日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
日本滑雪勝地
白馬的住宿和滑雪配套

白馬的住宿和滑雪配套

Phoenix-Chalet-3-bedroom

在這個頁面上,你會發現你所需要的一切來預訂你的冬季度假白馬,包括:

白馬谷滑雪場:你需要知道的一切

選擇並預訂您在白馬的住宿

白馬滑雪/滑雪板配套

與我們一起預訂! 長野的第一旅遊和包車公司

日本鐵路優惠:旅遊通票和折扣票

我們的總部設在長野,全年運營,我們可以在您選擇的酒店中安排住宿和纜車通行證,或者安排一個包括住宿、纜車通行證、膳食、滑雪/滑雪板租賃、滑雪/滑雪板課程、交通和旅遊在內的滑雪/滑雪板配套。或者只是尋找往返於度假村之間的私人交通?我們也可以做到這一點!

白馬谷滑雪場:你需要知道的一切


hakuba-happo-one-wide

白馬位於長野市以西約45公里處,是該地區最受歡迎和最國際化的度假勝地。這十個度假村統稱為 “白馬谷”,其規模和吸引力各不相同,最受歡迎的國際遊客目的地包括白馬八方尾根以及白馬五竜/47和白馬Cortina/乗鞍聯合度假村。

hakuba-valley-map

白馬為每個人都提供了一些東西,包括長野最好的後山,以及為英語和其他外語使用者提供最多的服務。如需了解白馬的全部內容,請參見我們的 “白馬谷滑雪場 “頁面。

選擇和預訂您在白馬的住宿


白馬谷是一個廣闊的區域,包括十個度假村。在這10個度假村中,白馬八方尾根是最中心、最大和最受歡迎的度假村,八方尾根周圍的住宿、餐館和夜生活最集中,位於中心村和和田野地區,再往南一點就是越秀區。

hakuba-ski

廣受歡迎的白馬五竜/47聯合度假村位於白馬村南部,車程約15分鐘,而白馬岩岳–不到10分鐘車程–和白馬栂池–15至20分鐘車程–位於北部。白馬Cortina/乗鞍聯合度假村是白馬谷最北部的度假村,距白馬村約20至25分鐘車程。我們可以在以下酒店安排住宿和滑雪配套:

白馬東急酒店,和田野地區


hakuba-tokyu-edit

白馬東急酒店位於白馬村的和田野地區,距離白馬八方尾根很近,在活動中心提供高端住宿。東急酒店為客人提供寬敞的西式客房,以及兩個餐廳和一個酒吧/休息室,內部溫泉和日間水療中心,以及完整的禮賓服務。客人將喜歡選擇三家提供國際和日本美食的餐廳和每日早餐服務,以及內部溫泉設施和全面的禮賓服務。

瑪麗棱酒店,白馬八方尾根


marillen-edit-1

瑪麗棱酒店位於白馬八方尾根雪度假村的Nakiyama滑雪場的底部,為客人提供方便的滑雪進/出住宿和西方設施。客人可以選擇多種房間類型–適合單身旅行者、情侶、朋友團體或家庭–具有西式的床上用品、私人浴室和奧地利風格的木製家具,酒店的餐廳和酒吧可以看到滑雪坡–是結束一天的工作和談論你的經歷的完美場所!

鳳凰木屋,和田野地區


phoenix-chalet-edit

尋找白馬最豪華的私人住所?鳳凰木屋是您不二的選擇。位於白馬村的和田野森林區,全年提供多個豪華和超豪華的木屋。 4至10位客人可以住在2至5間臥室的木屋裡,每間木屋都有豪華的家具、現代的設計,並通過附近的鳳凰酒店提供全面的禮賓服務,包括內部餐飲和免費車輛。

