日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
日本滑雪胜地
日本的滑雪和滑雪板:最新新闻和你需要知道的一切

日本的滑雪和滑雪板:最新新闻和你需要知道的一切

snowboard-general

无论你以前是否来过日本,还是计划第一次来日本过冬,你可能都知道它有很多度假村、友好的当地人、美味的食物、温泉,当然还有很大很大的粉雪!日本拥有世界上最好的雪况,是亚洲首屈一指的滑雪和滑雪板目的地。日本拥有世界上最好的雪况,是亚洲最重要的滑雪和滑雪板目的地。如果你知道,那么你就知道,如果你不知道,那么现在是时候为自己寻找答案了 在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息和我们许多冬季资源的链接,包括:

最新的新闻、更新和促销

日本最佳的滑雪和滑雪板地区

日本30个最佳滑雪胜地

与我们一起预订! 住宿、滑雪配套和推荐的长野度假村

与我们预订! 长野的交通和旅游

在日本滑雪和滑雪板:常见问题和所有答案!

日本铁路优惠:旅游通票和折扣车票

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,是一家注册的旅行社、包车和旅游运营商,提供一系列服务,包括滑雪/滑雪板配套、住宿、缆车通行证、交通、旅游等!我们全年都在这里,所以可以现在就计划,尽早预订,节省更多费用。我们全年都在这里,所以你可以现在就计划,尽早预订,节省更多的费用 – 所以让我们一起计划吧!

最新的新闻、更新和促销


nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

无论一年中的什么时候,我们总是一心想着冬天,迫不及待地想要再次开始下雪。下面是本季日本滑雪和滑雪板的最新消息和更新:

2021年4月13日:欢迎来到我们的新网页,它涵盖了你在计划和预订下一次日本冬季度假时需要知道的一切。我们的总部设在长野,我们一直关注着即将到来的冬季,我们很高兴能提供该地区最好的度假村的一些优惠和你需要的所有信息来预订你的旅行。所以,是时候计划一下了……毕竟,2021/22年的季节并不遥远!

日本最好的滑雪和滑雪板地区


central-area-shiga-kogen-ski-snow

日本有500多个滑雪场可供选择,就其最佳滑雪场而言,可分为四个主要地区:

长野

长野县位于东京的西北部,拥有日本所有地区中最多的度假村–确切地说,是85个–并且以拥有世界上最好的雪而闻名。在这85个度假村中,志贺高原、野泽温泉、斑尾和白马谷的度假村最受欢迎。长野的度假村提供了日本最好的地形组合,伟大的粉雪,夜生活和便利的交通。

nagano-map
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

长野是1998年冬奥会的主办地,它的地位不言而喻,每年冬天都有越来越多的国际游客涌入这个地区。从东京出发很容易到达,更不用说名古屋、京都和大阪了,利用火车网络,你可以四处走动,并将你的旅行与其他目的地结合起来。

推荐的度假村:志贺高原滑雪场 / 野泽温泉雪场 / 斑尾山庄/ 妙高高原滑雪场* / 北志贺高原滑雪场 / 户隠滑雪场 / 白马山谷滑雪场

*请注意,妙高高原实际上位于新泻县,但由于它离长野县的度假区很近,所以最容易将其视为长野县的一部分,而不是与其他新泻县的度假区一起。

新泻县

与长野县接壤,新泻也提供一些出色的滑板和滑雪运动,在妙高高原的度假村有一些世界上最深的粉雪,包括赤仓温泉/观光温泉、杉之原和池之平。妙高与长野的度假村毗邻,包括野泽温泉和斑尾,妙高是新泻的一部分,但在计划访问时可以与长野归为一类。

niigata-map

距离妙高高原约2小时车程,汤泽及其周围的度假村是新泻的另一个主要滑雪区。Gala 汤泽是一个受欢迎的选择,因为从东京出发很容易到达,但是如果你要去那个方向,我们建议你多花点功夫,前往神乐的度假村、苗场或六日町八海山度假村。与长野县的度假村相比,新泻县没有那么发达,它以其深厚的粉雪而闻名–那里真的有很多粉雪!

