日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
生活品味
长野的生活方式:”宅度假 “还是 “工作假期”–日本长住旅游的新趋势

长野的生活方式:”宅度假 “还是 “工作假期”–日本长住旅游的新趋势

如果你在过去的一年里考虑过制定旅行计划–对我们许多人来说,这意味着梦想有一天你真的可以再次自由旅行–你有可能已经遇到了两个旅行趋势术语,当我们进入后COVID世界时,这两个术语可能会在国内和国际旅行中扮演重要角色。

azumino-landscape

“宅度假” 和 “工作假期”这两个词–有时也拼成 “workation”–已经迅速成为旅游词汇的一部分,但还是值得详细解释。

workcation-staycation

在最狭义的意义上,”宅度假”指的是在自己的祖国度假,通常是在离自己居住地很近的地方。由于COVID-19对我们许多人的旅行限制,”宅度假” 迅速流行起来。由于无法出国旅行,甚至无法到本国的其他地区旅行,许多人选择在自己居住的地方或附近度假,放纵自己。逗留度假往往是短期的,包括各种形式的住宿(如果有的话)和活动,重点是在家附近放松和放松。

yudanaka-tsubakino

相比之下,”工作假期 “是一种延长的假期,在度假期间也要工作。工作假期可以在任何地方享受–在您居住地附近、在您本国的另一个地区或在国外–而且时间长短不一,性质各异。一个工作假期可能只是一个周中的短途旅行,让您带着您的工作离开城市,或者是几个月的离家出走。融合了休闲和工作,工作旅行似乎将成为许多人越来越多的旅行选择。

在日本长野享受长时间的 “宅度假”或 “工作假期”

虽然这两个词的确切含义不同,但它们经常被互换使用,并不局限于它们的准确定义,被作为一般的术语,用于描述日益增长的将工作和娱乐融为一体的长期逗留趋势。

togakushi-soba-edit

很多在日本生活的外国人都很幸运,他们的工作具有灵活性和机动性,他们可以把自己打包带走,外出工作,进行长时间的度假。长野强调的是悠闲自在,对于那些想要逃离城市繁华的人来说,长野是最理想的地方。

yasuesou-bio-hotel

从东京乘坐北陆新干线不到1.5小时,长野是日本少有的拥有国际知名度的非城市地区。长野的生活方式注重健康与工作、生活的平衡,生活节奏较慢,与自然紧密相连。长野的自然景观、宜居的小城市和丰富的农田,是日本最长寿的地方,也是日本最高生活质量的地方之一。所以,不妨来这里看看吧……说不定你会被吸引住,永远留在这里。

togakushi-ski-resort-edit

长野拥有多个滑雪场、山地度假区和温泉小镇,是长期居住的理想基地。无论您是在冬季来这里享受亚洲最好的滑雪和滑雪板,同时继续工作,还是在春夏秋三季来这里享受长野凉爽的气候和美丽的自然景观,在度假村、温泉镇和附近的村庄找到长期住宿是您在日本度假或工作的最佳选择。

长野推荐的长期旅游目的地


The-Ridge-Hakuba-Japanese-Style-Room

在长野县的滑雪场、山中町、温泉村等地或附近选择住宿,从大型酒店到私人小屋、餐厅、咖啡馆,一年四季都可以享受到各种各样的活动。如果您想咨询本网站上所列酒店的空房和价格,请使用下面的 “咨询 “按钮,并提供以下信息:

— 您喜欢的住所的名称和/或地点

— 你打算停留的时间

— 首选旅行/住宿日期

— 客人人数(如果包括儿童,请注明其年龄)

— 首选餐食(如有)

— 任何其他要求

收到您的咨询后,我们会在48小时内给您回复。以下是长野市内最值得一去的长住地:

汤田中和涉温泉


yudanaka-masuya

在长野的历史悠久的温泉街汤田中温泉和涉温泉,有许多家庭经营的传统旅馆,地理位置优越。因此,许多旅馆都有家庭式的氛围,适合长时间居住,并可选择提供早餐或晚餐。从长野市乘坐长野电铁到汤田中站只需45分钟,距离地狱谷雪猴公园、志贺高原滑雪场、更广阔的上信越国立公园、北志贺高原等小型度假胜地都很近,汤田中和涉温泉是您的理想选择。