鳳凰酒店,和田野地區


phoenix-hotel-edit

鳳凰酒店融合了日本的審美和西方的設施,是豪華和舒適的無縫和優雅的融合。酒店提供五種類型的房間,可選擇西式或日式 “被褥”,每間客房的設計都採用了傳統的日式簡約風格,以最大限度地擴大空間,為客人提供舒適和放鬆。鳳凰酒店位於白馬村的和田野森林區,您可以輕鬆到達白馬八方尾根和山谷中最好的餐飲和夜生活。

山嶺公寓酒店,和田野地區


hakuba-ridge-edit

山嶺公寓酒店在白馬村的和田野森林區提供豪華住宿,使客人可以很容易地到達白馬八方尾根,以及山谷中最好的餐館、酒吧和夜生活。酒店提供現代的獨立公寓,包括西式房間、床上用品和全套廚房,強調空間、舒適和隱私。再加上酒店內部的餐廳、休息室和全面的禮賓服務,山嶺公寓酒店是很難超越的。

白馬滑雪/滑雪板配套


總部設在長野,Snow Monkey Resorts很榮幸能與白馬及周邊的酒店合作。我們的配套標準包括以下內容:

– 在您選擇的酒店住宿(包括早餐)

– 全山滑雪通行證(您喜歡的度假村和天數)

此外,還可以根據您的需要安排以下內容:

– 在您住宿的晚餐

– 滑雪和/或滑雪板租賃

– 滑雪和/或滑雪板課程

– 私人接送您的住宿

– 日遊包括地獄谷雪猴公園和其他景點/活動

想為您在白馬的冬季度假獲得一個報價嗎?只需點擊上面您選擇的酒店並向我們發送詢問或使用下面的 “詢問 “按鈕。我們會盡快給您答复! 不要忘了,我們還包括:

shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

與我們預訂! 長野的第一大旅遊和包車運營商


snowboard-general
tour-banner

Snow Monkey Resorts以當地為基地,全年運營,是長野第一大旅遊和包車運營商。我們了解當地的時間和地點,幫助您發現和享受該地區的許多滑雪勝地和其他奇妙的目的地和活動。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

對於希望在自己的交通工具中舒適地訪問度假村的客人,我們可以根據您的需要安排私人旅遊或包車,在任何目的地出發和結束,包括從/到長野站和該地區的任何度假村。我們的司機和車輛都經過全面認證,允許我們結合適合您的日程安排的任何活動,運送您到您喜歡的目的地。 

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

所有車輛都裝有保護屏–將司機與乘客和行李區隔開–我們的司機戴著保護面罩,讓你在目的地之間舒適、安全地移動。

jigokudani-monkey

我們可以安排有英語導遊的私人旅遊,也可以安排私人包車,包括私人車輛和司機,但沒有導遊。我們很樂意成為這種體驗的一部分,幫助您發現更多的東西。

為什麼選擇我們?

我們的雪猴公園、善光寺和清酒一日遊獲得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者選擇獎–被公認為日本十大體驗之一–我們擁有當地的知識和經驗,幫助你在長野獲得最大的收穫。

有關於今年冬天探訪長野和日本中部的問題嗎?請與我們聯繫:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,讓我們一起制定計劃!

日本鐵路促銷:旅遊通票和折扣票


hokuriku-shinkansen
tour-banner

如果不是大多數人前往長野和新潟的滑雪勝地,也有許多人通過長野站和越後湯澤站前往。這兩個車站都有從東京出發的新幹線/子彈頭列車線路提供服務,使他們能夠快速而方便地到達。

japan-rail-east-pass

任何持有外國護照的人–包括國際遊客和日本的外國居民–都有資格購買長野和新潟的 “日本鐵路(JR)東方通票”。該通票可在14天內無限次使用,包括乘坐北陸新幹線和上越新幹線–如果你打算在這兩個地區之間移動,這是一個很好的選擇。

jr-east-banner-edit

此外,JR東日本為持有外國護照的人提供3天的 “歡迎通票”。該通票涵蓋了多條新幹線和其他主要的火車線路–這是一個奇妙的交易,也是前往日本中部並在那里活動的絕佳選擇。

ekinet-homepage

日本鐵路公司目前也在提供許多列車服務的折扣價格,包括全國各地的新幹線。網上購票可享受高達50%的折扣,我們的 “新幹線折扣票:如何在線購買 “頁麵包括一個關於如何在線購票的英文分步驟指南。

