日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
日本探险旅行
日本探险旅游: 热气球、悬挂式滑翔和滑翔伞运动

日本探险旅游: 热气球、悬挂式滑翔和滑翔伞运动

hot-air-balloon

对于任何尝试过的人来说,飞上天空是一种独特的、令人难忘的方式,可以从不同的角度来观察世界,是一种真正的探险旅行体验。在这个页面上,你会发现以下内容:

1 / 从空中体验日本

2 / 热气球

3 / 悬挂式滑翔

4 / 滑翔伞运动

5 / 与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商

关于更多的旅游探险经历和目的地,请看我们的 “日本旅游探险 “主页。我们希望这些信息对计划你在日本的下一次探险有帮助。

1 / 从空中体验日本


paragrliding

虽然日本以其庞大的城市而闻名,但它可能会让你感到惊讶的是,日本有大量的土地是未开发的–大约百分之七十的土地被认为是山区。由于地震和山体滑坡的威胁,这些土地的开发程度很低,这使得该国拥有美丽的森林和山脉,可以自由享受,而且往往在大城市的附近。

hang-gliding

从高空体验日本多样的风景,为旅行者提供一些最令人愉快和充满活力的探险旅行活动。日本中部的开放空间使其成为一个理想的目的地,该地区的许多滑雪场从春天到秋天都提供空中活动。

2 / 热气球


lion-adventure
tour-banner

通常在春天到秋天天气最稳定的时候,乘坐热气球是所有年龄段的旅行者登上天空,从高空欣赏日本美景的绝佳方式。热气球非常适合家庭、情侣和朋友团体,是一种悠闲的旅游探险体验,不需要花很长时间,也不需要任何体力消耗。对于前往日本中部的游客来说,可以在以下地方享受热气球运动:

白马

从4月底到11月初,在白马乘坐热气球是享受山谷和戏剧性的北日本阿尔卑斯山之美的一个好方法。热气球是在早晨进行的,让客人在清晨的阳光下享受山的雄伟。任何年龄的客人都可以选择参加,而且不需要专业的装备。热气球从白马跳台滑雪场的6号停车场开始运行。经营者要求所有客人至少提前10分钟到场,整个体验过程大约需要20分钟–详细情况见网站。

3 / 悬挂式滑翔


hang-gliding

悬挂式滑翔是一项在全世界都很流行的运动,在日本也可以享受到这项运动,有多个地区,主要在大城市之外,提供了享受这项运动的最佳机会。在有经验的认证教练的配合下进行悬挂式滑翔,可以让初次接触的人立即飞上天空,体验下面日本风景的美丽。

我们很抱歉,目前我们没有提供任何悬挂式滑翔活动,但我们希望不久后能更新这一信息。

4 / 滑翔伞运动


paragrliding

同样,滑翔伞运动允许旅行者在空中飞行,用安全带悬挂在布翼下面。在连接安全带和机翼的电缆的控制下,滑翔伞运动为旅行者提供了一种动态的方式,让他们翱翔在风景之上,享受一些真正美妙的景色。

我们很抱歉,目前我们没有提供任何滑翔伞活动,但我们希望不久后能更新这一信息。

5 / 与我们一起预订! 长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus
tour-banner

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,是长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们对去哪里、什么时候去以及去了之后做什么都很了解,以确保你在日本中部的探险活动中获得最大的收获 作为一家注册旅行社,我们可以在上述目的地安排体验和旅游、交通、住宿和包价配套。因此,无论你在寻找什么,我们都能满足你的要求,包括让你去该地区最好的户外目的地和活动。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

对于想要在自己的交通工具中舒适地前往这些目的地的客人,我们可以安排适合您需求的私人旅游或包车,在该地区的任何目的地开始和结束。我们的司机和车辆都经过全面认证,允许我们结合任何适合您的日程安排的活动,运送您到您喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让您在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

hot-air-balloon

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为您在日本中部探险的一部分,并帮助您发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野和日本中部获得最大的收获。

有关于探访长野和日本中部的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

日本探险旅行

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
Japan Adventure Travel
Japan Adventure Travel: Hot Air Ballooning, Hang-Gliding & Paragliding

Japan Adventure Travel: Hot Air Ballooning, Hang-Gliding & Paragliding

hot-air-balloon

For anyone who has tried it, taking to the skies is a unique and memorable way to get a different perspective on the world and a true adventure travel experience. On this page you will find the following:

1 / Experience Japan from the Sky

2 / Hot Air Ballooning

3 / Hang-Gliding

4 / Paragliding

5 / Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

For more travel adventures experiences and destinations, see our main ‘Japan Travel Adventure’ page. We hope this information is helpful in planning your next adventure in Japan.

1 / EXPERIENCE JAPAN FROM THE SKY


paragrliding

While Japan is best-known for its sprawling cities, it might surprise you that a significant amount of the country is undeveloped – with around seventy percent of the Japan considered mountainous. Much of that land has minimal development due to the threat of earthquakes and landslides blessing the country with beautiful forests and mountains to be enjoyed freely – and often within easy reach of the major cities.

hang-gliding

Experiencing the diverse landscapes of Japan from above is offers travelers some of the most enjoyable and dynamic adventure travel activities. The open spaces of Central Japan make it an ideal destination when looking to take to the air with many of the region’s ski resorts offering airborne activities from spring through to autumn.

2 / HOT AIR BALLOONING


lion-adventure
tour-banner

Typically available from spring until autumn when the weather is at its most stable, hot air ballooning is a fantastic way for travelers of all ages to take to the skies to enjoy views of Japan from above. Well-suited for families, couples and groups of friends, ballooning is a leisurely travel adventure experience that doesn’t take long or require any physical exertion. For visitors heading to Central Japan, hot air ballooning can be enjoyed in:

Hakuba

Available from the end of April until early November, hot air ballooning in Hakuba is a great way to enjoy the beauty of the valley and the dramatic North Japan Alps. Ballooning takes place in the morning, allowing guests to enjoy the majesty of the mountains in the crisp morning light. Guests of any age can choose to take part and no specialist gear is required. The balloons operate from the Hakuba Ski Jumping Stadium car park no.6. The operators request that all guests are their at least 10 minutes prior to their time, with the entire experience taking around 20 minutes – see website for full details.

3 / HANG-GLIDING


hang-gliding

A popular sport throughout the world, hang-gliding can also be enjoyed in Japan with multiple areas, mostly outside the major cities, offering the best chance to enjoy it. Hang-giding in tandem with an experienced and certified instructor allows first-timers to immediately take to the air and experience the beauty of the Japanese landscape below.

We apologise that at this time we do not have any hang-gliding activities to offer however we hope to update this information shortly.

4 / PARAGLIDING


paragrliding

Similarly, paragliding allows travelers to take to the air, suspended in a harness below a fabric wing. Controlled by cables attaching the harness to the wing, paragliding provides a dynamic way to travelers to soar above the landscape and enjoy some truly fantastic views.

We apologise that at this time we do not have any paragliding activities to offer however we hope to update this information shortly.

5 / BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where to go, when to go and what to do when you’re there to make sure you get the most out of your adventure in Central Japan! As a registered travel agent we can arrange adventure experiences and tours, transport, accommodation and inclusive packages. So no matter what you’re looking for, we’ve got you covered including getting you to the best outdoor destinations and events in the region.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus


For guests wanting to access these destinations in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity that suits your schedule. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

hot-air-balloon

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano and Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!