日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
橫濱:橫濱站地區

橫濱:橫濱站地區

橫濱站是該市的幾個主要車站之一,也是使用標準火車線路往返東京的人的主要樞紐。橫濱站距離該市大多數最受歡迎的景點都很近,橫濱站提供了大量的酒店,大多位於其緊鄰的西部地區。橫濱灣喜來登酒店是該地區的最佳選擇,其他幾家大型西式酒店也提供各種類型的房間,價格通常都很合理。

應該注意的是,橫濱站沒有新幹線/”子彈頭列車 “的服務,新橫濱站是該市唯一的新幹線車站。新橫濱站也只是橫濱的幾個住宿區之一,櫻木町站、關內站、橫濱港未來21號和中華街周邊地區都有大量的酒店,包括高端國際連鎖店。橫濱其他地區的住宿清單可在以下網頁中找到:櫻木町站地區關內站地區橫濱港未來21號/海灣地區中華街/元町地區新橫濱站地區。

Booking.com

其他東京頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

信息

許多遊客通過東海道新幹線到新橫濱站旅行。從新橫濱出發,橫濱市地鐵藍線--11分鐘/250日元--和橫濱線快速--12分鐘/170日元--均可到達橫濱站。從5:00以後到24:00以後,全天都有頻繁的服務。從東京站出發,橫須賀線和京浜東北線均可直達橫濱,時間為25至40分鐘/480日元(取決於您選擇的服務)

交通

橫濱:橫濱站地區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Yokohama: Yokohama Station Area

Yokohama: Yokohama Station Area

Yokohama Station is one of several major stations in the city and a primary hub for anyone traveling to and from Tokyo using standard train lines. Within easy reach of most of the city’s most popular attractions, Yokohama Station offers a good number of hotels mostly located in the area to its immediate west. The Yokohama Bay Sheraton Hotel is the best option in the area with several other large, Western-style hotels offering a range of room types at typically reasonable prices.

It should be noted that Yokohama Station is not serviced by a Shinkansen / ‘Bullet Train’ line, with Shin-Yokohama Station being the city’s only shinkansen station. It is also just one of several accommodation precincts in Yokohama, with the areas around Sakuragicho Station, Kannai Station, Minato Mirai 21 and Chinatown all offering an excellent range of hotels including high-end, international chains. Accommodation listings for other areas in Yokohama can be found through the following pages: Sakuragicho Station Area Kannai Station AreaMinato Mirai 21 / Bayside AreaChinatown / Motomachi AreaShin-Yokohama Station Area.

Booking.com

Other Tokyo Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Many visitors travel to Yokohama via the Tokaido Shinkansen line to Shin-Yokohama Station. From Shin-Yokohama, both the Yokohama City Subway Blue Line – 11 minutes / JPY250 – and Yokohama Line Rapid – 12 minutes / JPY170 – run to Yokohama Station. Services run frequently throughout the day from just after 05:00 until just after 24:00. From Tokyo Station, both the Yokosuka Line and Keihintohoku Line run directly to Yokohama, taking between 25 to 40 minutes / JPY480 (depending on which service you choose)

Access

Yokohama: Yokohama Station Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com