住宿信息请参考 “汤田中和涉温泉” 酒店页面。

志贺高原


grand-phenix-okushiga

志贺高原位于汤田中和涉温泉之上,是日本最大、最高的滑雪场,从11月下旬到5月,是长野地区最长的滑雪季,也是长野地区最好的春季滑雪和滑雪板。志贺高原位于上信越国立公园内,春、夏、秋三季的积雪融化后,森林和山峰的肥沃景观,是长野县最棒的徒步旅行、跑步路线、自然摄影和休闲的好去处。

revised-grand-phenix-beat-the-heat-banner

前往志贺,我们推荐Grand Phenix酒店。Grand Phenix酒店坐落在国家公园深处,是一家欧洲风格的山地酒店,以其宽敞舒适、精美的餐饮和放纵的设施而闻名,包括矿泉浴、游泳池、多个餐厅和休息室,并可方便地进入周围的景观。

grand-phenix

而现在,酒店正在为长期逗留的游客包括今年夏天的工作旅行提供大的折扣。点击上面的横幅,跳转到我们的 “战胜炎热:Grand Phenix酒店夏季促销 “页面,现在就可以享受到优惠。有关该地区的其他住宿列表,请参见我们的 “志贺高原 “酒店页面。

白马


hakuba-iwatake

从长野站开车约60分钟,白马是长野最受欢迎的国际滑雪场的所在地。吸引着来自世界各地的游客,白马拥有该地区所有度假区中最多的高端住宿选择,包括豪华度假村和独立的住宿。现在,大量的高端餐厅、咖啡馆和购物场所遍布白马,在冬季之外,同样有很多理由来这里旅游和住宿,这里正迅速成为许多人喜爱的全年目的地。

关于住宿,请看我们的 “白马 “酒店页面。

野泽温泉


nozawa-onsen

野泽温泉是长野另一个最受欢迎的滑雪胜地,从东京出发,乘坐北陆新干线到饭山站即可到达。从饭山站出发,定期的班车会将您送到野泽市中心–从车站出发只需25分钟的车程–在这里您可以找到很多住宿,包括酒店、旅馆和私人度假村。冬天的野泽非常繁华,但春夏秋三季的野泽却截然不同,人们漫步在充满特色的安静街道上,享受着众多的温泉、家庭经营的餐厅以及瑜伽、徒步旅行和山地自行车等绿色季节活动。

住宿信息请参考 “野泽温泉 “酒店页面。

饭山和斑尾


iiyama-green-season

从野泽穿过山谷,经饭山站即可到达,斑尾是一个小而受欢迎的滑雪场,以大面积的粉尘和树木区而闻名。在冬季之外,斑尾也迅速成为一个绿色季节的好去处,包括徒步旅行和山地自行车。斑尾的住宿比较分散,有很多家庭经营的旅馆和私人旅馆可供选择。

住宿信息请参考 “饭山和斑尾 “酒店页面。

妙高高原


naena-falls-myoko

妙高高原位于斑尾的背面,实际上是在新潟县,这里有五个滑雪场,以其真正的史诗级粉末而闻名。与斑尾相似,该地区的大部分住宿都是家庭经营,也有一些私人旅馆,附近还有很多温泉。妙高高原在冬季以外的地方非常安静,非常适合那些想真正远离生活的烦恼和喧嚣,在美丽的乡村宁静中享受长时间的住宿。

住宿信息请参考 “妙高高原 “酒店页面。

长野市包括户隠


togakushi-kagami-ike

位于长野市范围内的户隠是当地最隐秘的地方之一。从长野站乘坐当地公交车即可到达,从其他意义上来说,户隠是一个远离日常生活的世界。这里有日本最重要的神社,也有奇妙的徒步旅行和登山活动,户隠是一个让你在这里停留一周,但却能让你终生难忘的地方。

