日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
日本滑雪胜地
野泽温泉住宿和滑雪配套

野泽温泉住宿和滑雪配套

nozawa-grand-hotel

在这个页面上,你会发现你所需要的一切,来预订你的野泽温泉度假村的冬季之旅,包括:

野泽温泉度假村:你需要知道的一切

选择并预订您在野泽温泉的住宿

野泽温泉的滑雪/滑雪板配套

与我们一起预订! 长野的第一旅游和包车公司

日本铁路优惠:旅游通票和折扣票

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,我们可以在您选择的酒店中安排住宿和缆车通行证,或者安排一个包括住宿、缆车通行证、膳食、滑雪/滑雪板租赁、滑雪/滑雪板课程、交通和旅游在内的滑雪/滑雪板配套。或者只是寻找往返于度假村之间的私人交通?我们也可以做到这一点!

野泽温泉度假村:你需要知道的一切


nozawa-onsen-winter

野泽温泉度假村位于长野市东北部约50公里处,是该地区最好和最受欢迎的度假胜地之一。野泽温泉是一个优秀的全能型度假村,可满足各种水平的需求,拥有约300公顷的混合地形,分布在36条雪道上,由度假村内热闹的村庄提供服务。

nozawa-onsen-trail-map

虽然该度假村相对较低,位于565米至1650米之间,但野泽通常会收到很好的粉雪,该度假村的长跑道使其对每年冬季涌向那里的国际游客非常有吸引力。关于野泽的全部内容,请参见我们的 “野泽温泉度假村 “页面。

选择您在野泽温泉的住宿


The-Ridge-Nozawa

野泽温泉的住宿大多位于村庄中心和周围。作为一个拥有超过1000年历史的温泉小镇,游客在选择住宿时被宠坏了,有许多成熟的酒店和越来越多的高端选择在每个季节出现,包括私人/独立的豪华住宿。当然,作为一个 “温泉 “小镇,野泽温泉也有自己的 “旅馆”(传统宾馆),有自己的内部温泉,以及遍布小镇的多个公共温泉。野泽温泉有许多餐馆、酒吧、夜生活以及为英语和其他外语使用者提供的服务,野泽温泉因其在山坡下提供的服务而受到欢迎。我们可以在以下酒店安排住宿和滑雪配套。

野泽大饭店


nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit-2

野泽大饭店位于村子的北端,为客人提供了一个舒适方便的住宿环境,同时可以方便地前往滑雪场以及村子里的餐馆和娱乐场所。客人可以选择日式和西式的房间,还有一个内部餐厅和纵情享受的男女温泉,可以看到整个村庄和滑雪道的美妙景色。作为野泽最成熟的酒店之一,野泽大酒店被证明是国际游客的最爱,特别是寻找更多空间和安静的家庭,以解开行李和放松身心。

野泽山岭公寓酒店


nozawa-ridge-banner-edit

在野泽温泉寻找独立的西式住宿的游客,应该去野泽山岭公寓酒店看看。野泽山岭公寓酒店位于度假村卡拉泽斜坡的步行范围内,提供高端公寓,是包括家庭在内的国际游客的理想选择。酒店提供西式房间和床上用品,强调空间、舒适和隐私。所有的房间都包括私人浴室,包括厕所、淋浴和浴缸,以及小厨房和休息区。

野泽温泉滑雪/滑雪板配套


Snow Monkey Resorts村位于长野,很荣幸能与野泽温泉及其周边的酒店合作。我们的配套标准包括以下内容:

– 在您选择的酒店住宿(包括早餐)

– 全山滑雪通行证(您喜欢的度假村和天数)

此外,还可以根据您的需要安排以下内容:

– 在您住宿的晚餐

– 滑雪和/或滑雪板租赁

– 滑雪和/或滑雪板课程

– 私人接送您的住宿

– 日游,包括地狱谷雪猴公园和其他景点/活动

想为您在野泽温泉的冬季度假获得一个报价吗?只需点击上面您选择的酒店并向我们发送询问或使用下面的 “询问 “按钮。我们会尽快给你答复! 不要忘了,我们还包括:

shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner
hakuba-ski-package-banner

