日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
Japan Adventure Travel
日本探险旅游: 独木舟、皮划艇、漂流、溪降和冲浪

日本探险旅游: 独木舟、皮划艇、漂流、溪降和冲浪

rafting-adventure

你想在炎热的夏天凉爽一下吗?那么,朝着我们的方向,潜入日本中部的河流和湖泊,是逃离城市的高温和潮湿的理想方式。从在宁静的湖泊上划独木舟和冲浪,到让你热血沸腾的白水漂流,这里有很多项目可供选择。在这个页面上,你会发现以下信息:

1 / 最佳水上活动目的地

2 / 皮划艇和独木舟

3 / 漂流

4 / 溪降

5 / 站立式划船 (SUP)

6 / 天龙河漂流

7 / 与我们一起预订! 长野第一大旅游和包车运营商

关于更多的旅游探险经历和目的地,请看我们的 “日本旅游探险 “主页。我们希望这些信息对计划你在日本的下一次探险有帮助。

1 / 最佳水上活动目的地


lion-adventure
tour-banner

日本中部拥有美丽的河流和纯净的水道,使其成为享受溪降、漂流、冲浪等活动的理想目的地。这些是我们最喜欢的一些目的地:

志贺高原

从长野市向东驱车约70分钟,志贺高原是一个美丽的、具有重要生态意义的高山景观,海拔超过2000米。在该地区,志贺高原的官方分区是一个注册的联合国教科文组织生物圈保护区,面积约为30,000公顷/300平方公里。高地位于更广泛的上信越高原国家公园内,附近有广受欢迎的地狱谷雪猴公园,可以从长野站乘坐快速巴士到达。

shiga-kogen-green-season

这是一片高低起伏、郁郁葱葱的高山景观,有多个超过2000米的山峰。在山脉之间,高山峡谷是森林、草原、河流和水路的混合景观–包括七十多个湖泊、池塘和沼泽,使其成为享受包括溪降、独木舟、皮划艇和SUP活动的理想目的地。

shiga-kogen-summer-hiking

夏季前往高地尤其令人愉快,因为平均气温比东京低10°C左右,8月份的平均最高气温只有21°C,而首都的平均气温超过30°C。


白马

白马距离长野市西部只有60分钟的车程,是该地区最好的全能旅游探险目的地之一。白马有多条河流和湖泊,包括美丽的青木湖,提供漂流、独木舟、皮划艇、峡谷漂流和SUP,白马有很多东西可以让您在每年夏天在水中游玩。

hakuba-lake-aoki

该地区为国际游客做好了准备,许多运营商以英语和其他外语提供服务和旅游,同时有大量优秀的住宿和餐饮选择。

lion-adventure

如果您需要为您的冒险活动购买一些衣服和装备,白马也有品牌和折扣户外商店,首先是位于白马站和白马八方巴士站之间的白马雪峰乐园站,一直很受欢迎。


木曾谷

木曾谷位于离长野市稍远的地方,沿着木曾河穿过美丽的森林景观,提供梦幻般的徒步旅行路线,沿着翡翠般的溪流,通往涌出的瀑布。从长野出发,使用特快列车信浓服务到木曾福岛站,该地区很容易到达。从那里,使用当地的公共汽车和出租车很容易深入到山谷和周围的木曾御岳山脉。

kiso-ontake-shizenko

我们建议前往王滝村自然湖。该湖位于古朴的王滝村附近,是在1984年的一次地震中形成的,当时山体滑坡阻断了王滝河,并使之自然筑坝。坐落在湖中,以前茁壮成长的树木枯萎死亡,今天,在这里划独木舟或皮划艇,创造了一个不可思议的美丽环境。冬天,湖面结冰,允许游客在整个湖面上行走,顽强的当地人则前往那里享受冰钓。