推荐的度假村:汤泽和新泻滑雪场。

东北地方

在本页所列的地区中,东北地区对国际游客来说是最不熟悉的。这个广阔的地区位于长野和新泻的北部,涵盖了日本本岛的北部县–包括福岛、山形、宫城、秋田、岩手和青森县。

tohoku-map

该地区的规模和其最好的度假村之间的相对距离意味着它不能与长野和北海道竞争,然而东北的几个度假村正在建立大的声誉,包括星野度假村磐梯、藏王溫泉和安比温泉酒店。

推荐度假村:星野度假村磐梯 / 藏王溫泉度假村 / 安比温泉酒店

北海道

你有可能听说过北海道或其最著名的度假村–新雪谷。北海道的度假村拥有非常长的滑雪季节和世界上最好的雪,对许多人来说,它是亚洲最好的滑雪和滑雪板。

hokkaido-map

作为离东京最远的主要滑雪区,前往北海道需要付出更多的努力,并将你与日本其他地区隔离开。这反过来可能会限制或约束你在日本的进一步旅行,然而,如果你的重点是纯粹地潜入一些世界上最好的粉雪,那么北海道是非常好的。

推荐度假村:新雪谷联盟 / 富良野滑雪场 / KIRORO 滑雪度假村 / 星野TOMAMU度假村/ 留壽都度假村

现在我们已经有了一个概述,让我们来看看具体的建议:

日本30个最佳滑雪场


niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan

日本拥有500多个滑雪场,是亚洲首要的冬季运动目的地。由于选择太多,前往此处的游客可能很难选择最适合他们的地区和度假村。让我们为您推荐 “日本30个最佳滑雪胜地”。

与我们预订! 住宿、滑雪配套和推荐的长野度假村


我们位于长野,全年运营,是一家注册旅行社、旅游和包车运营商,提供全套冬季服务,包括滑雪/滑雪板配套、住宿、缆车通行证、私人包车和一系列旅游,包括团体和私人选择。有关我们所有冬季服务的信息,请点击我们的 “与我们预订!”。住宿、滑雪配套和推荐的长野度假村 “页面,或者直接跳到我们的住宿和滑雪配套页面。

shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner
senjukaku-banner-edit

志贺高原的住宿和滑雪配套

作为日本最大和最高的滑雪胜地,滋贺高原拥有长野县最长的滑雪季节和最可靠的雪。度假村600公顷的广阔地形上分布着各种住宿设施,附近的温泉村上林温泉、涉温泉和汤田中温泉为想要享受日本传奇的 “温泉 “文化的游客提供了一个很好的选择–现在就在志贺规划和预订吧

hakuba-ski-package-banner
hakuba-tokyu-edit

白马的住宿和滑雪配套

白马谷的多个度假村是长野县最受欢迎的度假村之一,提供大量的地形和该地区最好的越野滑雪和滑雪板。白马拥有为讲英语的游客提供的最多的服务和大量的住宿,包括大量的中高端选择、购物、餐馆和夜生活。白马滑雪场一直很受欢迎,所以要尽早预订 – 现在就计划和预订白马滑雪场吧

nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner
nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit

野泽温泉住宿及滑雪配套

野泽为滑雪者和单板滑雪者提供了约300公顷的地形,可通过36条雪道和路线进入。按照日本的标准,野泽温泉是一个中等规模的度假胜地,非常适合滑雪板和滑雪者,他们喜欢这里的粉末和热闹的村庄,在晚上提供大量的餐饮和乐趣。住宿范围从高端到中端 “旅馆”(传统的宾馆)、西式酒店、经济型滑雪旅馆和越来越多的豪华选择,包括独立的小木屋 – 现在就计划和预订野泽

与我们预订! 长野的交通和旅游


myoko-ikenotaira-onsen
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts是长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们了解当地的情况,知道去哪里和什么时候去,帮助你发现和享受该地区的许多滑雪胜地和其他奇妙的目的地和活动。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

对于希望在自己的交通工具中舒适地访问度假村的客人,我们可以根据您的需要安排私人旅游或包车,在任何目的地出发和结束,包括从/到长野站和该地区的任何度假村。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们结合适合您的日程安排的任何活动,运送您到您喜欢的目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地移动。

jigokudani-monkey

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,帮助您发现更多的东西。

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于今年冬天访问长野和日本中部的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

在日本滑雪和滑雪板:常见问题和所有的答案!