与我们预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


myoko-ikenotaira-onsen
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts以当地为基地,全年运营,是长野第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们了解当地的时间和地点,帮助您发现和享受该地区的许多滑雪胜地和其他奇妙的目的地和活动。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

对于希望在自己的交通工具中舒适地访问度假村的客人,我们可以根据您的需要安排私人旅游或包车,在任何目的地出发和结束,包括从/到长野站和该地区的任何度假村。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们结合适合您的日程安排的任何活动,运送您往返于您喜欢的目的地。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让你在目的地之间舒适而安全地移动。

jigokudani-monkey

我们可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为这种体验的一部分,帮助您发现更多的东西。

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于今年冬天探访长野和日本中部的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

日本铁路优惠:旅游通票和折扣票


hokuriku-shinkansen
tour-banner

如果不是大多数人前往长野和新泻的滑雪胜地,也有许多人通过长野站和越后汤泽站前往。这两个车站都有从东京出发的新干线/子弹头列车线路提供服务,使他们能够快速而方便地到达。

japan-rail-east-pass

任何持有外国护照的人–包括国际游客和日本的外国居民–都有资格购买长野和新泻的 “日本铁路(JR)东方通票”。该通票可在14天内无限次使用,包括乘坐北陆新干线和上越新干线–如果你打算在这两个地区之间旅游,这是一个很好的选择。

jr-east-banner-edit

此外,JR东日本为持有外国护照的人提供3天的 “欢迎通票”。该通票涵盖了多条新干线和其他主要的火车线路–这是一个奇妙的优惠,也是前往日本中部并在那里活动的绝佳选择。

ekinet-homepage

日本铁路公司目前也在提供许多列车服务的折扣价格,包括全国各地的新干线。网上购票可享受高达50%的折扣,我们的 “新干线折扣票:如何在线购买 “页面包括一个关于如何在线购票的英文分步骤指南。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
JAPAN SKI RESORTS
Nozawa Onsen Accommodation & Ski Packages

Nozawa Onsen Accommodation & Ski Packages

nozawa-grand-hotel

On this page you will find everything you need to book your winter getaway to Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort including

Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort: Everything You Need to Know

Choose & Book Your Accommodation in Nozawa Onsen

Nozawa Onsen Ski/Snowboard Packages

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter

Japan Rail Deals: Travel Passes & Discount Tickets

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we can arrange accommodation and lift passes in your choice of hotel or an inclusive ski/snowboard package with the option of accommodation, lift passes, meals, ski/snowboard rental, ski/snowboard lessons, transport and tours. Or just looking for private transport to and between the resort? We can do that too!

NOZAWA ONSEN SKI RESORTS: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


nozawa-onsen-winter

Located around 50km to the north-east of Nagano City, Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort is one of the best and most popular resorts in the region. Nozawa Onsen is an excellent all-round resort catering to all levels with around 300ha of mixed terrain across 36 trails, serviced by the resort’s lively village.

nozawa-onsen-trail-map

While the resort is relatively low, lying between 565 to 1650 metres, Nozawa’s typically receives excellent powder and the resort’s long runs make it very attractive to international visitors who flock to there each winter. For a complete run-down of what’s on offer in Nozawa, see our ‘Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort’ page.