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
JAPAN SKI RESORTS
Hakuba Accommodation & Ski Packages

Hakuba Accommodation & Ski Packages

Phoenix-Chalet-3-bedroom

On this page you will find everything you need to book your winter getaway to Hakuba including:

Hakuba Valley Ski Resorts: Everything You Need to Know

Choose & Book Your Accommodation in Hakuba

Hakuba Ski/Snowboard Packages

Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter

Japan Rail Deals: Travel Passes & Discount Tickets

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we can arrange accommodation and lift passes in your choice of hotel or an inclusive ski/snowboard package with the option of accommodation, lift passes, meals, ski/snowboard rental, ski/snowboard lessons, transport and tours. Or just looking for private transport to and between the resort? We can do that too!

HAKUBA VALLEY SKI RESORTS: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


hakuba-happo-one-wide

Located around 45km to the west of Nagano City, the resorts of Hakuba are the most popular and international in the region. The ten resorts collectively referred to as ‘Hakuba Valley’, range in size and appeal with the most popular destinations for international visitors including Hakuba Happo One along with the joint resorts of Hakuba Goryu/47 and Hakuba Cortina/Norikura.

hakuba-valley-map

Hakuba offers something for everyone including the best backcountry in Nagano and the most services for English and other foreign language-speakers. For a complete run-down of what’s on offer in Hakuba, see our ‘Hakuba Valley Ski Resorts’ page.

CHOOSE & BOOK YOUR ACCOMMODATION IN HAKUBA


Hakuba Valley is an expansive area including ten resorts. Among those 10, Hakuba Happo One is the most central, largest and popular resort with the greatest concentration of accommodation, restaurants and nightlife surrounding Happo One located in the central village and Wadano area, and a little further to the south in Echoland.

hakuba-ski

The popular joint resort of Hakuba Goryu/47 is located around 15-minutes drive to the south the Hakuba village, while Hakuba Iwatake – less than 10-minutes drive – and Hakuba Tsugaike – 15 to 20-minutes drive – are located to the north. The joint resorts of Hakuba Cortina/Norikura are the most northern resorts in Hakuba Valley, around 20 to 25-minutes drive from Hakuba village. We can arrange accommodation and ski packages at the following hotels:

HAKUBA TOKYU HOTEL, WADANO AREA


hakuba-tokyu-edit

Situated in the Wadano area of Hakuba Village and within easy reach of Hakuba Happo One, Hakuba Tokyu Hotel offers high-end accommodation in the heart of the action. Tokyu Hotel offers guests a selection of spacious, Western-style rooms along with two restaurants and a bar/lounge, in-house hot spring and day-spa, and full concierge services.  Guests will love the choice of three restaurants serving both international and Japanese cuisine and daily breakfast service, along with the in-house hot spring facility and full concierge services.

MARILLEN HOTEL, HAKUBA HAPPO ONE


marillen-edit-1

Sitting at the base of the Nakiyama ski slopes at Hakuba Happo One Snow Resort, Marillen Hotel offers guests the convenience of ski-in/out accommodation and Western amenities. Guests can choose from multiple room types – suitable for single travellers, couples, groups of friends or families – featuring Western-style bedding, private bathroom and Austrian-style timber furniture with the hotel’s restaurant and bar looking onto the ski slopes – the perfect place to end the day and talk-up your exploits!

