日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
生活品味
長野生活方式:數據、事實和為什麼你應該

長野生活方式:數據、事實和為什麼你應該

azumino

長野位於日本最大的島嶼本州的中心,是日本第四大縣。長野縣完全是內陸地區,以山地、自然景觀、豐富的農田、野生動物而聞名,當然還有眾多的滑雪場、長壽的人民和整體的宜居性。

kanbayashi-family-walking

長野縣被譽為日本最適合居住的地區之一,是日本人和外國人最喜歡居住的縣之一,同時也吸引了很多國際買家對滑雪場及其周邊地區的房產的興趣。

hakuba-47

作為1998年冬季奧運會的主辦地,長野有80多個獨立的滑雪場,其中有幾個在98年奧運會期間舉辦了活動,還有長野市的場地和競技場。如今,長野地區每年冬天都會吸引來自世界各地的遊客,在志賀高原、白馬谷、野澤溫泉等熱門滑雪場享受日本最好的滑雪和滑雪板運動。  

the-ridge-hakuba

與東京、大阪等沿海城市相比,這裡的海拔較高,氣候涼爽,夏季明顯不潮濕,氣候宜人,春秋兩季景色宜人,冬季漫長而有趣。這裡擁有日本最高的山峰,從春天到秋天,是日本最好的徒步旅行、登山和綠化季節,而融雪劑則從高山河流中流下,滋養著山下的農田。

hiking-mountain-alps

長野縣盛產日本最好的水果、蔬菜和大米,其飲食習慣基本保留了傳統的健康飲食習慣,這也是日本最長壽的原因之一。遼闊的空地、小規模的宜居城市、低密度的人口,讓眾多的日本人、外國人、外國遊客愛上長野的生活方式,也就不足為奇了。

數據和事實


nagano-prefecture-map

長野縣是本州的中心,周圍有新潟縣、群馬縣、山梨縣、靜岡縣、愛知縣、岐阜縣、石川縣、富山縣等縣。在日本47個都道府縣中,長野縣的面積是第4大,但人口卻只排在第16位,人口密度是第10位。長野縣生活水平高,氣候宜人,生活方式吸引人,生活費用低,自然景觀豐富,靠近東京、名古屋等大城市,是日本最具吸引力的旅遊、生活、工作和投資地區之一。

面積:13,561.56平方公里–日本第4大縣

人口:2,052,493人(截至2019年6月)–日本第16大人口

人口密度:每平方公里150人–日本第10低

預期壽命:84.72歲 — — 日本第一/最高預期壽命(女性87.18歲/日本第一,男性80.88歲/日本第二)

就業率:長野的就業率在日本排名第二,其中女性就業率排名第二,65歲以上的居民就業率最高,農民人數也最多

首都:長野市 / 834.81km² / 368,226人(2020年時)

其他主要城市: 松本市/978.47平方公里/239,680人(截至2020年)