又有关于日本滑雪和单板滑雪的问题了?无论你是第一次来日本,还是想换个环境的老手,如果你在这里问关于滑雪和单板滑雪的问题,很有可能别人也在问!这里有一些关于日本滑雪和单板滑雪最常见的问题–当然还有答案

日本铁路促销:旅游通票和折扣票


hokuriku-shinkansen
tour-banner

如果不是大多数人前往长野和新泻的滑雪胜地,也有许多人通过长野站和越后汤泽站前往。这两个车站都有从东京出发的新干线/子弹头列车线路提供服务,使他们能够快速而方便地到达。

japan-rail-east-pass

任何持有外国护照的人–包括国际游客和日本的外国居民–都有资格购买长野和新泻的 “日本铁路(JR)东方通票”。该通票可在14天内无限次使用,包括乘坐北陆新干线和上越新干线–如果你打算在这两个地区之间移动,这是一个很好的选择。

jr-east-banner-edit

此外,JR东日本为持有外国护照的人提供3天的 “欢迎通票”。该通票涵盖了多条新干线和其他主要的火车线路–这是一个奇妙的交易,也是前往日本中部并在那里活动的绝佳选择。

ekinet-homepage

日本铁路公司目前也在提供许多列车服务的折扣价格,包括全国各地的新干线。网上购票可享受高达50%的折扣,我们的 “新干线折扣票:如何在线购买 “页面包括一个关于如何在线购票的英文分步骤指南。

nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

日本滑雪胜地

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
JAPAN SKI RESORTS
Ski & Snowboard Japan: Latest News & Everything You Need to Know

Ski & Snowboard Japan: Latest News & Everything You Need to Know

snowboard-general

Whether you’ve been before or planning your first winter visit to Japan, you’ve probably know its reputation for lots of resorts, friendly locals, great food, hot springs and of course big, big powder! Boasting some of the best snow conditions in the world, Japan is Asia’s premier skiing and snowboarding destination. If you know then you know and if you don’t well it’s time to find-out for yourself! On this page you will find the following information and links to our many winter resources including:

Latest News, Updates & Deals

Japan’s Best Ski & Snowboard Regions

30 Best Ski Resorts in Japan

Book with Us! Accommodation, Ski Packages & Recommended Nagano Resorts

Book with Us! Transport & Tours in Nagano

Ski & Snowboard in Japan: FAQs & All the Answers!

Japan Rail Deals: Travel Passes & Discounted Tickets

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent, charter and tour operator offering a range of services including ski/snowboard packages, accommodation, lift-passes, transport, tours and more! We’re here throughout the year so you can plan now, book early and save more – so let’s get planning together!

LATEST NEWS, UPDATES & DEALS


nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

No matter the time of year, we always have one eye on winter and can’t wait for the snow to start falling again. Here’s the latest news and updates for this season’s skiing and snowboarding in Japan:

Apr-13 2021: Welcome to our new pages covering everything you need to know to plan and book your next winter getaway to Japan. Based in Nagano, we’ve always got one eye firmly on the coming winter and we’re excited to offer some great deals in the region’s best resorts and all the info you need to book your trip. So time to get planning… after all, season 2021/22 isn’t that far away!