斑尾和饭山

饭山站位于长野市北部,是北陆新干线的一个方便的站点–离长野站只有10分钟的路程–使得它非常容易到达。从饭山出发,附近的斑尾是最有名的斑尾山庄所在地,然而在绿色季节,该地区吸引了前往附近的Nojiri-ko或野尻湖的游客。

madarao-nojiriko

受到当地人的欢迎,野尻湖在炎热的夏天享有凉爽的气候,是游泳、划船、皮划艇和冲浪的理想场所。

2 / 皮划艇和独木舟


lion-adventure

皮划艇或独木舟是探索日本众多美丽河流和湖泊的一个好方法,而日本中部又是这样做的最佳地区之一。日本大部分的最高山脉都在这里,河流通常发源于山脉的高处,并涌向下面的世界,充斥着该地区的蔚蓝和翡翠湖泊。

白马

青木湖位于白马村正南方12公里处,以其湛蓝的湖水和一年中不断变化的季节性美景而闻名。从春天的樱花,到夏天郁郁葱葱的森林和诱人的水面,再到冬天迷人的秋叶和纯白的风景,青木湖明显的蓝色水面是这里的一个引人注目的特征。在夏季,青木湖上有导游指导的独木舟和皮划艇以及漂流和SUP的租赁服务

木曾谷

王滝村自然湖位于御岳山周围的森林山谷深处,形成于1984年,当时一场地震和山体滑坡阻断了王滝河。在水的包围下,在那之前一直茁壮成长的树木枯萎死亡,形成了一个奇怪但美丽的湖泊,现在是皮划艇和独木舟的热门地点

3 / 漂流


rafting-adventure

另一项成人和儿童都可以享受的活动是漂流,在日本中部的各个地方都有。这是一项很好的家庭活动,也是在盛夏时节降温并获得大量乐趣的绝佳方式。

白马

犀川和姬川(从4月到10月)以及青木湖(从6月到8月)都提供有导游的漂流体验。每种体验都是不同的,从冲下急流到在平静的水面上悠闲地划动。儿童和成人都可以参加,这些旅行是夏季降温的好方法,并能从中获得极大的乐趣!

4 / 溪降


grand-phenix-activity

溪降运动也被称为 “cayoneering”,有时也被称为 “爬河 “或 “淋浴行走”,在日本是一项越来越受欢迎的活动。峡谷漂流是攀登、游泳、徒步旅行,甚至是沿水路跳伞穿越岩石构造的一种组合,是一种巨大的乐趣,儿童和成人都可以享受,是一项伟大的家庭活动。除非你是一个有经验的峡谷工作者,否则最好开始参加一个团体或私人旅游,由熟悉河道情况的当地导游带领。使用安全装备也很重要,包括救生衣和头盔。我们建议使用有执照的经营者的另一个原因。

志贺高原

Grand Phenix酒店位于志贺高原的奥志贺地区,是该地区的首要酒店。Grand Phenix,全年为客人提供一系列的活动,包括在周围国家公园的美丽水道中进行溪降。

白马

7月和8月,在白马有导游指导的溪降运动或 “淋浴行走”。该旅游对5岁以上的游客开放,大约需要3小时。这是一个逃离夏季高温和潮湿的好方法!

5 / 站立式划船 (SUP)


grand-phenix-activity

颇为啰嗦的 “站立式桨板 “最常被简单地称为 “SUP”–这项运动近年来在日本迅速确立了自己作为一种流行的消遣方式。简单易学,SUP允许你以悠闲的步伐享受水,同时让你的身体得到全面锻炼。站在冲浪板上,你可以看到周围的风景和下面的水–这是享受日本美丽的湖泊和大海的一个好方法。

志贺高原

Grand Phenix酒店位于志贺高原的奥志贺地区,是该地区的首要酒店。Grand Phenix酒店全年为客人提供一系列的活动,包括在周围国家公园的美丽水道中进行SUP,并可选择夜间SUP–如上图。这是一次独特而难忘的体验!