住宿信息请参考 “长野市 “酒店页面。

松本包括安昙野


yasuesou-bio-hotel

安昙野是位于都市范围内的另一块宁静的飞地,以丰富的农场、温泉、博物馆和画廊而闻名,是一个风景如画的农村地区。住宿条件从传统的旅馆到家庭式旅馆、独立的住宿设施,还有日本第一家 “BIO酒店八寿恵荘 “等,应有尽有。

住宿信息请参考 “松本 “酒店页面。

木曽谷


kiso-kakizore-gorge-keikoku

位于长野市和松本市的南部,美丽的木曾谷以历史悠久的中山道、青翠的森林和碧绿的河流而闻名。木曾谷和木曾御岳山脈是長野市內最理想的避暑勝地。

住宿清单,请看我们的 “木曾谷 “酒店页面。

轻井泽


karuizawa

从东京出发,乘坐北陆新干线即可轻松到达的山中度假胜地轻井泽,一直以来都很受欢迎。轻井泽拥有众多的高级住宿、购物和餐厅,既能避开夏季的炎热和潮湿,又能感受到东京山中生活的精致。

住宿信息请参考 “轻井泽和草津温泉 “酒店页面。

汤泽


kiyotsu-gorge-niigata

在越后汤泽站和上越新干线的服务下,汤泽拥有新潟最受欢迎的滑雪场,春夏秋三季的绿色活动也非常丰富。大酒店和小旅馆林立,但要想在森林和山脚下找到小规模的自给自足的住宿设施,就必须到城外去。

住宿信息请参考 “汤泽和新潟 “酒店页面。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
THE NAGANO LIFESTYLE
The Nagano Lifestyle: ‘Staycation’ or ‘Workcation’ – The New Long-Stay Travel Trend in Japan

The Nagano Lifestyle: ‘Staycation’ or ‘Workcation’ – The New Long-Stay Travel Trend in Japan

If you’ve considered making travel plans over the past year – which for many of us means dreaming of a day when you really can travel freely again – chances are that you’ve come across two travel trend terms that are likely to play a big part of both domestic and international travel as we move into a post-COVID world.

azumino-landscape

The terms ‘staycation’ and ‘workcation’ – sometimes spelt ‘workation’ – have quickly become part of the travel lexicon but nevertheless are worth explaining in detail.

workcation-staycation

In its most narrow sense, a ‘staycation’ refers to taking a vacation or holiday in your home country, and typically very close to where you live. Staycations have rapidly gained popularity due to the travel restrictions forced on many of us as a result of COVID-19. Unable to travel abroad or often even into other regions of their home countries, many people have opted to indulge themselves a little with holidays where, or very near to where, they reside. Often short-term, staycations involve all manner of accommodation (if any at all) and activities with the emphasis of relaxing and unwinding nearby home.

yudanaka-tsubakino

In contrast, a ‘workcation’ is an extended vacation or holiday that involves also working for periods of your getaway. Workcations are enjoyed anywhere – near where you live, in another region of your home country or abroad – and very in length and character. A workcation might just be a short mid-week get-out-of-town that allows you to take your work with you, or multiple months away from home. Blending leisure and work, workcations look set to become an increasingly travel option for many people.

Enjoy an extended ‘staycation’ or ‘workcation’ in Nagano, Japan

While the words differ in their exact meaning, they are often used interchangeably and not limited to their precise definition, being used as general terms for the growing trend of long-term stays that blend work and pleasure.

togakushi-soba-edit

Many foreigners living in Japan are fortunate enough to have flexibility and mobility with their jobs, allowing them to pack themselves off and work away from home on an extended staycation. With the emphasis on ease and relaxation, Nagano is ideally-placed for those looking to getaway and escape the grind of the city.

yasuesou-bio-hotel

Under 1.5 hours from Tokyo using the Hokuriku Shinkansen, Nagano is one of the few non-urban regions in Japan to enjoy an international profile. The Nagano lifestyle places a premium on a health work-life balance, offering a slower pace of life and a strong connection to nature. Blessed with pristine natural landscapes, small, liveable cities and abundant farmlands, the residents of Nagano enjoy Japan’s longest life expectancy and one of the highest qualities of life. So why not come see for yourself on an extended staycation… you might just be tempted to stay forever.

