日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
日本滑雪胜地
长野的最佳温泉滑雪胜地

长野的最佳温泉滑雪胜地

shibu-onsen-winter

在日本滑雪和滑雪板运动的真正乐趣之一是在漫长而寒冷的一天结束后享受 “温泉”(天然温泉)。但是,说到温泉,并不是所有的度假胜地都是一样的!在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

长野最佳温泉滑雪胜地

日本滑雪胜地。你需要知道的一切

日本的温泉:你需要知道的一切

与我们一起预订! 长野的冬季优惠

关于日本最好的滑雪场以及在哪里可以找到最具历史意义、最受欢迎和最独特的温泉的大量信息,请务必查看以下信息。虽然长野是我们的家,拥有一些日本最好的滑雪场和温泉,但也不乏其他遍布全国的好选择。

长野的最佳温泉滑雪胜地


shiga-kogen-edit

长野县拥有八十多个滑雪场,拥有亚洲最好的滑雪场和单板滑雪场。从东京、名古屋、京都和大阪都可以轻松到达,长野的度假村可以说是日本最重要的冬季目的地。当涉及到世界一流的雪和奇妙的度假村时,你会被宠坏,但当涉及到 “温泉”(天然温泉)时,一些度假村的设置更好,或者你可以说,比其他度假村更有福气。长野县的许多(如果不是大多数)度假村附近至少有一个温泉,所以如果你看中了某个特定的度假村,只需搜索该地区的温泉。白马的度假村也是如此。这里没有温泉村,但在山谷中和大多数度假村周围都有温泉分布。但是,对于正在寻找度假村的滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者来说,在寻找泡温泉的时候有很多选择,这就是我们的三个推荐。

野泽温泉

nozawa-onsen
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

说到日本拥有最好的温泉设置的滑雪场,那么就不能不提野泽温泉雪场。野泽温泉位于长野市东北部约50公里处,是日本最受欢迎、评价最高的滑雪胜地之一。按照日本的标准,该度假村的规模相当大,占地300公顷,有2条缆车和19条索道提供服务。这里的地形组合非常好,每个人都能找到适合自己的东西,并以梦幻般的粉末而闻名。野泽温泉有一个热闹的村庄,提供大量良好的住宿、餐馆和酒吧,野泽温泉的受欢迎程度每年都在增长,这得益于伟大的滑雪和单板滑雪、有趣的村庄和大量的温泉的诱惑力。

早在野泽开发其滑雪场之前,它就是该地区最著名的温泉镇之一,其历史可以追溯到一千多年前。该镇和周边地区拥有众多的温泉资源,为遍布村庄的许多浴场和宾馆提供水源。总共有13个公共温泉,可供任何游客免费使用,还有许多酒店和宾馆拥有自己的浴池,供客人专用。你还可以在整个城镇找到 “足浴”(ashi-yu),也可以供任何人免费使用。每年1月15日是该村最热闹的时候,因为它要举办日本最大的火节之一–野泽温泉火祭。喧闹、忙碌而有趣,这个节日吸引了成千上万的游客,村里的住宿在几个月前就已经售罄。

从东京出发,乘坐北陆新干线到饭山站,需要100到110分钟,野泽温泉很容易到达。到了饭山之后,野泽温泉班车频繁发车前往度假村,耗时约25分钟。关于度假村的更多信息,包括住宿地点,请参阅我们的 “野泽温泉雪地度假村 “主页。


志贺高原

shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

志贺高原滑雪场位于长野市东部45公里处,可以说是日本最大和最高的滑雪场。志贺拥有超过600公顷的地形,由5条缆车和43条吊车提供服务。包括日本最高的2307米的吊椅式滑雪道,志贺的内陆位置、海拔高度和自然地形保护雪地不受低洼地区的风和温暖温度的影响,使其拥有长野县最长的季节。度假村最高的区域最早可以在11月中旬开放,在好的年份可以一直开放到5月。预计整个度假村将从12月中旬开放到4月中旬,在那里,要注意1998年举办过赛事的奥林匹克球场。它们有明确的标记,对中上级和高级滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者来说是一个诱人的挑战。