景觀:森林面積=1,031,536公頃,約佔土地面積的80%/長野有29座日本百名山,居日本第3位/日本第1位

國立公園:4個,佔全國第二位,約佔國土面積的21%

最高點:奧穗高山=3190米/日本第三高峰。日本22座3000米以上的山峰中,長野有12座,日本33座2500米以上的山峰中,長野有20座

滑雪勝地:85 / 日本第一 1998年冬季奧運會的主辦地,長野擁有亞洲最好的雪場,包括白馬谷志賀高原、野澤溫泉和斑尾,妙高高原和湯澤也在附近

溫泉:210個/日本第2名和公共溫泉第1名

博物館和美術館 :345座/日本各縣第一

食品:多種蔬菜和蘑菇產量第1名、葡萄第2名、蕎麥麵/蕎麥第2名、醃製食品第4名、日本醬油/大豆第1名

飲用:日本第二大清酒生產國和第二大葡萄酒生產國

飲食:蔬菜攝取量日本第一 長野縣居民人均蔬菜攝取量超過日本各縣

可持續發展:人均垃圾產生量最少,日本第一

主要電車線路: 北陸新幹線–停靠輕井澤、櫻平、上田、長野、飯山/特快列車Azusa–停靠松本/特快列車信濃–停靠長野和松本

*上文中引用的大部分統計數據均來自於 “Shiawase Shinshu “網站

長野的生活方式


ski-snowboard-general

長野是日本為數不多的具有國際知名度的非都市地區,歡迎來自世界各地的人們來享受這裡豐富的自然和傳統的生活方式。長野的生活方式註重健康與工作的平衡,生活節奏較慢,與自然緊密相連。長野市擁有原始的自然景觀、宜居的小城市和豐富的農田,是日本最長壽的城市,也是日本最高品質的城市之一。無論您是想尋找季節性的工作,還是想永久定居,或是想創業,或是想投資房產,長野都是您健康生活的理想之地。

選擇長野的10大理由


azumino-landscape

長野是日本最長壽的地方,也是日本人和外國人最想去的地方,有很多理由選擇長野。讓我們用 “長野生活方式:選擇長野的10大理由 “來誘惑你

長野的工作和就業情況


monzen-terrace-enya

長野縣的就業率在日本各地區中排名第二,其中女性就業率排名第二。對於居住在日本的外國人和想在這里工作的外國人來說,長野縣提供了各種工作機會,包括滑雪場的季節性工作、旅遊和服務行業的全年工作、自營職業等令人驚喜的選擇。最新的招聘信息,請看我們的 “長野生活方式”:長野的工作和就業 “頁面

城市、城鎮、村莊或度假村?


shibu-onsen-autumn-leaves

想在長野找季節性的工作,想在長野定居或投資?選擇在哪裡找工作、找房子、找投資機會都需要考慮。我們的 “長野的生活方式:城市、城鎮、村落還是度假區?“的頁面中,我們為您詳細介紹了四大區域,以及就業和房產的類型。

長野的滑雪勝地


togakushi-ski-resort-edit

作為1998年冬奧會的主辦地,長野擁有眾多優秀的滑雪場是不足為奇的。從11月下旬到5月下旬,漫長的冬季吸引了來自世界各地的滑雪者和滑雪板愛好者,他們每年都會來到長野,享受這裡神奇的雪景和熱情的氛圍,以及所有吸引人的地方。我們的 “長野滑雪勝地 “頁面是一個很好的開始,以決定哪一個度假勝地適合你的興趣。

”宅度假 “或 “工作假期”–新的長線旅遊趨勢


很多人在長野生活或買房的第一步,就是在長野地區停留。無論您是在日本居住,還是想從國外來長野旅遊,”宅度假”或 “網絡工作”都是您開始愛上長野的最佳方式。在 “長野的生活方式:’宅度假’ 或 ‘工作假期’–新的長住旅行趨勢 “的網頁中,介紹了在長野地區工作的選擇。

日本的滑雪勝地的不動產和房地產


property-highend

從白馬谷、輕井澤等度假勝地的高級/豪華別墅和住宅,到傳統的”農家”、古老的招待所和需要改造的企業,在一些不知名的度假勝地和地區,價格、狀況和可用性都有很大的差異。我們的 “長野生活方式”:日本滑雪勝地的房地產和物業 “頁面中,我們將介紹在該地區購買時最受歡迎的、新興的和隱藏的寶石。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
LIFESTYLE
The Nagano Lifestyle: Stats, Facts & Why You Should

The Nagano Lifestyle: Stats, Facts & Why You Should

azumino

Lying in the centre of Honshu, Japan’s largest island, Nagano is the country’s fourth largest prefecture. Completely landlocked, Nagano is known for its mountains, natural landscapes, abundant farmlands, wildlife and of course, its many ski resorts, the longevity of its people and its overall liveability.

kanbayashi-family-walking

Regularly cited as one of Japan’s most liveable regions, Nagano ranks among the most popular prefectures for Japanese and foreign residents to relocate to, while attracting lots of interest from international buyers seeking properties in and around its many ski resorts.