PHOENIX CHALETS, WADANO AREA


phoenix-chalet-edit

Looking for Hakuba’s most luxurious private accommodation? Look no further than Phoenix Chalets. Located in the forested Wadano area of Hakuba village, multiple luxury and ultra-luxe chalets are available throughout the year. Between 4 to 10 guests can be accommodated in chalets ranging from 2 to 5-bedroom, with each chalet appointed with luxury furnishings, modern design and full concierge services provided through nearby Phoenix Hotel including in-house catering and complimentary vehicle.

PHOENIX HOTEL, WADANO AREA


phoenix-hotel-edit

Phoenix Hotel blends Japanese aesthetic and Western amenities is a seamless and elegant blend of luxury and comfort. Offering five room types, with the option of both Western or Japanese ‘futon’ bedding,the design of each rooms uses traditional Japanese minimalism in order to maximise the space, comfort and relaxation of guests. Located in the forested Wadano area of Hakuba village, Phoenix Hotel places you within easy reach of Hakuba Happo One and the valley’s best dining and nightlife.

THE RIDGE HOTEL & APARTMENTS, WADANO AREA


hakuba-ridge-edit

Offering luxury accommodation in the forested Wadano area of Hakuba village, the Ridge Hotel & Apartments puts guests within easy reach of Hakuba Happo One along with the best restaurants, bars and nightlife in the valley. The hotel offers contemporary self-contained apartments including Western-style rooms, bedding and full kitchens with an emphasis on space, comfort and privacy. With the added convenience of the hotel’s inhouse restaurant, lounge and full concierge services, The Ridge is hard to beat.

HAKUBA SKI/SNOWBOARD PACKAGES


Based in Nagano, Snow Monkey Resorts is proud to partner with hotels in and around Hakuba. Our packages come standard with the following inclusions:

— Accommodation (inc. breakfasts) at your choice of hotel

— All-mountain ski passes (for your preferred resort/s & no. of days)

In addition, the following can be arranged to fit your needs:

— Dinner/s at your accommodation

— Ski and/or snowboard rental

— Ski and/or snowboard lessons

— Private transfer to/from your accommodation

— Day tours inc. to the Jigokudani Monkey Park & other attractions/activities

Want to get a quote for your winter getaway in Hakuba? Simply CLICK ON YOUR CHOICE OF HOTEL ABOVE & SEND US AN INQUIRY OR USE THE ‘INQUIRY’ BUTTON BELOW. We’ll get back to you asap! And don’t forget, we also cover:

shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snowboard-general
tour-banner

Locally-based and operating all year round, Snow Monkey Resorts is Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts and other fantastic destinations and activities.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

For guests wanting to access the resorts in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination including from/to  Nagano Station and any resort in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

jigokudani-monkey

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of that experience and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan this winter? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

JAPAN RAIL DEALS: TRAVEL PASSES & DISCOUNTED TICKETS


hokuriku-shinkansen
tour-banner

Many if not most people heading to the ski resorts of Nagano and Niigata do so via Nagano Station and Echigo-Yuzawa Station. Both are serviced by Shinkansen/Bullet Train lines running from Tokyo, making them quick and easy to get to.

japan-rail-east-pass

Any foreign passport-holder – both international visitors and foreign residents of Japan – is eligible for the ‘Japan Rail (JR) East Pass’ for Nagano & Niigata. Covering 5 days of unlimited use within a 14-day period, the pass includes travel on both the Hokuirku Shinkansen and Joetsu Shinkansen lines – a great deal if you’re planning to move between the regions while here.

jr-east-banner-edit

In addition, JR East offers a 3-Day ‘Welcome Pass’ for foreign passport-holders. The pass covers multiple shinkansen lines and other major train routes – a fantastic deal and great option for getting to and moving around Central Japan.

ekinet-homepage

Japan Rail is currently also offering discounted prices on many train services, including shinkansen lines across the country. With discounts of up to 50% available when purchasing online, our ‘Discount Shinkansen Tickets: How to Buy Online’ page includes an English step-by-step guide of how to purchase tickets online.

Inquiry