日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
日本的温泉
日本的温泉:你需要知道的一切以及在哪里可以找到它

日本的温泉:你需要知道的一切以及在哪里可以找到它

onsen-hot-spring

爱上日本的理由有很多,毫无疑问,沉浸在天然温泉中是其中之一。日本的岛屿被称为 “温泉”,拥有众多的天然温泉–作为世界上火山最多的国家之一,这是一个积极的结果。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

什么是 “温泉”?

温泉礼节:该做的、不该做的和纹身

温泉的诸多好处

长野和日本中部的最佳温泉镇

预订长野的温泉旅馆

估计差异很大–事实上,数字是未知的–但我们可以说,日本有超过25000个温泉,有3000多个指定的温泉区。事实上,鉴于温泉是自然形成的,而且经常在森林、山区和河边冒出看不见或没有记录的气泡,日本许多最好和最有历史意义的温泉镇都在我们的家乡长野和日本中部地区,因此总数可能会更多。

什么是 “温泉”?


yudanaka-biyunoyado-banner-edit

在日语中,世界上的 “温泉 “是指全国各地自然形成的天然温泉。要成为温泉,它必须是自然形成的热水、矿泉水或水蒸气的来源,有地下来源,最低温度为25摄氏度,至少有19种矿物元素之一。如上所述,日本各地有数千家温泉,以温泉符号–♨–或 “热水”(读作 “yu”)–汤为标识。温泉在日本社会中扮演着重要的角色,许多日本人即使不是每天都去泡温泉,也是每周都去。

hot-spring-onsen

日本的本土宗教神道教–非常注重自然崇拜–长期以来一直重视用水净化,将其作为信仰的核心行为;而佛教的引入则强化了这一点,因为佛教也提倡将沐浴作为身体和精神净化的一种形式的美德。因此,长期以来,人们一直在寻求温泉的治疗和疗效。一旦发现温泉源,人们就会建造一个浴场,以利用无尽的热水供应。在这些温泉周围,被称为 “旅馆 “的宾馆发展成为整体性的疗养地,随着时间的推移,拥有大量温泉源的地区发展成为温泉镇。

onsen-hot-spring

温泉仍然因其药用价值而受到欢迎,但近来却因纯粹的放松而受到追捧–在日本和国际游客中都大受欢迎。虽然过去通常是男女混浴,但自19世纪中叶以来,大多数温泉都是男女分开的,这是一个可以自己或与同事、朋友和家人一起放松和休闲的地方。

温泉礼节:该做的,不该做的和纹身


onsen-hot-spring-banner-edit

作为你在日本可以享受到的最愉快的活动之一,第一次进入温泉可能会有点吓人。请放心,这没什么可担心的。温泉的规则和礼仪是为了确保清洁和客人的舒适而制定的,你不会花很长时间来掌握它。我们的 “温泉礼仪:该做的,不该做的和好处 “页面包括你需要知道的关于进入温泉的一切,避免什么以及如何放松和享受,还有一些关于纹身的规则和如何找到适合纹身的温泉的重要信息。

温泉的诸多好处


gero-onsen

长期以来,日本人一直追求温泉的疗效和净化作用,最近还追求纯粹的放松。在日本的温泉中沐浴的好处是众所周知的,也是多种多样的,取决于每个温泉的具体特点。我们的 “温泉礼节。我们的 “温泉礼仪:该做的、不该做的和好处 “页面介绍了你会发现的最常见的水的类型以及每种水的优点。请记住,无论你是需要一些药用魔法还是仪式上的净化,如果不出意外的话,任何温泉的最大好处就是放松。

长野和日本中部的最佳温泉镇


shibu-onsen-banner-edit
tour-banner

我们的家乡长野和日本中部地区是该国一些最具历史意义和最好的温泉小镇的所在地。我们的 “长野和日本中部20个最佳温泉小镇 “页面告诉你在哪里可以找到它们,以及你为什么要来这里–所以赶紧来吧,享受该地区所能提供的最佳服务。

预订长野的温泉旅馆


senjukaku-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

我们总部设在长野,全年运营,是该地区排名第一的旅游和包车运营商。作为一家注册旅行社,我们可以安排长野和日本中部地区最好的温泉旅馆的住宿,同时还提供全套服务,包括旅游、交通、滑雪配套等等 我们的 “预订长野的温泉旅馆 “页面是一个很好的开始,当你在这里寻找推荐的住宿地点时。我们希望很快在长野见到你!