JAPAN’S BEST SKI & SNOWBOARD REGIONS


central-area-shiga-kogen-ski-snow

With more than 500 resorts to choose from, Japan can be divided into four main regions when it comes to its best ski resorts:

Nagano

Lying to the north-west of Tokyo, Nagano prefecture boasts the largest number of resorts of any area in Japan – 85 to be exact – and a reputation for having some of the best snow in the world. Among those 85, the resorts of Shiga Kogen, Nozawa Onsen, Madarao and Hakuba Valley are the most popular. The resorts of Nagano offer Japan’s best mix of terrain, great powder, nightlife and ease of access.

nagano-map
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

Host of the 1998 Winter Olympic Games, Nagano’s pedigree speaks for itself with more and more international visitors flocking to the region each winter. Easy to reach from Tokyo – not to mention Nagoya, Kyoto and Osaka – using the train network allowing you to move around and combine your trip with other destinations.

Recommended Resorts: SHIGA KOGEN SKI RESORT / NOZAWA ONSEN SNOW RESORTS / MADARAO MOUNTAIN RESORT / MYOKO KOGEN SKI RESORTS* / KITA-SHIGA KOGEN SKI RESORTS / TOGAKUSHI SKI RESORT / HAKUBA VALLEY SKI RESORTS.

*Please note, Myoko Kogen is actually located in Niigata Prefecture, however given it close proximity to the resorts of Nagano, it is easiest to consider it part of Nagano rather than with the other other Niigata resorts.

Niigata

Bordering Nagano Prefecture, Niigata also offers some outstanding boarding and skiing and some of the world’s deepest powder at the resorts of Myoko Kogen including Akakura Onsen/Kanko, Suginohara and Ikenotaira. Lying in close proximity of resorts in Nagano including Nozawa Onsen and Madarao, Myoko is part of Niigata but can be grouped with Nagano in terms of planning your visit.

niigata-map

Lying around 2-hours drive from Myoko Kogen, the resorts in and around Yuzawa are the other major ski area in Niigata. Gala Yuzawa is a popular choice given the ease of access from Tokyo however if you’re headed that direction, we suggest making a little extra effort and heading onto the resorts of Kagura, Naeba or Muikamachi Hakkaisan. Less developed than the resorts of Nagano, Niigata is known for its deep powder – of which there really is a lot!

Recommended Resorts: YUZAWA & NIIGATA SKI RESORTS.

Tohoku

Of the regions listed on this page, Tohoku will be the least familiar to international visitors. Lying to the north of Nagano and Niigata, this expansive region covers the northern prefecture of Japan’s main island – including Fukushima, Yamagata, Miyagi, Akita, Iwate and Aomori Prefectures.

tohoku-map

The size of the area and relative distance between its best resorts mean that it can’t compete with Nagano and Hokkaido however a couple of resorts in Tohoku are building big reputations including Bandai, Zao, and Appi Kogen.

Recommended Resorts: HOSHINO RESORTS ALTS BANDAI / ZAO ONSEN SKI RESORT / APPI KOGEN SKI RESORT.

Hokkaido

Chances are you’ve heard of Hokkaido or its most famous resort, Niseko. Boasting a very long season and some of the best snow in the world, the resorts of Hokkaido are fantastic and for many, offer the best skiing and snowboarding in Asia.

hokkaido-map

The most distant major ski area from Tokyo, getting to Hokkaido takes a little more effort and isolates you from the rest of the country. This in turn might limit or restrict your further travel around Japan however if your focus is purely diving into some of the world’s best powder, then Hokkaido is fantastic.

Recommended Resorts: NISEKO UNITED / FURANO SKI RESORTS / KIRORO SKI RESORT / TOMAMU SKI RESORT / RUSUTSU SKI RESORT.

Now we’ve got an overview, let’s get into specifics with our suggestion of the:

30 BEST SKI RESORTS IN JAPAN


niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan

Boasting more than 500 ski resorts, Japan is the premier winter sports destination in Asia. Spoilt for choice, visitors headed this way can have a hard time choosing which region and resort best-suits what they want. Let us help you with our suggestion of the ’30 Best Ski Resorts in Japan’.