CHOOSE YOUR ACCOMMODATION IN NOZAWA ONSEN


The-Ridge-Nozawa

Accommodation at Nozawa Onsen is mostly located in and around the village centre. A hot spring town with a history dating back more than 1000 years, visitors are spoiled for choice when it comes to choosing their accommodation with many established hotels and an increasing number of high-end options popping-up each season including private/self-contained luxury accommodation. Of course as an ‘onsen’ (hot spring) town, Nozawa Onsen has its share of ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses) with their own in-house hot springs along with multiple public onsen dotted through the town. Offering lots of restaurants, bars, nightlife and services for English and other foreign language-speakers, Nozawa Onsen is as popular for what’s on offer off the slopes as it is for what’s on offer on the mountain. We can arrange accommodation and ski packages at the following hotels:

NOZAWA GRAND HOTEL


nozawa-grand-hotel-banner-edit-2

Located at the northern end of village, Nozawa Grand Hotel offers guests a comfortable and convenient stay while allowing easy access to the ski fields along with restaurants and entertainment of the village. Guests have a choice of both Japanese and Western-style rooms, an in-house restaurant and indulgent men’s and women’s hot springs with fantastic views across the village and toward the ski runs. One of Nozawa’s most established hotels, Nozawa Grand is a proven favourite with international visitors especially families looking for a little more space and quiet to unpack and unwind.

THE RIDGE NOZAWA APARTMENTS


nozawa-ridge-banner-edit

Visitors looking for self-contained, Western-style accommodation in Nozawa Onsen should look no further than The Ridge Nozawa Apartments. Located within walking distance of the resort’s Karasawa slopes, The Ridge offers high-end apartments ideally-suited to international visitors including families. The hotel offers Western-style rooms and bedding with an emphasis on space, comfort and privacy. All rooms include private bathrooms including a toilet, shower and bath along with kitchenette, and lounge areas.

NOZAWA ONSEN SKI/SNOWBOARD PACKAGES


Based in Nagano, Snow Monkey Resorts is proud to partner with hotels in and around Nozawa Onsen. Our packages come standard with the following inclusions:

— Accommodation (inc. breakfasts) at your choice of hotel

— All-mountain ski passes (for your preferred resort/s & no. of days)

In addition, the following can be arranged to fit your needs:

— Dinner/s at your accommodation

— Ski and/or snowboard rental

— Ski and/or snowboard lessons

— Private transfer to/from your accommodation

— Day tours inc. to the Jigokudani Monkey Park & other attractions/activities

Want to get a quote for your winter getaway in Nozawa Onsen? Simply CLICK ON YOUR CHOICE OF HOTEL ABOVE & SEND US AN INQUIRY OR USE THE ‘INQUIRY’ BUTTON BELOW. We’ll get back to you asap! And don’t forget, we also cover:

shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner
hakuba-ski-package-banner

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


myoko-ikenotaira-onsen
tour-banner

Locally-based and operating all year round, Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts and other fantastic destinations and activities.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to  Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

jigokudani-monkey

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan this winter? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

JAPAN RAIL DEALS: TRAVEL PASSES & DISCOUNTED TICKETS


hokuriku-shinkansen
tour-banner

Many if not most people heading to the ski resorts of Nagano and Niigata do so via Nagano Station and Echigo-Yuzawa Station. Both are serviced by Shinkansen/Bullet Train lines running from Tokyo, making them quick and easy to get to.

japan-rail-east-pass

Any foreign passport-holder – both international visitors and foreign residents of Japan – is eligible for the ‘Japan Rail (JR) East Pass’ for Nagano & Niigata. Covering 5 days of unlimited use within a 14-day period, the pass includes travel on both the Hokuirku Shinkansen and Joetsu Shinkansen lines – a great deal if you’re planning to move between the regions while here.

jr-east-banner-edit

In addition, JR East offers a 3-Day ‘Welcome Pass’ for foreign passport-holders. The pass covers multiple shinkansen lines and other major train routes – a fantastic deal and great option for getting to and moving around Central Japan.

ekinet-homepage

Japan Rail is currently also offering discounted prices on many train services, including shinkansen lines across the country. With discounts of up to 50% available when purchasing online, our ‘Discount Shinkansen Tickets: How to Buy Online’ page includes an English step-by-step guide of how to purchase tickets online.

Inquiry