白马

如上所述,白马的青木湖以其蔚蓝和平静的水面而闻名,使其成为享受一系列水上活动的理想地点,包括SUP。从6月到10月,青木湖可以租到SUP。

6 / 天龙河漂流


tenryu-river-rafting

您在寻找一种沉浸在传统中的冒险体验吗?那么你需要前往长野县南部的天龙河地,体验乘坐木制长船或竹筏的传统漂流。在当地经验丰富的船夫的指导下,你将在船上或竹筏上坐好,沿着天龙河美丽的水道往下走,从宁静和平静的路段走到白水的刺激。

我们正在确认本赛季的运营细节。我们将很快更新这个页面。

7 / 与我们一起预订! 长野第一大旅游和包车运营商


lion-adventure
tour-banner

我们的总部设在长野,全年运营,是长野的第一大旅游和包车运营商。我们对去哪里、什么时候去以及去了之后做什么都有丰富的当地知识,以确保你在日本中部的探险活动中获得最大的收获 作为一家注册旅行社,我们可以安排探险体验和旅游、交通、住宿和包价配套。无论你在寻找什么,我们都能满足你的要求,包括把你带到该地区最好的户外目的地和活动。

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

对于想要在自己的交通工具中舒适地进入这些目的地的客人,我们可以安排私人旅游或包车,以满足您的需求,在该地区的任何目的地开始和结束。我们的司机和车辆都是经过充分认证的,允许我们结合任何活动将您运送到您喜欢的目的地。所有车辆都装有保护屏–将司机与乘客和行李区隔开–我们的司机戴着保护面罩,让您在目的地之间舒适、安全地旅游。

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

我们既可以安排有英语导游的私人旅游,也可以安排私人包车,包括私人车辆和司机,但没有导游。我们很乐意成为您在日本中部探险的一部分,并帮助您发现更多的东西!

为什么选择我们?

我们的雪猴公园、善光寺和清酒一日游获得了2019年TripAdvisor旅行者选择奖–被公认为日本十大体验之一–我们拥有当地的知识和经验,帮助你在长野和日本中部获得最大的收获。

有关于探问长野和日本中部的问题吗?请与我们联系:snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com,让我们一起制定计划!

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
Japan Adventure Travel
Japan Adventure Travel: Canoeing, Kayaking, Rafting, Canyoning & SUP

Japan Adventure Travel: Canoeing, Kayaking, Rafting, Canyoning & SUP

rafting-adventure

Looking to cool-off in the heat off summer? Then heading our direction and diving into the rivers and lakes of Central Japan is the ideal way to esacpe the heat and humidity of the cities. There’s plenty on offer from relaxing canoeing and SUP on tranquil lakes to whitewater rafting that will get your blood pumping. On this page you will find the following information:

1 / Best Water Activity Destinations
2 / Kakaying & Canoeing
3 / Rafting
4 / Canyoning
5 / Stand-Up Paddle Boarding (SUP)
6 / Tenryu Traditional River Rafting
7 / Book With Us! Nagano’s No.1 Tour & Charter Operator

For more travel adventures experiences and destinations, see our main ‘Japan Travel Adventure’ page. We hope this information is helpful in planning your next adventure in Japan.

1 / BEST WATER ACTIVITY DESTINATIONS


lion-adventure
tour-banner

Central Japan is blessed with beautiful rivers and pristine waterways making it an ideal destination to enjoy canyoning, rafting, SUP and more. These are some of our favourite destinations:

Shiga Kogen Highlands

Around 70-minutes drive to the east of Nagano City, Shiga Kogen is a beautiful and ecologically important alpine landscape rising to well-over 2000 metres above sea level. Within the area, the official zoning of Shiga Kogen Highlands is a registered UNESCO Biosphere Reserve covering around 30,000ha / 300km². The Highlands sit within the broader Joshinetsu Kogen National Park and nearby the popular Jigokudani Monkey Park and can be reached using express bus services from Nagano Station.

shiga-kogen-green-season

This is an undulating and lush alpine landscape with multiple peaks over 2000 metres. Between the mountains, the alpine valley are a mixed landscape of forest, grasslands, rivers and waterways – including more than seventy lakes, ponds and marshes making it an ideal destination to enjoy activities including canyoning, canoeing, kayaking and SUP.

shiga-kogen-summer-hiking

Heading to the Highlands is especially pleasurable during summer when the average temperature is around 10 °C less than Tokyo, with an average maximum of only 21 °C in August when the capital is averaging over 30°C.


