年以来,库玛旅馆作为一家精品旅馆运营,在TripAdvisor上被评为斑尾的第一大住宿地。库玛旅馆地理位置优越,紧邻初级滑雪道,是一个难得的交钥匙机会,可以获得斑尾评级最高的旅馆,也可以在度假村的田园诗般的角落里获得自己的家。
该物业提供了周围度假区的全景,包括从许多房间和小屋的餐厅看到附近的滑雪道。10间卧室中的每一间都配有定制的床、私人洗脸盆、暖气和衣柜储藏室,而该物业包括1个套间浴室、6个淋浴间和5个厕所。大型餐饮区可容纳25人--允许外部客人在小屋就餐--有一个商业级别的厨房,并可在街上送货。独立的休闲室和游戏室以及滑雪储藏室和干衣室也是特色。该物业在2017年进行了广泛的翻新,屋顶在2020年重新密封和重新粉刷,热水锅炉在2021年12月更换。整个房子有大量的存储空间,有可能开发成更多的客房或转换为住宅(等待必要的批准)。这是一个永久产权的房子。

关于企业

自2016年以来作为精品住宿经营,并在2017年进行了广泛的装修,库玛旅馆在TripAdvisor上被评为斑尾的第一大住宿地。销售价格包括一个具有既定客户数据库的运营业务,新网站(截至2022年3月),客人预订系统和大量的社交媒体粉丝。因此,这是一个罕见的交钥匙投资,所有的努力工作都已经为你完成,你可以实现你的梦想,在日本最好的滑雪胜地之一拥有一个成功的旅馆。

斑尾山度假村

斑尾山度假村距离饭山车站仅20分钟车程,距离东京2小时车程,提供神奇的粉雪、令人上瘾的树区和一些长野最好的侧向和越野滑雪的组合。斑尾位于海拔910至1350米之间,提供31条滑雪道,由9条吊椅索道提供服务。但这是一个数字并不能说明一切的度假村。斑尾每年冬天都会收到大量的雪,其天然的碗状形状意味着斑尾的雪能在更长时间内保持良好的状态。由于有大量的粉雪可供玩耍,斑尾拥抱其野性的一面,留下高达60%的雪道没有修整,并在度假村范围内提供13条正式的树状雪道,并可进入出色的越野滑雪。

显示详细说明 显示较少

  • 库玛旅馆,斑尾
  • 库玛旅馆,斑尾
  • 库玛旅馆,斑尾
  • 库玛旅馆,斑尾
  • 库玛旅馆,斑尾
  • 库玛旅馆,斑尾

库玛旅馆,斑尾

主要信息

价格110,000,000日元 / 大约951,000美元
财产规模382平方米
土地面积1,065平方米
布局10间卧室的旅馆
建造年份约1980年建造 / 2017年翻新

物业特点

  • 中央暖气
  • 停车场
  • 商用厨房
  • 干燥室
  • 景观
  • 有家具的
  • 洗衣房
  • 滑雪场存储
  • 滑雪进 / 出通道
  • 空调
  • 酒店 / 旅馆
  • 餐馆

位置

最近的车站饭山站 / 20分钟
咨询

点击打开过滤器

搜索方式:

  • 区域

  • 特点

    联系我们

    *必须填写

    姓名:*
    电子邮件:*
    电话:*
    询问:

    寻找新的地方

    库玛旅馆,斑尾 110,000,000日元 / 大约951,000美元

    咨询

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
Kuma Lodge, Madarao

Kuma Lodge, Madarao

Primary Information

Price JPY110,000,000 / approx. USD$951,000
Property Size382 sqm
Land Area1,065 sqm
Layout10 Bedroom Lodge
Year BuiltBuilt ca.1980 / Renovated 2017

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Commerical Kitchen
  • Dry Room
  • Furnished
  • Hotel / Lodge
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Ski In / Out
  • Ski Storage
  • Views

Location

Nearest StationIiyama Station / 20 minutes
Kuma Lodge occupies 1065sqm of land with sought-after ski in/out access to Madarao Mountain Resort. The property can accommodate up to 21 guests in its 10 bedrooms and comes fully-furnished, equipped with a large commercial grade kitchen, large dining area and communal spaces. Operating as a boutique lodge since 2016, Kuma Lodge is rated Madarao’s #1 lodging on TripAdvisor. Ideally-located next to beginner ski runs, Kuma Lodge represents a rare turnkey opportunity to acquire Madarao’s most highly-rated lodge or acquire your own home in an idyllic corner of the resort.
The property affords panoramic views of the surrounding resort including views of nearby ski runs from many rooms and the lodge restaurant. Each of the 10 bedrooms comes with custom-made beds, private wash basins, heating and wardrobe storage while the property includes 1 ensuite bathroom, 6 showers and 5 toilets. The large dining / restaurant area sets up to 25 people – allowing for outside guests to dine at the lodge – with a commercial grade kitchen and street access for deliveries. Separate relaxation and games rooms also feature along with ski storage and a dry room. The property was extensively renovated in 2017, with the roof was resealed and repainted in 2020 and hot water boiler replaced in December 2021. There is extensive storage throughout with the potential for development into further guest rooms or conversion to a home (pending the required approval). This is a freehold title.

About the Business

Operated as a boutique lodged since 2016 and extensively renovated in 2017, Kuma Lodge is rated Madarao’s #1 lodging on TripAdvisor. The sales price includes an operating business with established customer database, new website (as of March 2022), guest booking system and large social media following. As such, this is a rare turnkey investment in which all the hardwork has been done for you, and you can realise your dream of owning a successful lodge in one of Japan’s best ski resorts.

Madarao Mountain Resort

Located only 20 minutes from Iiyama Station and 2 hours from Tokyo, Madarao Mountain Resort offers the magic combination of fantastic powder, addictive tree zones and some of Nagano’s best side and backcountry. Madarao sits between 910 to 1350 metres above sea level, offering 31 ski runs serviced by 9 chairlifts. But this is one resort for which the numbers don’t tell the full story. Madarao receives a huge amount of snow each winter and its natural bowl shape means that Madarao’s snow stays in better condition for longer. With plenty of powder to play in, Madarao embraces its wild side leaving up to 60% of its runs ungroomed and offering 13 official tree runs within the resort boundary and access to outstanding backcountry.

Show detailed description Show less

  • Kuma Lodge, Madarao
  • Kuma Lodge, Madarao
  • Kuma Lodge, Madarao
  • Kuma Lodge, Madarao
  • Kuma Lodge, Madarao
  • Kuma Lodge, Madarao

Kuma Lodge, Madarao

Primary Information

Price JPY110,000,000 / approx. USD$951,000
Property Size382 sqm
Land Area1,065 sqm
Layout10 Bedroom Lodge
Year BuiltBuilt ca.1980 / Renovated 2017

Property Features

  • Air Conditioning
  • Central Heating
  • Commerical Kitchen
  • Dry Room
  • Furnished
  • Hotel / Lodge
  • Laundry
  • Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Ski In / Out
  • Ski Storage
  • Views

Location

Nearest StationIiyama Station / 20 minutes
Inquiry

Tap to open Filter

Search by:

  • Area

  • Features

    CONTACT US

    *Required Fields

    Name:*
    Email:*
    Phone:*
    Message:

    Feature Listings

    Find a New Place

    Kuma Lodge, Madarao JPY110,000,000 / approx. USD$951,000

    Inquiry