日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
日本的温泉
在長野預訂溫泉旅館

在長野預訂溫泉旅館

senjukaku

我們的總部設在長野,是一家註冊旅行社、旅遊和包車運營商。因此,我們可以在該地區最好的溫泉旅館安排住宿,還可以選擇包括私人交通、私人旅遊或參加我們全年運營的團體旅遊。在這個頁面上,你會發現以下信息:

預訂雪猴公園附近的溫泉賓館

在長野的其他地方預訂溫泉旅館

安排旅遊、交通或旅行配套

為什麼選擇我們?

日本的 “溫泉”:你需要知道的一切

我們的 “長野和日本中部20個最佳溫泉鎮 “頁面是選擇探訪哪個溫泉目的地的一個好地方。對於前往地獄谷雪猴公園的遊客來說,你會有很多選擇,因為公園本身就位於上林溫泉的小溫泉村,附近還有涉溫泉和湯田中溫泉等歷史悠久的城鎮。

預訂雪猴公園附近的溫泉旅館


SLIDE-BANNER-bathing-monkey

這三個溫泉村/鎮的組合提供了包括高端、中端和經濟型酒店和賓館的住宿選擇。許多旅館都有自己的溫泉,並提供傳統的 “懷石料理”(多道菜)膳食服務,使遊客在猴子附近獲得真正的日本體驗。另外,許多遊客從附近的長野市前往公園進行一日遊,而在公園上方的山區,志賀高原是日本最大的滑雪勝地,也是更大的上信越高原國家公園的一部分–從那裡參觀公園也很容易,是一個全年的好去處。我們可以安排該地區的任何酒店或賓館的住宿:

上林溫泉區

senjukaku-banner-edit

雪猴公園位於上林溫泉的小溫泉村的頂部。在村子裡,有幾家傳統的旅館提供一些很好的住宿,每家旅館都有自己的溫泉,而且都在公園的步行距離之內。由於猴子的存在,村子里白天很熱鬧,但晚上卻很安靜,因此在賓館裡吃飯是一個很有吸引力的選擇。開車不到5分鐘就可以到達涉溫泉和湯田中溫泉,使客人可以在那些晚上有更多活動的城鎮享受晚餐和飲料。從這裡到志賀高原滑雪場只有20到25分鐘的車程,對於想要享受傳統酒店或賓館以及該地區最好的溫泉的遊客來說,上林溫泉是一個不錯的選擇。關於住宿列表,請參閱我們的 “上林溫泉地區 “酒店頁面。如果住在那裡對你有吸引力,我們建議選:

仙壽閣酒店 , 上林

senjukaku-banner-edit

仙壽閣酒店是該地區最好的酒店之一,步行即可到達地獄谷雪猴公園。作為日本皇室成員最喜愛的酒店,這家優雅的酒店以其卓越的服務、傳統的舒適度、令人沉醉的 “溫泉 “和出色的 “懷石料理”(多道菜)膳食服務而聞名。客人可以選擇帶有地板 “被褥 “的日式房間,或具有傳統日式設計和西式床上用品的混合房間。一些房間還包括自己的溫泉浴池,所有客人都可以使用酒店的大型室內、室外和私人 “溫泉”。


涉溫泉區

shibu-onsen-banner-edit

涉溫泉是一個歷史悠久的溫泉鎮,擁有眾多的水源,為集中在小範圍內的許多酒店和賓館提供水源。大多數旅館都有自己的溫泉,鎮上還有9個 “公共 “溫泉,在涉縣過夜的人可以免費使用。涉溫泉是一個古色古香的小鎮,有一些不錯的餐飲選擇和幾家酒吧,與湯田中溫泉相比,涉溫泉保留了更多的歷史特徵和魅力,比上林溫泉有更多的活動。關於住宿列表,請參見我們的 “涉溫泉地區 “酒店頁面。


湯田中溫泉區

yudanaka-masuya-banner-edit

湯田中溫泉從湯田中站(離雪猴公園最近的火車站)出發,提供從高端到經濟的各種住宿。從車站到公園和志賀高原滑雪場都有當地的巴士服務。許多酒店和賓館都有自己的 “溫泉”(天然溫泉),並提供傳統的 “懷石料理”(多道菜)晚餐,讓客人在每天結束時完全放鬆。湯田中沒有涉溫泉的魅力,鎮子顯示出它的年齡,但如果這並不妨礙你,對於優先考慮通過火車站和大量住宿選擇的遊客來說,它是一個不錯的選擇,請參閱我們的 “湯田中溫泉區 “酒店頁面。這裡有一些選擇:

湯田中溫泉豊生

hotel-housei-edit

湯田中溫泉豊生酒店以其大型和舒適的溫泉而聞名,在其室內和室外浴場為客人提供全面的放鬆。日式風格的房間包括 “榻榻米 “墊子、地板上的 “蒲團 “被褥,以及包括矮桌和 “浴衣”(輕便和服)等傳統特色。


椿野酒店

yudanaka-tsubakino-onsen-edit

椿野酒店距離湯田中車站只有很短的步行路程,是一家現代化的 “旅館”,提供日式和西式房間,每間都有自己的私人浴室,包括淋浴。所有客人還可以使用椿野的天然 “溫泉”,包括屋頂和私人浴池。在該地區的所有賓館中,這裡擁有一些最好的景觀,在溫泉中放鬆身心是在一天的山路結束後放鬆的完美方式。


湯田中酒店

湯田中酒店擁有湯田中最大的 “溫泉”,非常適合在車站附近尋找價格合理的住宿的客人。所有房間都包括地板上的 “被褥”、”榻榻米 “以及晚餐和早餐服務,客人可以使用酒店的溫泉–包括五個不同的浴池–有些房間還包括一個私人浴室和淋浴。  


丸香日式旅館

maruka-ryokan-edit

丸香日式旅館位於湯田中溫泉的頂端,提供日式住宿,距離地獄谷雪猴公園和志賀高原和北志賀高原的滑雪勝地很近。作為一個古老的旅館,丸香日式有很多的魅力,吸引著在長野尋找真實而簡單的 “旅館 “體驗的客人。


湯田中溫泉和風之宿

masuya-edit

湯田中溫泉和風之宿位於距離湯田中車站不到5分鐘車程的地方,是一家傳統的賓館,提供寬敞舒適的房間、放鬆的溫泉和廣受好評的膳食服務。湯田中溫泉和風之宿引以為豪的是創造一個傳統的氛圍和優秀的服務,以使他們的客人可以放鬆和放鬆。


一茶小路美湯之宿

biyunoyado-edit

一茶小路美湯之宿以其寬敞和放縱的 “溫泉 “而聞名,包括室內、室外、屋頂和私人浴池。一茶小路美湯之宿有一系列的浴池可供選擇,包括屋頂和私人溫泉,對於想要享受傳統溫泉賓館的放鬆和西方設施的舒適的遊客來說,這是一個很好的選擇。


哈庫拉旅館

賓館只有9個房間,哈庫拉旅館有一種溫馨和親密的氣氛,其設施很適合殘疾客人。賓館提供日式和日西混合風格的房間,配有西式床上用品和私人廁所及淋浴。


山崎屋旅館

山崎屋位於涉溫泉的步行範圍內,是一家以熱情接待和特別友好的主人而聞名的家庭式 “旅館”。這家兩層樓的小旅館只有八間日本風格的房間,每間都有自己的私人廁所和浴室。雖然旅館和膳食可能並不豪華,但業主為創造一個舒適和溫馨的氛圍而自豪–對於在歷史悠久的澀溫泉附近尋找便宜住宿的客人來說,這是一個不錯的選擇。


湯田中溫泉清風荘

seifuso-edit 2

湯田中溫泉清風荘是一家受歡迎的家庭式旅館,提供傳統日本旅館的所有舒適。它擁有三個 “溫泉”,其中一個可以預訂為私人使用,清風荘以其舒適和傳統的服務而聞名,包括日本風格的房間和 “懷石料理 “餐飲。


湯田中湯本

yudanaka-yumoto-edit

湯田中湯本是一家傳統的日本 “旅館”,距湯田中車站約10分鐘的步行路程。湯本可以追溯到日本的江戶時代,是湯田中最古老的賓館–以其溫馨的氣氛、家庭式的舒適和放鬆的溫泉而聞名。

在長野的其他地方預訂溫泉旅店


對於希望住在長野縣和日本中部其他地方的溫泉旅館的遊客來說,該地區擁有全國最著名的一些溫泉鎮,因此不乏選擇。我們的 “長野和日本中部20個最佳溫泉鎮 “網頁是選擇湯訪哪個溫泉目的地的一個好地方。野澤溫泉距離雪猴公園約50分鐘車程,是日本最具有歷史意義的著名溫泉之一。一千多年來,野澤溫泉一直吸引著遊客前來洗浴,現在該村也因野澤溫泉雪場而聞名,這是日本最好的滑雪場之一。對於住在該地區的遊客,我們推薦:

野澤大酒店

nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit-2

野澤大飯店位於村子的北端,為客人提供了一個舒適方便的住宿環境,同時可以方便地前往滑雪場以及村子裡的餐館和娛樂場所。客人可以選擇日式和西式的房間,還有一個內部餐廳和縱情享受的男女溫泉,可以看到整個村莊和滑雪道的美妙景色。作為野澤最成熟的酒店之一,野澤大酒店被證明是國際遊客的最愛,特別是尋找更多空間和安靜的家庭,以解開行李和放鬆身心。  

你想住在別的地方嗎?沒問題。請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或通過 snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com 聯繫我們,告訴我們你想去哪個城市或哪個酒店,我們會盡快給你答复。  

安排旅遊、交通或旅行配套


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

總部設在長野,我們是一家註冊旅行社,也是該地區排名第一的旅遊和包車運營商。我們提供一系列的團體旅遊,並可選擇預訂猴子的私人旅遊。作為一家註冊旅行社,我們可以為您的長野和日本中部的旅行進行包裝,包括團體和私人旅遊、滑雪配套、住宿、私人包車、餐館、票務等!

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我們的司機和車輛都是經過充分認證的,允許我們結合適合你的興趣和日程安排的任何活動,運送你到你喜歡的目的地和離開。所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地旅遊。

shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

對於希望在探訪該地區一個或多個夢幻般的滑雪勝地時住在溫泉賓館的客人,我們可以根據您的需要安排私人旅遊或包車–在任何地區的目的地開始和結束。我們既可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊–以最適合你的方式為準!

想把你的住宿與交通、旅遊、滑雪通行證或更多的東西結合嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,告訴我們您的需求,我們會盡快給您答复。  

為什麼選擇我們?


全年運營,我們擁有當地的知識和專業知識,幫助你在日本中部獲得最多時間。我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒1日遊榮獲2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一– Snow Monkey Resorts是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商。有關於安排溫泉旅館的問題嗎?請點擊下面的諮詢按鈕或聯繫我們:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起計劃吧!

日本的 “溫泉”:你需要知道的一切


hakuba-green-season-landscape

日本擁有超過25,000個溫泉和超過3000個指定的 “溫泉 “區域,這使得它成為訪問這個美麗國家時必須進行的活動。我們的 “日本的溫泉 “主頁上有你需要知道的一切,包括什麼是 “溫泉 “這一重要問題、如何識別溫泉、溫泉禮儀、在哪裡可以找到一些好的溫泉等等。作為日本生活中最令人愉快的方面之一,我們建議你親自嘗試一下,你可能會愛上它。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
ONSEN IN JAPAN
Book an Onsen Guesthouse in Nagano

Book an Onsen Guesthouse in Nagano

senjukaku

Based in Nagano, we are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator. As such, we can arrange accommodation in the region’s best onsen guesthouses with the option of also including private transport, a private tour or joining one of our group tours that operate through the year. On this page you will find the following information:

Book an Onsen Guesthouse Near the Monkey Park

Book an Onsen Guesthouse Elsewhere in Nagano

Arrange a Tour, Transport or Travel Package

Why Choose us?

‘Onsen’ in Japan: Everything You Need to Know

Our ’20 Best Onsen Towns in Nagano & Central Japan’ page is a great place to start when choosing which hot spring destination to visit. For visitors heading to the Jigokudani Monkey Park, you are spoiled for choice as the park itself is located in the small hot spring village of Kanbayashi Onsen with the historic towns of Shibu Onsen and Yudanaka Onsen located very nearby.

BOOK AN ONSEN GUESTHOUSE NEAR THE MONKEY PARK


SLIDE-BANNER-bathing-monkey

The grouping three hot spring villages / towns that combine to offer accommodation options including high-end, mid-range and budget options hotels and guesthouses. Many have their own hot springs and offer traditional ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) meal service combining for a true Japanese experience nearby the monkeys. Alternatively, many visitors head to the park as a day-trip from nearby Nagano City while in the mountains above the park, Shiga Kogen is Japan’s largest ski resort and part of the larger Joshinetsu Kogen National Park – a great all-year-round destination from where it’s also easy to visit the the park. We can arrange accommodation at any hotel or guesthouse in the area:

KANBAYASHI ONSEN AREA

senjukaku-banner-edit

The monkey park is located at the top of the small hot spring village of Kanbayashi Onsen. Within the village, a handful of traditional guesthouses offer some excellent accommodation, each with their own hot springs and all within walking distance of the park. Busy during the day thanks to the monkeys, the village is quiet at night making the option of eating at your guesthouse an attractive option. Both Shibu Onsen and Yudanaka Onsen can be reached in under 5-minutes drive, allowing guests to enjoy an evening meal and drink in those towns which have more going on at night. Only 20 to 25-minutes drive to Shiga Kogen Ski Resort, Kanbayashi Onsen is a good option for visitors wanting to enjoy a traditional hotel or guesthouse and some of the region’s best hot springs. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Kanbayashi Onsen Area’ hotel page. If staying there appeals to you, we recommend choosing:

HOTEL SENJUKAKU, KANBAYASHI

senjukaku-banner-edit

Hotel Senjukaku is one of the best hotel’s in the region within easy walk of the Jigokudani Monkey Park. A favourite hotel with members of the Japanese Royal Family, this elegant hotel is known for its exceptional service, traditional comforts, indulgent ‘onsen’ (hot springs) and outstanding ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) meal service. Guests can choose between Japanese rooms with on-floor ‘futon’ bedding or mixed rooms featuring traditional Japanese design and Western-style bedding. Several rooms also include their own hot spring bath with all guests having access to the hotel’s large indoor, outdoor and private ‘onsen’.


SHIBU ONSEN AREA

shibu-onsen-banner-edit

Shibu Onsen is a historic hot spring town blessed with numerous water sources feeding the many hotels and guesthouses concentrated within a small area. Most guesthouses have their own hot springs with town also boasting nine ‘public’ onsen that can be used free of charge by anyone staying overnight in Shibu. A quaint town with some good dining options and a couple of bars, Shibu Onsen has retained more of its hisotric character and charm then Yudanaka Onsen and has a lot more going on than Kanbayashi Onsen. For accommodation listings, see our ‘Shibu Onsen Area’ hotel page.


YUDANAKA ONSEN AREA

yudanaka-masuya-banner-edit

Spanning-out from Yudanaka Station – the nearest train station to the monkey park – Yudanaka Onsen offers a variety of accommodation ranging from high-end to budget. Local bus services run to the park along with Shiga Kogen Ski Resort from the station. Many hotels and guesthouses have their own ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs) and serve traditional ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) dinners allowing guests to completely unwind at the end of each day. Yudanaka doesn’t have the charm of Shibu and the town showing its age but if that doesn’t bother you, its a good option for visitors prioritising ease of access via the train station and lots of accommodation options. or accommodation listings, see our ‘Yudanaka Onsen Area’ hotel page. Here are some options:

HOTEL HOUSEI, YUDANAKA

hotel-housei-edit

Best known for its large and indulgent hot springs, Hotel Housei offers guests total relaxation in their indoor and outdoor baths. Japanese-style rooms include ‘tatami’ matting, on-floor ‘futon’ bedding, and traditional features including low tables and amenities such as ‘yukata’ (light kimono).


HOTEL TSUBAKINO

yudanaka-tsubakino-onsen-edit

Located only a short walk from Yudanaka Station, Hotel Tsubakino is a modern ‘ryokan’ that offers both Japanese and Western-style rooms, each with its own private bathroom including shower. All guests also have access to Tsubakino’s natural ‘onsen’, including rooftop and private baths. Boasting some of the best views of any guesthouse in the area, unwinding in the onsen is the perfect way to relax at the end of a day on the mountain.


HOTEL YUDANAKA

Boasting the largest ‘onsen’ in Yudanaka, Hotel Yudanaka is well-suited to guests looking for reasonably priced accommodation nearby the station. All rooms include on-floor ‘futon’-bedding, ‘tatami’-matting along with the option of dinner and breakfast meal service and guests have access to the hotel’s hot springs – including five different baths – with some rooms also including a private bath and shower.


MARUKA RYOKAN

maruka-ryokan-edit

Located at the top-end of Yudanaka Onsen, Maruka Ryokan offers Japanese-style accommodation within easy reach of the Jigokudani Monkey Park and ski resorts of Shiga Kogen and Kita-Shiga Kogen. As an older guesthouse, Maruka has lots of charm which appeals to guests looking for an authentic yet simple ‘ryokan’ experience while in Nagano.


MASUYA YUDANAKA

masuya-edit

Located under 5-minutes drive from Yudanaka Station, Masuya Yudanaka is a traditional guesthouse offering spacious and comfortable rooms, relaxing hot springs and acclaimed meal service. Masuya prides itself on creating a traditional atmosphere and excellent service in order that their guests can relax and unwind.


