日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
藏王溫泉滑雪場區

藏王溫泉滑雪場區

藏王溫泉是山形縣的一個歷史悠久的溫泉鎮,也許因同名的滑雪場和冬季著名的 “雪怪 “而最為出名。該村位於海拔880米的藏王山(一座活火山)的側翼,擁有豐富的天然溫泉資源。公共澡堂遍布整個村莊,而許多賓館都有供客人專用的內部浴池。

zao-onsen-trail-map

參觀藏王溫泉時,不乏住宿選擇,包括 “旅館”(傳統賓館)、大型酒店和家庭經營的旅館。在滑雪場的步行距離內有幾個高端選擇,還有中檔和經濟型選擇。鑑於該村是該地區最受歡迎的滑雪勝地,價格在整個冬季都很高,因此定價也相應變化。尤其是在聖誕節和新年期間,以及冬季的任何週末和公共場合,所以不要只被價格所左右,一定要在預訂前檢查酒店的特點和評論,因為即使是中檔和經濟型的選擇在一年中的那個時候也可能收費很高。

作為一個傳統的溫泉村,大多數住宿都可以選擇包括晚餐和早餐,大多數還提供傳統的 “懷石料理”(多道菜)菜單。很多(如果不是大多數的話)還提供日式房間,只提供共用的沐浴設施。在日本享受傳統的賓館住宿是一個真正的亮點,但可以理解的是,這並不吸引每個人,所以確保在預訂前也要檢查這些細節,如果你想要西式的設施,可以尋找一個更大的酒店,而不是小賓館。

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

信息

從東京到達度假村,乘坐山形新幹線到山形站--145至175分鐘(取決於你選擇的服務)。到達山形後,接送巴士或出租車將帶您進入度假村--再過40分鐘。

交通

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Zao Onsen Ski Resort Area

Zao Onsen Ski Resort Area

Zao Onsen is a historic hot spring town in Yamagata Prefecture, perhaps best-known for the connected ski resort of the same name and its famous ‘Snow Monsters’ of winter. Sitting 880 metres above sea level on the flanks of Mount Zao, an active volcano, the village is blessed with an abundant supply of natural thermal water. Public bathhouses are dotted throughout the village while many guesthouses have in-house baths for the exclusive use of guests.

zao-onsen-trail-map

When visiting Zao Onsen there’s no shortage of accommodation options including ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), larger hotels and family-run lodges. There are several high-end options within walking distance of the ski resort, along with mid-range and budget options. Pricing varies accordingly and given that the village services the most popular ski resort in the region, prices are high through winter. This is especially so over the Christmas and New Year period and any weekend and public in winter, so don’t be guided solely by price and make sure to check the hotel features and reviews prior to booking as even mid-range and budget options might be charging a lot at that time of year.

As a traditional hot spring village, most accommodation will come with the option of including both dinner and breakfast, with most also serving traditional ‘kaiseki’ (multi-course) menus. Many if not most will also offer Japanese-style rooms only with shared bathing facilities. Enjoying a traditional guesthouse stay while in Japan is a real highlight but understandably won’t appeal to everyone so make sure to also check those details prior to booking and should you want Western-style amenities, look for a larger hotel rather than small guesthouse.

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Other Tohoku & Nikko Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

To reach the resort from Tokyo, take the Yamagata Shinkansen to Yamagata Station – 145 to 175 minutes (depending on which service you choose). Once at Yamagata, shuttle buses or taxis will take you onto the resort – another 40 minutes

Access