BOOK WITH US! ACCOMMODATION, SKI PACKAGES & RECOMMENDED NAGANO RESORTS


Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are a registered travel agent, tour and charter operator offering a full-suite of winter services including ski/snowboard packages, accommodation, lift passes, private charters and a range of tours including both group and private options. For information about all our winter services, click through to our ‘Book With Us! Accommodation, Ski Packages & Recommended Nagano Resorts’ page or jump straight to our accommodation and ski package pages for:

shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner
senjukaku-banner-edit

SHIGA KOGEN ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES

As Japan’s largest and highest ski resort, Shiga Kogen is blessed with Nagano’s longest season and most reliable snow. Accommodation is dotted across the resort’s expansive 600ha of terrain with the nearby hot spring villages of Kanbayashi Onsen, Shibu Onsen and Yudanaka Onsen offering a great alternative for visitors wanting to enjoy Japan’s legendary ‘onsen’ culture – PLAN & BOOK IN SHIGA NOW!

hakuba-ski-package-banner
hakuba-tokyu-edit

HAKUBA ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES

The multiple resorts of Hakuba Valley are among Nagano’s most popular, offering a plenty of terrain and the region’s best backcountry skiing and snowboarding. Hakuba boasts the most services for English-speaking visitors and huge range of accommodation including plenty of mid to high-end options, shopping, restaurants and nightlife. Always popular, it pays to book early – PLAN & BOOK IN HAKUBA NOW!

nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner
nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit

NOZAWA ONSEN ACCOMMODATION & SKI PACKAGES

Nozawa offers skiers and snowboarders around 300 hectares of terrain accessible via 36 trails and courses. By Japanese standards this makes Nozawa Onsen a medium-sized resort, ideally-suited to snowboarders and skiers who love its powder and lively village which offers plenty of dining and fun at night. Accommodation ranges from high-end to mid-range ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), Western-style hotels, budget ski lodges and an increasing number of luxury options including self-contained chalets – PLAN & BOOK IN NOZAWA NOW!

BOOK WITH US! TRANSPORT & TOURS IN NAGANO


myoko-ikenotaira-onsen
nagano-ski-snowboard-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts and other fantastic destinations and activities.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to  Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

jigokudani-monkey

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan this winter? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

SKI & SNOWBOARD IN JAPAN: FAQs & ALL THE ANSWERS!


Got another question about skiing and snowboarding in Japan? Whether you’re a first-time visitor or a seasoned veteran of Japan looking for a change of scene, there’s a good chance that if you’re asking a question about skiing and snowboarding here, so too is someone else! Here are some of the most common questions when it comes to skiing and snowboarding in Japan – and of course the answers too.

JAPAN RAIL DEALS: TRAVEL PASSES & DISCOUNTED TICKETS


hokuriku-shinkansen
tour-banner

Many if not most people heading to the ski resorts of Nagano and Niigata do so via Nagano Station and Echigo-Yuzawa Station. Both are serviced by Shinkansen/Bullet Train lines running from Tokyo, making them quick and easy to get to.

japan-rail-east-pass

Any foreign passport-holder – both international visitors and foreign residents of Japan – is eligible for the ‘Japan Rail (JR) East Pass’ for Nagano & Niigata. Covering 5 days of unlimited use within a 14-day period, the pass includes travel on both the Hokuirku Shinkansen and Joetsu Shinkansen lines – a great deal if you’re planning to move between the regions while here.

jr-east-banner-edit

In addition, JR East offers a 3-Day ‘Welcome Pass’ for foreign passport-holders. The pass covers multiple shinkansen lines and other major train routes – a fantastic deal and great option for getting to and moving around Central Japan.

ekinet-homepage

Japan Rail is currently also offering discounted prices on many train services, including shinkansen lines across the country. With discounts of up to 50% available when purchasing online, our ‘Discount Shinkansen Tickets: How to Buy Online’ page includes an English step-by-step guide of how to purchase tickets online.

nagano-ski-snowboard-banner