与上面列出的度假村不同,志贺的巨大规模意味着它没有一个单一的中心村。住宿点分布在其滑雪场内,最集中的地方是一之濑地区。其中,有几个酒店和地区还拥有得天独厚的温泉。寻找拥有多个温泉的大型度假村的滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者应该考虑志贺高原,在周末和假期之外,这里可能会很安静–当然比野泽安静得多。

senjukaku-banner-edit

虽然志贺高原有多个温泉,但没有这样的温泉村。然而,对于那些想在志贺广阔的滑雪场上住在传统的温泉村的游客来说,附近的上林温泉、渋温泉和汤田中温泉距离度假村的下层滑雪场都在30分钟的车程之内。上林温泉是地狱谷雪猴公园和一些优秀宾馆的所在地,而涉温泉和汤田中温泉作为温泉镇有着悠久的历史,尤其是涉温泉特别有魅力。这两个城镇有许多温泉旅馆,涉温泉还拥有9个公共温泉,可供任何住在当地酒店或旅馆的客人使用。

shibu-onsen-nine-outside-onsen-Bath

要从东京到达志贺高原,可乘坐北陆新干线长野站,然后转乘长电雪猴/志贺高原快速巴士。这条巴士服务也在上林温泉停靠,而当地巴士从所有三个村庄–汤田中、涉温泉和上林温泉–到滑雪场。对于自驾游的游客来说,在城镇与度假村之间的旅行是快速、简单的,而且非常值得去享受这个国家最大的滑雪场和一些最好的温泉村的变化。关于度假村的更多信息,包括住宿地点,请参阅我们的 “志贺高原滑雪场 “主页。


赤仓温泉 / 赤仓观光*

myoko-kogen-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

位于长野市北部35公里处的赤仓温泉滑雪场和赤仓观光滑雪场是妙高高原最大的滑雪场。这个联合度假村总共有27条滑雪道,由1条吊厢和20条缆车提供服务,但更重要的是,这里有日本任何地方最深的粉雪。与妙高的其他度假村类似,赤仓温泉和观光还没有看到国际游客的涌入,或者在某些情况下,迫切需要的投资和发展。然而,由于每年冬天都有大量的雪,它们提供了日本最好的滑雪和滑雪板运动。妙高靠近北海岸的位置确保了它在冬季从日本海进入时能收到第一场雪。再加上开放的越野方式,妙高吸引了希望进入雪道外、进入树林和一些真正的史诗般的粉雪的高级滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者。

赤仓温泉村为度假村提供服务,是妙高高原最大的住宿和餐饮集中地,顾名思义,就是天然温泉。该地区的许多旅馆都有内部温泉,其他公共温泉也分布在妙高的度假村周围。村庄本身已显老态,不能像野泽那样提供热闹的气氛或各种选择,但如果你的兴趣是寻找一些令人敬畏的粉末,然后在晚上沉浸在温泉中,那么赤仓温泉可能就适合你了。关于度假村的更多信息,包括住宿地点,请参阅我们的 “妙高高原滑雪胜地 “主页。

onsen-hot-spring-banner-edit

*妙高高原的度假区实际上不在长野。它们实际上是在新泻县。然而,鉴于它们离野泽和长野的其他度假胜地很近,而且与新泻的其他主要度假胜地相距甚远,当你计划冬季探访日本时,最好将它们与长野的度假胜地放在一起–特别是当乘坐火车旅行时,你会在前往妙高的途中到达长野站。从东京出发,乘坐北陆新干线长野站,然后转乘北新野线到妙高高原站。从那里,有前往度假村的班车。

日本的滑雪胜地:你需要知道的一切


niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan
japan-ski-resorts-banner