togakushi-ski-resort-edit

Nagano boasts multiple ski resorts, mountain resorts and onsen towns that offer the perfect base for an extended stay. Whether you are coming in the midst of winter to enjoy some of Asia’s best skiing and snowboarding while continuing to work, or will be heading here in spring, summer and autumn to enjoy Nagano’s cooler climate and the beauty of its natural landscapes, finding longer-term accommodation in around the resorts, onsen towns and nearby villages is a great option for your staycation or workcation in Japan.

RECOMMENDED LONG-TERM STAY DESTINATIONS IN NAGANO


The-Ridge-Hakuba-Japanese-Style-Room

Selecting accommodation in or nearby one of Nagano’s ski resorts, mountain resort towns or hot spring villages provides a wide variety of options ranging from large hotels to private chalets, restaurants, cafes and seasonal activities to enjoy throughout the year. If you would like to enquire about the availability and price of a longer stay at any hotel listed on our website, please use the ‘Inquiry’ button below and provide the following information:

— name and/or location of your preferred accommdoation

— your intended length of stay

— preferred travel/accommodation dates

— number of guests (if children are included, please include their age/s)

— preferred meal options (if any)

— any other requirements

Once we have received your inquiry, we will get back to you within 48 hours. Here are some of the most enjoyable long stay destinations in Nagano:

YUDANAKA & SHIBU ONSEN


yudanaka-masuya

Ideally-located for a longer stay in Nagano, the historic hot spring towns of Yudanaka Onsen and Shibu Onsen are home to numerous guesthouses, including traditional ‘ryokan’ many of which are family-run. As such, many guesthouses afford a homely atmosphere ideal for a longer stay with the option of including breakfast and/or dinner. Readily accessible from Nagano City using the Nagano Dentetsu (Nagaden) train service to Yudanaka Station – only 45-minutes – and within easy reach of the Jigokudani Monkey Park, Shiga Kogen Ski Resort and broader Joshinetsu National Park, and smaller resorts of Kita-Shiga Kogen, Yudanaka and Shibu just might be the place for you.

For accommodation listings, see our ‘Yudanaka & Shibu Onsen’ hotel page.

SHIGA KOGEN


grand-phenix-okushiga

Sitting high above Yudanaka and Shibu, Shiga Kogen is home to Japan’s largest and highest ski resort, boasting Nagano’s longest season – from late-November until May – including the region’s best spring-skiing and snowboarding. Nestled within Joshinestu Kogen National Park, Shiga Kogen offer plenty to due through spring, summer and autumn as the melting snow reveals a fertile landscape of forests and mountain peaks offering some of Nagano’s best hiking, running trails, nature photography and pure relaxation.

revised-grand-phenix-beat-the-heat-banner

When heading to Shiga, we recommend Hotel Grand Phenix. Nestled deep within the national park, Grand Phenix is a European-style mountain hotel known for its spacious comfort, fine dining and indulgent amenities including mineral baths, pool, multiple restaurants and lounge and easy access to the surrounding landscape.

grand-phenix

And right now, the hotel is offering big discounts for long-stay visitors including workcations this summer. Click the banner above to jump to our ‘Beat the Heat: Hotel Grand Phenix Summer Promotion’ page to get a great deal now. For other accommodation listings in the area, see our ‘Shiga Kogen’ hotel page.

HAKUBA


hakuba-iwatake

Approximately 60-minutes drive from Nagano Station, Hakuba is home to Nagano’s most popular and international ski resorts. Attracting visitors from all over the world, Hakuba boasts the greatest choice of high-end accommodation of any resort area in the region, including luxury chalets and self-contained accommodation. With plenty of high-end restaurants, cafes and shopping now dotted through Hakuba, there’s just as much reason to visit and stay outside of winter in what is quickly becoming a favourite all-year-round destination for many people.