hakuba-47

Host of the 1998 Winter Olympics, Nagano is home to over 80 independent ski resorts, several of which hosted events during the ’98 Games along with venues and arenas in Nagano City. Today, the region attracts visitors from all over world each winter to enjoy some of Japan’s best skiing and snowboarding at popular resorts including Shiga Kogen, Hakuba Valley and Nozawa Onsen (just to name a few).

the-ridge-hakuba

The higher altitude of the region blesses it with a cooler climate than the coastal cities of Tokyo and Osaka, with a notably less humid and more pleasant summer, beautiful spring and autumn, and of course, a long, fun winter. Boasting the majority of Japan’s tallest mountains, spring to autumn offer some of the country’s best hiking, mountaineering and green season pursuits, while the snowmelt cascades down alpine rivers and feeds the abundant farmlands below.

hiking-mountain-alps

Producing some of Japan’s best fruit, vegetables and rice, Nagano retains a largely traditional and healthy diet which contributes to its residents enjoying Japan’s longest life expectancy. When considered in combination with its expansive open spaces, small liveable cities, and low population density, it’s no surprise that so many Japanese, foreign residents and international visitors fall in love with the Nagano lifestyle.

THE STATS & FACTS


nagano-prefecture-map

Nagano Prefecture is the centre Honshu, surrounded by the prefectures of Niigata, Gunma, Yamanashi, Shizouka, Aichi, Gifu, Ishikawa and Toyama. While it is the 4th largest prefecture in terms of size, Nagano ranks only 16th in terms of population and 10th lowest in terms of population density out of Japan’s 47 prefectures. With a great standard of living and agreeable climate, Nagano is considered one of Japan’s most attractive regions to visit, live, work and invest given its appealing lifestyle, low cost of living, abundant natural landscapes and proximity to major cities including Tokyo and Nagoya.

Area: 13,561.56km² – 4th largest prefecture in Japan

Population: 2,052,493 (as of June 2019) – 16th largest pop. in Japan

Pop.Density: 150 people per km² – 10th lowest in Japan

Life Expectancy: 84.72 – 1st / highest life expectancy in Japan (women 87.18 years / 1st in Japan & men 80.88 years / 2nd in Japan)

Employment: Nagano has the 2nd highest employemnt rate in Japan including the 2nd highest employment rate for women, the highest rate of employment for residents aged 65 years and above, and the highest number of farmers

Capital: Nagano City / 834.81km² / 368,226 people (as of 2020)

Other Major Cities: Matsumoto / 978.47 km² / 239,680 people (as of 2020)

Landscape: forested area = 1,031,536 hectares or approx. 80% of land area / 3rd in Japan with 29 of Japan’s ‘100 Famous Mountains’ in Nagano / 1st in Japan

National Parks: 4 = 2nd highest number of any prefecture in Japan with approx. 21% of total land area classifed as a national park

Highest Point: Mount Okuhotaka = 3190m / 3rd highest peak in Japan. Nagano boasts 12 of Japan’s 22 peaks over 3000m and 20 of Japan’s 33 peaks over 2500 metres

Ski Resorts: 85 / 1st in Japan – host of the 1998 Winter Olympic Games, Nagano is home to some of Asia’s best snow resorts including the Hakuba Valley, Shiga Kogen, Nozawa Onsen and Madarao with the resorts of Myoko Kogen and Yuzawa also within easy reach

Onsen/Hot Springs: 210 / 2nd highest number of onsen in Japan & 1st for number of public onsen

Museums & Galleries: 345 / 1st of any prefecture in Japan

Food: 1st for production for multiple types of vegetables and mushrooms, 2nd for grapes, 2nd for soba/buckwheat, 4th for tsukemono/pickled food and 1st for miso/fermened soybean in Japan

Drink: 2nd largest producer of sake and 2nd largest producer of wine in Japan

Diet: 1st in Japan for vegetable intake – residents of Nagano consume more vegetables per person than any prefecture in Japan

Sustainability: 1st in Japan for least garbage generated per person

Major Train Lines: Hokuriku Shinkansen – stops at Karuizawa, Sakudaira, Ueda, Nagano & Iiyama / Limited Express Azusa – stops at Matsumoto / Limited Express Shinano – stops at Nagano & Matsumoto

*most statistics cited above are taken from the ‘Shiawase Shinshu’ website.

