日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
横滨:中华街 / 元町地区

横滨:中华街 / 元町地区

横滨的唐人街是日本所有城市中最大的唐人街区,因此也是该市最受欢迎的目的地之一。该地区拥有数百家餐馆和商店,该地区的美食和充满活力的氛围是主要的吸引力。在唐人街及其周边地区,你还会发现大量的住宿选择,其中大部分是中档酒店和经济型旅馆,还有一些值得注意的高端选择,包括位于山下公园附近并面向东京湾的新格兰酒店和凯悦酒店。

元町和山手位于唐人街区的南部,在日本明治维新期间向世界重新开放后,受到居住在该市的外国人的欢迎。虽然大部分原始建筑已不复存在,但主要的商业街仍保留着明显的西方氛围,并为游客提供一系列的商店、餐馆、咖啡馆和少量的住宿选择。

从横滨站乘火车不到10分钟就可以到达元町中街站,这是横滨市最受欢迎的两个街区。横滨其他地区的住宿信息可在以下网页中找到 : 横滨站地区桜木町站地区关内站地区横滨港未来21 / 海湾地区新横滨站地区。  

Booking.com

其他东京页面

计划您的探访

酒店

信息

从横滨中华街站乘坐横滨港湾线,10分钟/220日元,或从新横滨站乘坐横滨市地铁蓝线到横滨站,再转乘横滨港湾线,28分钟/470日元,即可到达本町中街站。从05:00到24:00,每天都有频繁的服务。

交通

横滨:中华街 / 元町地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Yokohama: Chinatown / Motomachi Area

Yokohama: Chinatown / Motomachi Area

Yokohama’s Chinatown is the largest such district of any city in Japan and as such, ranks among the city’s most popular destinations. The area boasts hundreds of restaurants and shops with the cuisine and vibrant ambience of the district being the main attraction. In the area in and around Chinatown, you’ll also find plenty of accommodation options, most of which are mid-range hotels to budget lodges with a couple of notable high-end options including Hotel New Grand and Hyatt Regency located nearby Yamashita Park and looking toward Tokyo Bay.

Located to the south of Chinatown district, Motomachi and Yamate were popular with foreigners who resided in the city after Japan re-opened to the world during the Meiji Restoration. While most of the original buildings no longer remain, the main shopping street retains a distinctly Western atmosphere and offers visitors a range of shops, restaurants, cafes and a handful of accommodation options.

Most-easily accessed via Motomachi-Chukagai Station – less than 10 minutes by train from Yokohama Station – they are two of the city’s most popular neighbourhoods. Accommodation listings for other areas in Yokohama can be found through the following pages: Yokohama Station AreaSakuraguchi Station AreaKannai Station AreaMinato Mirai 21 / Bayside AreaShin-Yokohama Station Area.

Booking.com

Other Tokyo Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

To reach Motomatchi-Chukagai Station, take the Minatomirai Line from Yokohama Station – 10 minutes / JPY220 – or from Shin-Yokohama Station, take the Yokohama City Subway Blue Line to Yokohama Station and transfer to the Minatomirai Line – a journey of 28 minutes / JPY470. Services run frequently throughout the day from 05:00 until 24:00

Access

Yokohama: Chinatown / Motomachi Area

Booking.com