你知道吗,野泽、志贺高原和妙高高原的度假村只是日本500多个度假村中的一部分?不用说,当你选择长野作为你的冬季度假地时,你会被宠坏的。我们的 “日本滑雪胜地 “页面有你需要知道的一切,以开始计划你的滑雪和滑雪板冒险,包括:最新的新闻和优惠,长野和日本最好的度假村,常见问题,当然还有我们的滑雪配套,住宿,交通和旅游。

日本的温泉:你需要知道的一切


onsen-hot-spring-banner-edit

日本拥有超过25,000个温泉和超过3000个指定的 “温泉 “区域,这使得它成为探访这个美丽国家时必须进行的活动。我们的 “日本的温泉 “主页上有你需要知道的一切,包括什么是 “温泉 “这一重要问题、如何识别温泉、温泉礼仪、在哪里可以找到一些好的温泉等等。作为日本生活中最令人愉快的方面之一,我们建议你亲自尝试一下–你可能会爱上它!”。

与我们一起预订! 长野的冬季优惠


SIDE-BANNER-winter-deals

我们的总部设在长野,是一家注册旅行社和该地区第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们可以在长野最受欢迎的度假村安排住宿、交通、滑雪通行证、租赁、课程等,或者通过我们的团体或私人旅游为你结合。我们的 “2021/22年长野冬季优惠 “页面是计划在未来季节出游的一个好地方。我们了解当地的时间和地点,帮助你发现和享受该地区的许多滑雪胜地和其他奇妙的目的地和活动。

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野获得最大的收获。

有关于探访长野的问题吗?请点击下面的咨询按钮或联系我们:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起计划吧

包车和出租车

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
JAPAN SKI RESORTS
Best Onsen Ski Resorts in Nagano

Best Onsen Ski Resorts in Nagano

shibu-onsen-winter

One of the true pleasures of skiing and snowboarding in Japan is enjoying an ‘onsen’ (natural hot spring) at the end of long, cold day on the mountain. But when it comes to onsen, not all resorts are created equal! On this page you will find the following information:

Best Onsen Ski Resorts in Nagano

Japan Ski Resorts: Everything You Need to Know

Onsen in Japan: Everything You Need to Know

Book With Us! Winter Deals in Nagano

For lots of great information about the best ski resorts in Japan and where to find the most historic, popular and unique hot springs, make sure to checkout the information below. While Nagano is our home and blessed with some of Japan’s best ski resorts and onsen, there’s no shortage of other great options spread throughout the country.

BEST ONSEN SKI RESORTS IN NAGANO


shiga-kogen-edit

Nagano is home to more than eighty ski resorts and some of the best skiing and snowboarding in Asia. Within easy reach of Tokyo, Nagoya, Kyoto and Osaka, the resorts of Nagano can lay claim to being Japan’s premier winter destination. You’re spoiled for choice when it comes to world-class snow and fantastic resorts when headed this direction but when it comes to ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs), some resorts are better setup, or you might say, more blessed than others. Many if not most resorts in Nagano will have at least one onsen nearby, so if you have you’re eye on a particular resort, just search for hot springs in the area. This goes for the resorts of Hakuba. There’s no onsen village as such but there are hot springs dotted about the valley and around most of the resorts. But for skiers and snowboarders looking for resorts but lots of choice when it comes to finding a hot spring to soak in, these are our three recommendations:

NOZAWA ONSEN

nozawa-onsen
nozawa-onsen-ski-package-banner

When it comes to ski resorts in Japan with the best onsen setup, then there’s no looking past Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort. Located around 50km to the north-east of Nagano City, Nozawa Onsen is one of the most popular and highly-rated ski resorts in Japan. The resort is reasonably large by Japanese standards, covering 300 hectares and serviced by 2 gondolas and 19 lifts. The mix of terrain is excellent with something for everyone along with a reputation for fantastic powder. Serviced by a lively village offering plenty of good accommodation, restaurants and bars, Nozawa Onsen’s popularity is growing by the year, fueled by the allure of great skiing and snowboarding, a fun village and lots of onsen.