THE NAGANO LIFESTYLE


ski-snowboard-general

One of the few non-urban regions in Japan to enjoy an international profile, Nagano welcomes people from all over the world to enjoy its abundant nature and traditional way of life. The Nagano lifestyle places a premium on a health work-life balance, offering a slower pace of life and a strong connection to nature. Blessed with pristine natural landscapes, small, liveable cities and abundant farmlands, the residents of Nagano enjoy Japan’s longest life expectancy and one of the highest qualities of life. Whether you are looking for seasonal work, to relocate permanently, to start a business or to invest in property, Nagano is ideally-placed for healthier, better way of life.

10 BIG REASONS TO CHOOSE NAGANO


hakuba-green-season-landscape

Boasting Japan’s longest life expectancy and regularly topping the tables of prefectures that Japanese and foreign residents most want to relocate to, there’s lots of reasons to choose Nagano. Let us tempt you with our ‘The Nagano Lifestyle: 10 Big Reasons to Choose Nagano’ page.

JOBS & EMPLOYMENT IN NAGANO


monzen-terrace-enya

Nagano Prefecture boasts the second highest rate of employment of any region of Japan, including the second highest rate of employment for women. For foreign residents living in Japan, and those abroad looking to work here, Nagano offers a variety of jobs including seasonal work in the ski resorts, all-year-round work in the tourism and service industry, self-employment opportunities and other surprising options. For current listings, see our ‘The Nagano Lifestyle: Jobs & Employment in Nagano’ page.

CITY, TOWN, VILLAGE OR RESORT?


shibu-onsen-autumn-leaves

Looking for seasonal work, to relocate or invest in Nagano? Choosing where to look for employment, a home or investment opportunity takes a little consideration. Our ‘The Nagano Lifestyle: City, Town, Village or Resort?’ page breakdowns four broad types of areas you will find here, what to expect and the types of employment and properties on offer.

THE SKI RESORTS OF NAGANO


togakushi-ski-resort-edit

As host of the 1998 Winter Olympic Games, it comes as no suprise that Nagano boasts many outstanding ski resorts. Running from late-November and as late as May, the region’s long winter attracts skiers and snowboarders from all over the world, who descend upon Nagano each year to enjoy its fantastic snow, welcoming atmosphere and all the trimmings that make it so appealing. Our ‘Nagano Ski Resorts’ page is a great place to start when deciding which resort suits your interests.

‘STAYCATION’ OR ‘WORKCATION’ – THE NEW LONG-STAY TRAVEL TREND


The first step on many peoples journey to living or buying property in Nagano, is that initial enticing stay in the region. Whether you live in Japan or wanting to visit from abroad, a ‘staycation’ or ‘workcation’ is a great way to start your love affair with Nagano. Our ‘The Nagano Lifestyle: ‘Staycation’ or ‘Workcation’ – The New Long-Stay Travel Trend’ page introduces options for a working visit to the region.

REAL ESTATE & PROPERTY IN JAPAN’S SKI RESORTS


property-highend

Real estate and properties vary greatly in price, condition and availability across Nagano’s many resorts depending on where you are looking – from high-end/luxury chalets and homes in resorts including the Hakuba Valley and Karuizawa to traditional ‘kominka’ (farmhouses) and old guestshouses and businesses in need of revitalisation, dotted through some of the less well-known resorts and areas. Our ‘The Nagano Lifestyle: Real Estate & Property in Japan’s Ski Resorts’ page provides an overview of some of the most popular, up-and-coming, and hidden gems when looking to buy in the region.