日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
戸隠地區

戸隠地區

位於長野市中心以外約40分鐘的車程,戶隠的森林裡有一些日本最重要的神道教神社。與這些神社相關,該地區也是許多 “shukubo”(寺廟住宿)和 “ryokan”(傳統賓館)的所在地,為客人提供了享受獨特的日本住宿體驗的機會。大多數旅館提供晚餐和早餐服務,傳統的房間裡有 “被褥”,一些旅館還提供內部溫泉。

大多數旅館都集中在 “下神社”(Hokosha)周圍和戶隠村的下游地區,另一個集中在 “中神社”(Chusha)附近。戸隠滑雪場位於村子的另一個5分鐘車程處,提供幾個小型滑雪旅館和家庭經營的賓館。該度假村規模小,受當地人歡迎,這意味著該地區沒有大型酒店,而且大多數人不會說英語。但不要因此而放棄。你會受到熱烈的歡迎,因為你將是冬季到這裡的少數國際遊客之一。

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

信息

開車到地獄谷雪猴公園約70分鐘

從長野站出發,乘坐Alpico巴士服務--巴士站位於車站對面,可從善光寺出口進入--到達戸隠寺。全天都有多種服務,根據你想去的確切地點,時間和價格都有所不同。在前往戶隠村和戶隠滑雪場時,70號巴士將是最方便的。

交通

https://www.booking.com/searchresults.en.html?landmark=900132060&aid=896707&checkin_monthday=26&checkin_month=4&checkin_year=2021&checkout_monthday=27&checkout_month=4&checkout_year=2021&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2

春季/夏季推薦遊覽

滑雪和單板滑雪配套 2021/2022

推薦酒店

清潔綠色健康旅遊

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Togakushi Area

Togakushi Area

Lying around 40-minutes drive outside of central Nagano City, the forests of Togakushi are home to some of Japan’s most important Shinto shrines. In association with those shrines, the region is also home to many ‘shukubo’ (temple lodgings) and ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses) offering guests the chance to enjoy a uniquely Japanese accommodation experience. Most guesthouses offer both dinner and breakfast service, traditional rooms with on-floor ‘futon’ bedding with some also have in-house hot springs.

togakushi

Most guesthouses are concentrated around the ‘Hokosha’ (Lower Shrine) and the lower area of Togakushi village with a second concentration nearby the ‘Chusha’ (Middle Shrine). Togakushi Ski Resort is located another 5-minutes drive past the village and offers several small ski lodges and family-run guesthouses. The resort is small and popular with locals meaning that there no large hotels in the area and most won’t speak English. But don’t let that put you off. Expect a warm welcome as you will be one of the few international visitors that make it there in winter.

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

INFO

Approximately 70-minutes drive to the Jigokudani Monkey Park

From Nagano Station, take the Alpico Bus service - the bus stop is located across from the station, accessible via the Zenkoji Exit - to reach Togakushi. Multiple services run throughout the day and vary in time and price depending on the exact location you want to go. When heading to Togakushi village and Togaksuhi Ski Resort, Bus No.70 will be the most convenient

Access

https://www.booking.com/searchresults.en.html?landmark=900132060&aid=896707&checkin_monthday=26&checkin_month=4&checkin_year=2021&checkout_monthday=27&checkout_month=4&checkout_year=2021&no_rooms=1&group_adults=2

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do