RYOKAN BIYUNOYADO

biyunoyado-edit

Ryokan Biyunoyado is known for its spacious and indulgent ‘onsen’ including indoor, outdoor, rooftop and private baths. With a range of baths to choose from including rooftop and private onsen, Biyunoyado is a great option for visitors wanting to enjoy the relaxation of a traditional hot spring guesthouse with comfort of Western amenities.


RYOKAN HAKURA

With only nine rooms in the guesthouse, Ryokan Hakura has a welcoming and intimate atmosphere with facilities well-suited to disabled guests. The guesthouse offers both Japanese and mixed Western-Japanese style rooms with Western-bedding and private toilet and shower.


YAMAZAKIYA RYOKAN

Located within easy walking distance of Shibu Onsen, Yamazakiya is a homely ‘ryokan’ known for its warm welcome and particularly friendly owners. The small two-storey guesthouse has only eight Japanese-style rooms, each with its own private toilet and bath. While the guesthouse and meals may not be luxurious, the owners pride themselves on creating a comfortable and welcoming atmosphere – a good option for guests looking for cheaper accommodation close to historic Shibu Onsen.


YUDANAKA SEIFUSO RYOKAN

seifuso-edit 2

Yudanaka Seifuso Ryokan is a popular, family-run guesthouse offering all the comforts of a traditional Japanese inn. Boasting three ‘onsen’, one of which can be booked for private use, Seifuso is known for its comfort and traditional service including Japanese-style rooms and ‘kaiseki’ dining.


YUDANAKA YUMOTO

yudanaka-yumoto-edit

Yudanaka Yumoto is a traditional Japanese ‘ryokan’ located approximately 10-minutes walk from Yudanaka Station. Dating back to Japan’s Edo Period, Yumoto is Yudanaka’s oldest guesthouse – known for its welcoming atmosphere, homely comforts and relaxing hot springs.

BOOK AN ONSEN GUESTHOUSE ELSEWHERE IN NAGANO


For visitors looking to stay at an onsen guesthouse elsewhere in Nagano and Central Japan, there’s no shortage of options with the region boasting some of the most famous hot spring towns in the country. Our ’20 Best Onsen Towns in Nagano & Central Japan’ page is a great place to start when choosing which hot spring destination to visit. Located around 50-minutes drive from the monkey park, Nozawa Onsen is one of Japan’s most historic and well-known hot springs. Having drawn visitors to its baths for more than one thousand years, the village is now just as famous for Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort – one of the best ski resorts in Japan. For visitors staying in the area, we recommend:

NOZAWA GRAND HOTEL

nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit-2

Located at the northern end of village, Nozawa Grand Hotel offers guests a comfortable and convenient stay while allowing easy access to the ski fields along with restaurants and entertainment of the village. Guests have a choice of both Japanese and Western-style rooms, an in-house restaurant and indulgent men’s and women’s hot springs with fantastic views across the village and toward the ski runs. One of Nozawa’s most established hotels, Nozawa Grand is a proven favourite with international visitors especially families looking for a little more space and quiet to unpack and unwind.

Got your eye on staying somewhere else? No problem! Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com, let us know which town or hotel you’re after, and we’ll get back to you as soon as we can.

ARRANGE A TOUR, TRANSPORT OR TRAVEL PACKAGE


smr-vehicles-banner-edit
tour-banner

Based in Nagano, we are a registered travel agent and the region’s No.1-rated tour and charter operator. We offer a range of group tours with the option of booking a private tour to the monkeys. As a registered travel agent, we can package your trip to Nagano and Central Japan including group and private tours, ski packages, accommodation, private charters, restaurants, ticketing and more!

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations, in combination with any activity that suits your interests and schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

For guests wanting to stay at an onsen guesthouse when visiting one or more of the region’s fantastic ski resorts, we can arrange that with the option of a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs – starting and ending at any regional destination. We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide – whichever works best for you!

Want to package your accommodation with transport, a tour, ski passes or more? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com, let us know what you’re after, and we’ll get back to you asap!

WHY CHOOSE US?


Operating through the year, we have the local knowledge and expertise to help you get the most out of your time in Central Japan. Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. Got a question about arranging a onsen guesthouse? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

‘ONSEN’ IN JAPAN: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


hakuba-green-season-landscape

Japan boasts more than 25,000 hot springs and over 3000 designated ‘onsen’ areas making it something of a must-do activity when visiting this beautiful country. Our ‘Onsen in Japan’ main page has everything you need to know starting with the important question of what qualifies as an ‘onsen’, how to identify one, onsen etiquette, where to find some great ones and more! One of the most enjoyable aspects of life in Japan, we recommend trying it for yourself – you’ll probably fall in love with it.

Inquiry

FIND A HOTEL