For accommodation listings, see our ‘Hakuba’ hotel page.

NOZAWA ONSEN


nozawa-onsen

Another of Nagano’s most popular ski resorts, Nozawa Onsen is easy to reach from Tokyo, using the Hokuriku Shinkansen to Iiyama Station. From Iiyama, regular shuttle buses will drop you in the centre of Nozawa – only 25-minutes drive from the station – where you’ll find plenty of accommodation including hotels, ryokan, and private chalets. Super busy in winter, Nozawa is a very different place in spring, summer and autumn as people stroll is characterful and quiet streets enjoying its many hot springs, family-run restaurants and green season activities including yoga, hiking and mountain-biking.

For accommodation listings, see our ‘Nozawa Onsen’ hotel page.

IIYAMA & MADARAO


iiyama-green-season

Across the valley from Nozawa – and also readily accessible via Iiyama Station – Madarao is a small but popular ski resort known for its big powder and tree zones. Outside of winter, Madarao is also quickly establishing itself as a great green season destination, with activities including hiking and mountain-biking. Accommodation in Madarao is more spaced-out with a good selection of family-run lodges and private lodges.

For accommodation listings, see our ‘Iiyama & Madarao’ hotel page.

MYOKO KOGEN


naena-falls-myoko

On the backside of Madarao and actually located in Niigata Prefecture, Myoko Kogen is home to five ski resorts known for their truly epic powder. Similar to Madarao, most accommodation in the region is family-run with some private lodges also available and plenty of nearby hot springs. Very quiet outside of winter, Myoko Kogen is ideally-suited to those wanting to really get away from the hassle and hum of life, and enjoy a long stay in beautiful rural tranquillity.

For accommodation listings, see our ‘Myoko Kogen’ hotel page.

NAGANO CITY inc. TOGAKUSHI


togakushi-kagami-ike

Located within the boundaries of Nagano City, Togakushi is one of the region’s hidden gems. Accessible using local buses from Nagano Station, Togakushi is in every other sense a world away from the usual distractions and hassles of daily life. Home to some of Japan’s most important Shinto shrines and fantastic hiking and mountaineering, Togakushi is the type of place you visit for a week but end-up staying for a lifetime.

For accommodation listings, see our ‘Nagano City’ hotel page.

MATSUMOTO inc. AZUMINO


yasuesou-bio-hotel

Another tranquil enclave technically within the boundaries of a built-up city, Azumino is a picturesque rural area known for its abundant farms, hot springs, and museums and galleries. Accommodation ranges from traditional ryokan to family-run lodges, self-contained accommodation, and Japan’s first ‘BIO Hotel’, Yasuesou.

For accommodation listings, see our ‘Matsumoto’ hotel page.

KISO VALLEY


kiso-kakizore-gorge-keikoku

Lying to the south of Nagano City and Matsumoto, the beautfil Kiso Valley is most famous for its historic Nakasendo Trail, verdant forests and emerald rivers. With plenty of accommodation to choose from, the Kiso Valley and wider Kiso-Ontake Mountain Range is the ideal escape from the city.

For accommodation listings, see our ‘Kiso Valley’ hotel page.

KARUIZAWA


karuizawa

Always popular, the mountain resort town of Karuizawa is easily accessible from Tokyo using the Hokuriku Shinkansen. Home to plenty of high-end accommodation, shopping and restaurants, Karuizawa offers an escape from the summer heat and humidity while retaining the refined touches of Tokyo life in the mountains.

For accommodation listings, see our ‘Karuizawa & Kusatsu Onsen’ hotel page.

YUZAWA


kiyotsu-gorge-niigata

Serviced by Echigo-Yuzawa Station and the Joetsu Shinkansen, Yuzawa boasts Niigata’s most popular ski resorts and plenty of green season activities through spring, summer and autumn. Home to big hotels and smaller ryokan, you’ll need to head outside the town to find smaller, self-contained accommodation set among the forests and foothills of the mountains.

For accommodation listings, see our ‘Yuzawa & Niigata’ hotel page.

THE NAGANO LIFESTYLE

                    Inquiry