日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
Tomamu滑雪场区

Tomamu滑雪场区

星野度假村TOMAMU是一个中等规模的度假村,满足高端市场的需求。它在各种意义上都是一个度假村,有两个大型的双子塔酒店,提供数百个房间,多个餐厅和酒吧,还有包括一个50米的波浪池。这对一些游客有吸引力,而对另一些游客来说,则会打消到Tomamu旅游的念头,但是,这不应该影响到该度假村提供梦幻般的滑雪和滑雪板,以及一些真正伟大的粉雪的事实。

hoshino-tomamu-trail-map

两家塔式酒店–RISONARE酒店和星野苫鵡度假區–提供滑雪进出的便利和全面的礼宾服务,而附近的Club Med Tomamu也提供全包式的度假体验,包括餐饮、酒水、租赁、课程等。在远离这些酒店的地方,你会发现有少量的旅馆和宾馆提供更多的当地特色和更低的价格,但几乎没有餐馆和夜生活。Tomamu的是为想要获得完整的度假体验的游客而设。如果你是这样的人,那么TOMAMU就能提供这样的服务,同时还能进行精彩的滑雪和滑雪板运动。如果它不吸引你,而你想住在一个小旅馆或宾馆里,你可能想考虑在富良野滑雪场找到住宿,然后把星野度假村Tomamu作为一日游来参观。

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

信息

到新千岁机场的距离。110公里/约2小时。从机场到Tomamu有快速巴士,冬季每天有两班,单程约2小时/4500日元,可到达度假村。另外,租车自驾也是一个不错的选择,可以让你在北海道享受多个度假村的乐趣

交通

Tomamu滑雪场区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Tomamu Ski Resort Area

Tomamu Ski Resort Area

Hoshino Resorts Tomamu is a medium-sized resort catering to the high-end market. It’s a resort in every sense of the word, with two large twin tower hotels offering hundreds of rooms, multiple restaurants and bars and features including a 50-metre wave pool. This will appeal to some visitors while turning others off the idea of visiting Tomamu however it shouldn’t distract from the fact that the resort offers fantastic skiing and snowboarding, and some truly great powder.

The two tower hotels – RISONARE Hotel and The Tower Hotel – offer ski in/out convenience and full concierge services while nearby Club Med Tomamu also offers the full resort experience with all-inclusive including meals, alcohol, rental, lessons and more available. Away from these hotels you find a small number of lodges and guesthouses offering much more local character and lower prices with little in the way of restaurants and nightlife. Tomamu really is setup for visitors wanting a full resort experience. If that’s you, then Tomamu offers just that in conjunction with fantastic skiing and snowboarding. If it doesn’t appeal and you’re after a small lodge or guesthouse at which to stay, you might want to consider finding accommodation in Furano Ski Resort and visiting Hoshino Resorts Tomamu as a day-trip.

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Other Hokkaido Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Distance to New Chitose Airport: 110KM / approx. 2 hours. Express buses run from the airport to Tomamu, with two services each day in winter taking around 2 hours / JPY4500 one-way to reach the resort. Alternatively, renting a car and driving yourself is always a good option, allowing you to enjoy multiple resorts while in Hokkaido

Access

Tomamu Ski Resort Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com