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ONSEN IN JAPAN
Onsen in Japan: Everything You Need to Know & Where to Find One

Onsen in Japan: Everything You Need to Know & Where to Find One

onsen-hot-spring

There are many reasons to fall in love with Japan and without a doubt, indulging in a natural hot spring is one of them! Known as ‘onsen’, the islands of Japan are blessed with numerous naturally occurring hot springs – a positive consequence of being one of the world’s most volcanic countries! On this page you will find the following information:

What is an ‘Onsen’?

Onsen Etiquette: Do’s, Dont’s & Tattoos

The Many Benefits of Onsen

Best Onsen Towns in Nagano & Central Japan

Book an Onsen Guesthouse in Nagano

The estimates vary greatly – and in truth the numbers are unknown – but we can say, that Japan is home to more than 25,000 hot springs with over 3000 designated onsen areas. In truth, the total is likely to be much higher given that onsen are naturally occurring and frequently bubble to surface unseen or undocumented in forests, mountains and by the sides of rivers with many of Japan’s best and most historic onsen towns found in our home region of Nagano and Central Japan.

WHAT IS AN ‘ONSEN’?


yudanaka-biyunoyado-banner-edit

In Japanese, the world ‘onsen’ refers to natural hot springs that occur naturally throughout the country. To qualify as an onsen, it must be a naturally occurring source of hot water, mineral water or water vapour, with a subterranean source, a minimum temperature of 25C and at least one of nineteen mineral elements. As noted above, there are thousands of onsen dotted across Japan, identified by the onsen symbol – ♨  – or the character for ‘hot water’, pronounced ‘yu’ – 湯. Onsen play a fundamental role in Japanese society, with many Japanese attending an onsen every week if not every day.

hot-spring-onsen

Japan’s native religion of Shintoism – which has a strong focus on nature worship – has long placed importance on purification using water, as a central act of faith; something reinforced with the introduction of Buddhism which also promotes the virtue of bathing as form of both physical and spiritual cleansing. As such, onsen have long been sought-out for their curative and healing properties. When a source was discovered, a bath would be constructed to make use of the endless supply of hot water. Around these, guesthouses known as ‘ryokan’ developed as holistic retreats and over time, the areas with a large number of sources grew into onsen towns.

onsen-hot-spring

Still popular for their medicinal properties, onsen have more recently been sought-out for pure relaxation – hugely popular for both Japanese and international visitors. Though they were typically mixed gender in the past, since the mid-19th century onward most onsen have been segregated for men and women, a place to relax and unwind by yourself or with colleagues, friends, and family.

ONSEN ETIQUETTE: DO’S, DONT’S & TATTOOS


onsen-hot-spring-banner-edit

One of the most enjoyable activities you can enjoy while in Japan, entering an onsen for the first time can be a little intimidating. Rest assured it’s nothing to worry about. The rules and etiquette of onsen are in place to ensure cleanliness and the comfort of guests and it won’t take you long to get the hang of it. Our ‘Onsen Etiquette: Do’s, Don’ts & Benefits’ page includes everything you need to know about entering a hot spring, what to avoid and how to just relax and enjoy, with some important information about the rules around tattoos and how to find a tattoo-friendly onsen.

THE MANY BENEFITS OF ONSEN


gero-onsen

Japanese have long sought-out hot springs for their healing properties, purification and more recently, for pure relaxation. The benefits of bathing in Japan’s hot springs are well-known and varied, dependent on the specific characteristics of each onsen. Our ‘Onsen Etiquette: Do’s, Don’ts & Benefits’ page introduces the most common types of water you’ll find and the positives of each. Just remember, whether you’re in need for some medicinal magic or ritual purification, if nothing else, the biggest benefit of any onsen is relaxation.

BEST ONSEN TOWNS IN NAGANO & CENTRAL JAPAN


shibu-onsen-banner-edit
tour-banner

Our home region of Nagano and Central Japan is home to some of the country’s most historic and best onsen towns. Our ’20 Best Onsen Towns in Nagano & Central Japan’ page tells you where to find them and why you should visit – so hop to it and enjoy the best that the region has to offer.

BOOK AN ONSEN GUESTHOUSE IN NAGANO


senjukaku-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are the region’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator. As a registered travel agent, we can arrange accommodation at the best onsen guesthouses in Nagano and Central Japan while also offering a full suite of services including tours, transport, ski packages and more! Our ‘Book an Onsen Guesthouse in Nagano’ page is a great place to start when looking for recommendations of where to stay once you’re here. We hope to see you soon in Nagano!