Hakuba

Lying only 60-minutes drive to the west of Nagano City, Hakuba is one of the region’s best all-round travel adventure destinations. With multiple rivers and lakes including the beautiful Lake Aoki, Hakuba offers rafting, canoeing, kayaking, canyoning and SUP, Hakuba has plenty to keep you and in the water each summer.

hakuba-lake-aoki

The area is well-setup for international visitors with many operators providing services and tours in English and other foreign languages, while there plenty of excellent accommodation and dining options.

lion-adventure

If you’re in need of some clothing and kit for your adventures, Hakuba also has brand-name and outlet outdoor stores starting with the always popular Snow Peak Land Station located half-way between Hakuba Station and Hakuba Happo Bus Terminal.


Kiso Valley


Situated a little further from Nagano City, the Kiso Valley follows the Kiso River through a beautiful forested landscape offering fantastic hiking trails along emerald streams and leading to gushing waterfalls. The area is easily accessible from Nagano using Limited Express Shinano services to Kiso-Fukushima Station. From there, it’s easy to head deep into the valley and surrounding Kiso-Ontake Mountain Range using local buses and taxis.

kiso-ontake-shizenko

We recommend heading to Lake Shizenko. Located near the quaint town of Otaki, the lake was formed by an earthquake in 1984 when a landslide blocked and naturally dammed the Otaki River. Sitting in the lake, the previously thriving trees withered and died and today, create an uncanny yet beautiful setting in which to canoe or kayak. In winter, the lake freezes over allowing visitors to walk over its entire expanse with hardy locals heading there to enjoy ice fishing.


Madarao & Iiyama

Situtated to the north of Nagano City, Iiyama Station is a convenient stop on the Hokuriku Shinkansen line – only 10-minutes past Nagano Station – making it super easy to get to. From Iiyama, the nearby mountain resort village of Madarao is most well-known as home to Madarao Mountain Resort however it green season, the area attracts visitors headed to nearby Nojiri-ko or Nojiri Lake.

madarao-nojiriko

Popular with locals, Nojiri-ko enjoys a cooler climate in the heat of summer and is an ideal place for swimming, canoeing, kayaking and SUP.

2 / KAYAKING & CANOEING


lion-adventure

Kayaking or canoeing is a great way to explore Japan’s many beautiful rivers and lakes with Central Japan again being one of the best regions to do so. Home to the majority of Japan’s highest mountains, rivers often originate in the higher reaches of the ranges and come gushing down to the world below and filling-up the azure and emerald lakes of the region.

Hakuba

Located 12km directly south of Hakuba Village, Lake Aoki is known for its azure waters and ever-changing seasonal beauty throughout the year. From the cherry blossoms of spring, to the lush forests and inviting waters of summer, followed by the stunning autumn leaves and pure white landscape of winter, the distinctly blue water of Lake Aoki is a striking feature of the landscape. In summer, guided canoeing and kayaking along with rentals are available on Lake Aoki along with rafting and SUP.

Kiso Valley

Located deep in the forested valleys surrounding Mount Ontake, Lake Shizenko was formed in 1984 when an earthquake and landslide blocked the Otaki River. Surrounded by water, trees that had until that point been thriving withered and died creating a strange but beautiful lake which is now a popular spot for kayaking and canoeing.

3 / RAFTING


rafting-adventure

Another activity that can enjoyed by both adults and kids, rafting is available in various spots around Central Japan. It’s a great activity for families and a terrific way to cool down and have a whole lot of fun in the middle of summer.

Hakuba

Guided rafting experiences are available on both the Saigawa River and Himekawa River – from April until October – and Lake Aoki – from June until August. Each experience is different from the other, ranging from rushing down rapids to leisurely paddling on calm waters. Available for both children and adults, the tours are a great way to cool down in summer and have great fun doing it!

