日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系

上田位于长野市和山地度假镇轻井泽之间,是一个小而历史悠久的城市,以其传奇的 “武士”、美味的食物和饮料以及大量的怀旧魅力而闻名。从上田市中心乘坐当地火车只需30分钟,别所温泉是最著名的温泉镇之一,而菅平和美原的高原地区提供了一个逃离美丽和原始的风景,包括菅平高原滑雪场。住宿分布在整个地区,最集中的酒店和宾馆在以下地区。

上田市

乘坐列车往返上田的游客,在寻找住宿时优先考虑交通便利,应考虑住在上田站周围。在该地区,你可以找到多家商务酒店和其他西式酒店,方便前往车站和景点,包括上田城公园、柳町、福禄町和上述许多目的地。关于住宿列表,请参见 “上田市中心 “酒店页面。

别所温泉

从上田站乘列车到温泉镇别所温泉只有30分钟。贝绍以其众多的 “温泉 “和寺庙而闻名,对于想要享受传统和舒适的温泉旅馆的旅行者来说,住在别所是个不错的选择。有很多选择,包括高端、中端和预算选项。有一点需要注意的是,别所温泉的许多(如果不是大多数)住宿都包括日本风格的房间,包括地板上的 “蒲团 “被褥、低矮的家具和共用浴室。如果这对你来说是个问题,请确保在预订前检查你所选择的酒店的特点。关于住宿列表,请参见 “上田:别所温泉 “酒店页面。

菅平高原

菅平高原距离上田站约60分钟车程,这里有长野县最大的滑雪场之一和高原运动场所、农场和大量的住宿。酒店和旅馆遍布整个高原,主要集中在滑雪场的三个区域– Taro, Davos和Pine Beak。从大型酒店到小型家庭经营的旅馆,选择范围很广。正如我们在菅平高原滑雪场网页上所详述的那样,整个滑雪场最适合初级滑雪者和滑雪板爱好者,或者任何希望远离白马和野泽温泉的人群,获得更 “正宗 “日本滑雪体验的人。关于住宿清单,请参阅 “上田:菅平高原”酒店页面。

美原高原

从上田市中心出发,驱车约70分钟,美原高原是另一个美丽的高原地区,以其悠闲的步行道、全景、充满星光的夜空和美原高原露天博物馆而闻名。该地区有少量的住宿可供选择,包括几家酒店和露营地。关于住宿清单,请参见 “上田:美原高原 “酒店页面。

其他轻井泽和草津温泉页面

计划您的探访

旅游

酒店

上田和别所温泉区

寻找酒店

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Ueda, Bessho Onsen & Surrounding Area

Ueda, Bessho Onsen & Surrounding Area

Located between Nagano City and the mountain resort town of Karuizawa, Ueda is a small but historic city known for its legendary ‘samurai’, good food and drink, and plenty of nostalgic charm. Only 30 minutes by local train from central Ueda, Bessho Onsen is one of the most famous hot spring towns while the highland areas of Sugadaira and Utsukushigahara offer an escape to beautiful and pristine landscapes including Sugadaira Kogen Ski Resort. Accommodation is dotted throughout the area with the largest concentration of hotels and guesthouses in the following areas:

UEDA CITY

Visitors travelling to and from Ueda by train, and prioritising ease of access when looking for accommodation, should consider staying around Ueda Station. In that area you will find multiple business and other Western-style hotels providing easy access to the station and attractions including Ueda Castle Park, Yanagimachi, Fukuromachi and many of the destinations listed above. For accommodation listings, see the ‘Ueda City Centre’ hotel page.

BESSHO ONSEN

The hot spring town of Bessho Onsen is only 30 minutes by train from Ueda Station. Famous for its many ‘onsen’ (hot springs) and temples, staying in Bessho is a great option of travellers wanting to enjoy the traditions and comforts of a hot spring guesthouse. There are plenty options to choose from including high-end, mid-range and budget options. One thing to note is that many if not most accommodation in Bessho Onsen include Japanese-style rooms including on-floor ‘futon’ bedding, low furniture and shared bathrooms. If that is an issue for you, make sure to check the features of your chosen hotel prior to booking. For accommodation listings, see the ‘Ueda: Bessho Onsen’ hotel page.

SUGADAIRA KOGEN

Sugadaira Kogen is located around 60 minutes drive from Ueda Station, home to one of Nagano’s largest ski resorts and highlands sports venues, farms and plenty of accommodation. Hotels and lodges are dotted across the highlands, largely centred around the three areas of the ski resort – Taro, Davos and Pine Beak. Options range for large hotels to small, family-run lodges. As detailed on our Sugadaira Kogen Snow Resort page, the overall ski resort is best-suited to beginner skiers and boarders or anyone looking for a more ‘authentic’ Japanese ski experience away from the crowds of Hakuba and Nozawa Onsen. For accommodation listings, see the ‘Ueda: Sugadaira Kogen’ hotel page.

UTSUKUSHIGHARA KOGEN

Around 70 minutes drive from central Ueda City, Utsukushighara Kogen is another beautiful highland area known for its leisurely walking trails, panoramic views, star-filled night sky and Utsukushigahara Open-Air Museum. There’s a small amount of accommodation to choose from in the area including a couple of hotels and campgrounds. For accommodation listings, see the ‘Ueda: Utsukushigahara Kogen’ hotel page.

Other Karuizawa & Kusatsu Onsen Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

TOURS

HOTELS

Ueda & Bessho Onsen Area

FIND A HOTEL