日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
横滨:横滨港未来21号 / 湾边地区

横滨:横滨港未来21号 / 湾边地区

横滨港未来21区是位于横滨中央海滨的一个大型现代商业、娱乐和住宿区。它分布在两个主要区域 -横滨港未来站和临港公园周围,以及新港岛区。横滨港未来站和樱木町站是通往该区的最近通道,”横滨空中船舱”–一条635米长的缆车–从附近的樱木町公园开往岛上。该地区包括多个大型建筑和塔楼,其中包括位于横滨地标大厦59至70层的横滨洲际大酒店、横滨湾东急大酒店和横滨皇家花园酒店,它们都是该市最好的住宿场所,可以欣赏到美妙的水景。

当主要建筑、摩天轮和其他特征的灯光亮起时,该地区尤其吸引人,这吸引了许多游客,包括来自东京的夫妇,他们前往横滨,在高端酒店过夜,并在该地区的众多高级餐厅中的一家吃饭。横滨港未来21号被译为 “未来的港湾”,还包括多座大型建筑和塔楼、横滨美术馆、横滨宇宙乐园、合味道纪念馆以及大型购物中心–如皇后广场、横滨地标大厦、橫濱WORLD PORTERS、横滨市Marine & Walk购物中心和横滨红砖仓库2号馆。

对于乘坐游轮抵达或离开横滨的乘客来说,由于靠近大栈桥码头(这些游轮从这里出发),住在这个地区是一个很好的选择。该地区的酒店具有西式的设施和一流的餐厅,并有讲英语和其他外语的工作人员。横滨其他地区的住宿清单可在以下网页中找到: 横滨站地区樱木町站地区关内站地区中华街/元町地区新横滨站地区。

Booking.com

其他东京页面

计划您的探访

酒店

信息

从新横滨站到横滨港未来站,可从新横滨站乘坐横滨线--20分钟/490日元--或乘坐横滨市地铁蓝线到横滨站,再转乘横滨港未来线--22分钟/440日元。从横滨站出发,行程仅需3分钟/190日元。从新横滨站乘坐横滨市地铁线--17分钟/280日元,或从横滨站乘坐地铁线--5分钟/210日元,即可到达关内站。从05:00到24:00,每天都有频繁的服务。

交通

横滨:横滨港未来21号 / 湾边地区

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Yokohama: Minato Mirai 21 / Bayside Area

Yokohama: Minato Mirai 21 / Bayside Area

Minato Mirai 21 is a large and modern business, entertainment and accommodation precinct located on Yokohama’s central waterfront. It is spread across two main areas – around Minato-Mirai Station and Rinko Park along with the island district of Shinko. Minato-Mirai Station and Sakuragicho Station are the nearest access points to the district, with the ‘Yokohama Air Cabin’ – a 635 metre long gondola – operating to the island from nearby Sakuragicho Park. The area includes multiple large buildings and towers with the InterContinental Yokohama Grand Hotel, Yokohama Bay Hotel Tokyu and Yokohama Royal Park Hotel, located on floors 59 to 70 of the Landmark Tower– some of the best accommodation in the city, affording fantastic views over the water.

The precinct is particularly attractive night when its major buildings, ferris-wheel and other features are lit-up, imbuing the area with seductive atmosphere which attracts many visitors including couples from Tokyo, who head to Yokohama to indulge in an overnight stay at a high-end hotel combined with dinner at one of the many fine-dining restaurants in the area. Translating as ‘Harbour of the Future’, Minato Mirai 21 also includes multiple large buildings and towers, Yokohama Museum of Art, Cosmo World, the Cup Noodle Museum along with large shopping centres – such as Queen’s Square, Landmark Plaza, World Porters, Marine & Walk Yokohama and Red Brick Warehouses.

For passengers arriving or departing Yokohama by cruise liner, staying in this area of the city is a great option given its proximity to Osanbashi Pier from which those cruises operate. Hotels in the area feature Western-style amenities, excellent restaurants and have English and other foreign language-speaking staff. Accommodation listings for other areas in Yokohama can be found through the following pages: Yokohama Station AreaSakuraguchi Station AreaKannai Station AreaChinatown / Motomachi AreaShin-Yokohama Station Area.

Booking.com

Other Tokyo Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

To reach Minato-Mirai Station from Shin-Yokohama Station, take the Yokohama Line from Shin-Yokohama Station – 20 minutes / JPY490 – or take the Yokohama City Subway Blue Line to Yokohama Station and transfer to the Minatomirai Line – 22 minutes / JPY440. From Yokohama Station, the journey is only 3 minutes / JPY190. To reach Kannai Station, take the Yokohama City Subway Line from Shin-Yokohama Station - 17 minutes / JPY280 - or from Yokohama Station - 5 minutes / JPY210. Services run frequently throughout the day from 05:00 to 24:00

Access

Yokohama: Minato Mirai 21 / Bayside Area

Booking.com