Long before Nozawa developed its ski fields, it was one of the region’s most renowned hot spring towns with a history stretching back more than one thousand years. The town and surrounding area are blessed with numerous sources of thermal water, that feed the many bathhouses and guesthouses dotted through the village. In total, there are thirteen public onsen that can be used by any visitor free of charge along with many hotels and guesthouses with their own baths, for the exclusive use of guests. You’ll also find ‘ashi-yu’ (foot onsen) throughout the town, which can also be used by anyone free of charge. The village is at its most lively on January 15th each year as it hosts one of Japan’s great fire festivals – the Nozawa Onsen Dosojin. Raucous, hectic and great fun, the festival attracts thousands of visitors with accommodation in the village selling-out months before.

Nozawa Onsen is easy to reach from Tokyo- taking between 100 to 110-minutes – using the Hokuriku Shinkansen to Iiyama Station. Once at Iiyama, the Nozawa Onsen Liner Bus departs frequently for the resort, taking around 25-minutes. For more information about the resort including where to stay, see our ‘Nozawa Onsen Snow Resort’ main page.


SHIGA KOGEN

shiga-highashidateyama-banner-edit
shiga-kogen-ski-package-banner

Shiga Kogen Ski Resort lies 45km to the east of Nagano City and can lay claim to being the largest and highest ski resort in Japan. Shiga boasts over 600 hectares of terrain serviced by 5 gondolas and 43 lifts. Including Japan’s highest chair-lifted ski run at 2307 metres, Shiga’s inland position, elevation, natural topography protect the snow from the wind and warmer temperatures of lower areas, blessing it with Nagano’s longest season. The highest areas of the resort can open as early as mid-November and, in a good year, stay open as late as May. Expect the full resort to be open from mid-December until mid-April and while there, look-out for the Olympic courses that hosted events in 1998. They are clearly marked and an enticing challenge for upper-intermediate and advanced skiers and boarders.

Unlike the resorts listed above, Shiga’s immense size means that doesn’t have a single central village. Accommodation is dotted across its ski fields with the greatest concentration found in the Ichinose area. Among those, several hotels and areas are also blessed with hot springs. Skiers and snowboarders looking for a large resort with multiple onsen should consider Shiga Kogen, which outside of weekends and holidays is likely to be quiet – certainly much quieter than Nozawa.

senjukaku-banner-edit

While Shiga Kogen has multiple hot springs, there is no onsen village as such. However for guests wanting to stay in a traditional hot spring village while hitting-up Shiga’s expansive ski fields, nearby Kanbayashi Onsen, Shibu Onsen and Yudanaka Onsen are within 30-minutes drive of the resort’s lower ski fields. Kanbyashi Onsen is home to the Jigokudani Monkey Park and some excellent guesthouses, while Shibu Onsen and Yudanaka Onsen have long histories as onsen towns, with Shibu in particular being particularly charismatic. There are numerous onsen guesthouses spread through the two towns, with Shibu Onsen also boasting nine public onsen that can be used by any guest staying at a local hotel or guesthouse.

shibu-onsen-nine-outside-onsen-Bath

To reach Shiga Kogen from Tokyo, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen to Nagano Station and then transfer to the Nagaden Snow Monkey / Shiga Kogen Express Bus. This bus service also stops at Kanbayashi Onsen, while local buses run from all three villages – Yudanaka, Shibu and Kanbayashi – onto the ski resort. Taxis are also available while for visitors driving themselves, the journey between the towns to the resort is quick, easy and well worth it for the change to enjoy the largest ski resort in the country in combination with some of its best hot spring villages. For more information about the resort including where to stay, see our ‘Shiga Kogen Ski Resort’ main page.