4 / CANYONING


grand-phenix-activity

Also called ‘cayoneering’ or sometimes ‘river-climbing’ or ‘shower-walking’, cayoning is an increasingly popular activity in Japan. A combination of climbing, swimming, hiking and even abseiling along waterways through rock formations, cayoning is tremendous fun and can be enjoyed by both children and adults making it a great family activity. Unless you are an experienced canyoner, it’s best to start on a group or private tour with a local guide who knows the river conditions well. It’s also important to use safety gear including a life jacket and helmet. Another reason we recommend using a licensed operator.

Shiga Kogen Highlands

Situated in the Okushiga area of Shiga Kogen Highlands, Hotel Grand Phenix is the region’s premier hotel. Grand Phenix, offering guests a range of activities for guests throughout the year including canyoning in the beautiful waterways of the surrounding national park.

Hakuba

Guided canyoning or ‘shower-walking’ is available in Hakuba in July and August. The tour is open to guests aged 5 years and up and takes around three-hours. A great way to escape the heat and humidity of summer!

5 / STAND-UP PADDLE BOARDING (SUP)


grand-phenix-activity

The rather long-winded ‘stand-up paddle boarding’ is most commonly referred to simply as ‘SUP’- a sport that has quickly established itself as a popular past-time in Japan over recent years. Simple to learn, SUP allows you to you enjoy the water at a leisurely pace while giving you a full body workout. By standing on the board, you have a view of the surrounding landscape and water below – a great way to enjoy Japan’s beautiful lakes and sea.

Shiga Kogen Highlands

Situated in the Okushiga area of Shiga Kogen Highlands, Hotel Grand Phenix is the region’s premier hotel. Grand Phenix offers guests a range of activities for guests throughout the year including SUP in the beautiful waterways of the surrounding national park with the option of night-time SUP – pictured above. A unique and memorable experience!

Hakuba

As mentioned above, Lake Aoki in Hakuba is known for its azure and calm waters making it an ideal location to enjoy a range of water activities including SUP. SUP rental is available at Lake Aoki from June to October.

6 / TENRYU TRADITIONAL RIVER RAFTING


tenryu-river-rafting

Looking for an adventure experience steeped in tradition? Then you need to head to the Tenryu Riverlands in southern Nagano to experience traditional river rafting in timber longboats or bamboo rafts. Guided by an experienced local boatsman, you’ll sit tight in the boat or on the raft and descend the beautiful waterways of Tenryu, going from serene and calm stretches through the thrill of whitewater.

We are in the process of confirming operating details for this season. We will update this page shortly.

7 / BOOK WITH US! NAGANO’S NO.1 TOUR & CHARTER OPERATOR


lion-adventure
tour-banner

Based in Nagano and operating all year round, we are Nagano’s No.1 tour and charter operator. We have the local knowledge of where to go, when to go and what to do when you’re there to make sure you get the most out of your adventure in Central Japan! As a registered travel agent we can arrange adventure experiences and tours, transport, accommodation and inclusive packages. No matter what you’re looking for, we’ve got you covered including getting you to the best outdoor destinations and events in the region.

snow-monkey-resorts-vehicles-bus

For guests wanting to access these destinations in the comfort of their own transport, we can arrange a private tour or charter customised to fit your needs, starting and ending at any destination in the region. Our drivers and vehicles are fully certified, allowing us to transport you to and from your preferred destinations in combination with any activity. All vehicles are fitted with a protective screen – separating the driver from passenger and luggage area – and our drivers wear protective masks, allowing you to move between your destinations in comfort and safety.

394-Hi-Ace-Charter-Bus

We can arrange both private tours with an English-speaking guide or a private charter, including a private vehicle and driver but without a guide. We’d love to be part of your adventure in Central Japan and help you discover even more!

Why choose us?

Awarded a 2019 TripAdvisor Travelers’ Choice Award for our 1-Day Snow Monkeys, Zenko-ji Temple & Sake Tour – recognised as one of the Top 10 Experiences in Japan – we have the local knowledge and experience to help you get the most out of your time in Nagano and Central Japan.

Got a question about visiting Nagano and Central Japan? Contact us at snowmonkeyresorts@machinovate.com and let’s get planning together!