日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
酒店
梅屋松川館

梅屋松川館

松川馆位于山田温泉村的中心,是一家拥有15间舒适客房的日式旅馆。

 

不使用任何化学调味料(不含味精),全部使用天然食材,为每位客人提供高品质的日本料理体验。饭菜是以发酵产品为基础的正宗和食风格。此外,还可以品尝到当地种植的各种蔬菜和蘑菇,这些都是经过精心准备的最佳食用方法。

 

如果您是肉食爱好者,特别的晚餐计划可能是您最好的选择,这样您就可以品尝到当地最好的肉食,如高级和牛牛排、高级猪肉和野猪涮肉,以及长野的香草鸡火锅。

 

此外,旅馆还为游客提供各种文化和自然体验,包括用日本木材DIY钥匙链、清晨坐禅、观星、参观瀑布,以及在建筑物前的公共温泉 “大汤 “中沐浴。

信息

+81-26-242-2721

全年无休,寒暑假不定期。

8:00 - 21:00

从铃坂站乘坐长野电铁巴士,在山田温泉巴士站下车。从巴士站步行1分钟即可到达旅馆。在以下地点有接站服务*。长野站、善光寺下站、小布施站、铃坂站等地均有接送服务。接机服务必须在您到达日期前3天预订。接送时间将在您提出申请后通知。根据季节不同,接送地点也会有所不同(小布施站和铃坂站全年都有接送服务)。

可用性以预订网站为准。

交通

Google Map

3507-1 Okuyamada Takayama-mura Kamitakai-gun Nagano-ken, 382-0816 Japan

Hello’21! 长野冬季优惠: 总价的10%折扣

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

梅屋松川館

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
The Umenoya Resort Matsukawakan

The Umenoya Resort Matsukawakan

Matsukawa-kan is a Japanese ryokan with 15 cozy rooms and is located in the center of Yamada Onsen village.

 

The ryokan offers high quality Japanese food experiences to every guests as the meals do not involve any use of chemical seasonings (No MSG) and are all prepared with natural ingredients. Their meals are authentic Washoku (Japanese cuisine) style and are based on fermented products. You also can enjoy a variety of locally grown vegetables and mushrooms which are all meticulously prepared in the best way to be consumed.

 

If you are a meat lover, a special dinner plan may be your best option so you can try the best meaty dishes available in the region, such as premium wagyu steak, premium pork and wild boar shabu-shabu, and a hot pot with Nagano’s herbed chicken.

 

The ryokan also offers a wide variety of cultural and nature experiences to visitors including; DIY keychain making with Japanese woods, early morning zazen (sitting zen), star watching, waterfall visit, as well as bathing in the communal hot spring bath called “Oyu (大湯)”, located right in front of the building.

INFO

+81-26-242-2721

All year around with irregular summer and winter vacations

8:00 - 21:00

From Suzaka Station, get on the Nagano Dentetsu bus and get off at Yamada Onsen Bus Stop. The ryokan is located 1-minute walk away from the bus stop. ・Pickup service* is available from the below locations: Nagano Station, Zenko-ji Shita Station, Obuse Station, and Suzaka Station.* Pickup service must be reserved in 3 days advance of your arrival date.* Pickup time will be notified after your request.* Pickup locations may differ according to the season (Obuse Station and Suzaka Station are available throughout the year).

Availability is according to the booking website.

Access

3507-1 Okuyamada Takayama-mura Kamitakai-gun Nagano-ken, 382-0816 Japan

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

The Umenoya Resort Matsukawakan

Booking.com