AKAKURA ONSEN / AKAKURA KANKO*

myoko-kogen-edit
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Lying 35km to the north of Nagnao City, the joint resorts of Akakura Onsen Ski Area and Akakura Kanko Ski Resort are the largest ski fields in Myoko Kogen. In total, the joint resort offers 27 ski runs serviced by 1 gondola and 20 lifts but more importantly, some of the deepest powder anywhere in Japan. Similar to the other resorts of Myoko, Akakura Onsen and Kanko haven’t yet seen the influx of international visitors or, in some cases, much needed investment and development. Yet they offer some of the best skiing and snowboarding in Japan thanks to the huge amounts of snow they receive each winter. The location of Myoko near the north coast ensures it receives the first dumps of snow as the winter moves in from the Sea of Japan. Combine that with an open approach to backcountry, Myoko attracts advanced skiers and snowboarders looking to get off-piste and into the trees and some truly epic powder.

The village of Akakura Onsen services the resort and offers the largest concentration of accommodation and dining in Myoko Kogen and, as the name suggests, natural hot springs. Many guesthouses in the area have in-house onsen with other public onsen also dotted around the resorts of Myoko. The village itself is showing its age and doesn’t offer the lively atmosphere or range of options that you’ll find in Nozawa however if your interest is finding some awesome powder and then indulging in a hot spring at night, then Akakura Onsen might just be for you. For more information about the resort including where to stay, see our ‘Myoko Kogen Ski Resorts’ main page.

onsen-hot-spring-banner-edit

*The resorts of Myoko Kogen are not actually in Nagano. They in fact in Niigata. However given their close proximity to Nozawa and other resorts in Nagano, and their distance from the other major resorts of Niigata, when planning your winter visit to Japan its best to group them with the resorts of Nagano – especially when traveling by train which will bring you to Nagano Station enroute to Myoko. From Tokyo, take the Hokuriku Shinkansen to Nagano Station and then switch to the Kita-Shinano Line to Myoko-Kogen Station. From there, shuttle buses run to the resorts.

JAPAN SKI RESORTS: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


niigata-muikamachi-hakkaisan
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Did you know that Nozawa, Shiga Kogen and the resorts of Myoko Kogen are just some of the more than five hundred in Japan? Needless to say, when you choose Nagano for your winter getaway you are spoiled for choice! Our ‘Japan Ski Resorts’ page has everything you need to know to start planning your ski and snowboard adventure including: LATEST NEWS & DEALS, THE BEST RESORTS IN NAGANO & JAPAN, FAQs and of course OUR SKI PACKAGES, ACCOMMODATION, TRANSPORT & TOURS.

ONSEN’ IN JAPAN: EVERYTHING YOU NEED TO KNOW


onsen-hot-spring-banner-edit

Japan boasts more than 25,000 hot springs and over 3000 designated ‘onsen’ areas making it something of a must-do activity when visiting this beautiful country. Our ‘Onsen in Japan’ main page has everything you need to know starting with the important question of what qualifies as an ‘onsen’, how to identify one, onsen etiquette, where to find some great ones and more! One of the most enjoyable aspects of life in Japan, we recommend trying it for yourself – you’ll probably fall in love with it!

BOOK WITH US! WINTER DEALS IN NAGANO


SIDE-BANNER-winter-deals

Based in Nagano, we are a registered travel agent and the region’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We can arrange accommodation, transport, ski passes, rental, lessons and more at Nagnao’s most popular resorts or package it all together for you with the option of our group or private tours. Our ‘Winter Deals in Nagano 2021/22’ page is a great place to start when planning for getaway from the coming season. We have the local knowledge of where and when to go, to help you discover and enjoy the region’s many ski resorts and other fantastic destinations and activities.

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano.

Got a question about visiting Nagano? Click on the INQUIRY button below or contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!

Inquiry

CHARTERS & TAXIS

HOTELS & SKI PACKAGES