日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
聯繫
飯店
澀谷站地區

澀谷站地區

對於國際遊客來說,澀谷很可能是他們來之前就听說過的一個東京地區,因此,很多人都會選擇在這裡住宿。澀谷站周邊地區與新宿有很多共同點,在東京的主要火車站之一,有很多購物、餐飲、娛樂和住宿的地方。

 

澀谷往往會出現意見分歧。近幾年來,隨著大量的建設,這裡有點亂,總是很擁擠,文化繁榮,事情很多。為此有些人喜歡它,而有些人則迫不及待地想離開它。

 

該地區有很多酒店,從豪華到中檔和經濟型酒店都有。與新宿相比,澀穀保留了更多的年輕特徵,並且仍然是現代文化和城市趨勢的推動力。因此,有一些便宜的選擇可以滿足年輕人的需求,但總的來說,由於其便利性,澀谷的住宿費用往往很貴。

 

澀谷站作為環東京的山手線的車站,可以輕鬆地探索東京的廣闊空間,但需要注意的是,這裡沒有新幹線,也沒有直達機場的服務。如果您想避免帶著行李乘坐東京的火車,東京站/丸之內新宿站周邊地區將是一個更好的選擇。

 

澀谷站

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Shibuya Station Area

Shibuya Station Area

For international visitors, Shibuya is likely to be one area of Tokyo they have heard of before arriving and for that reason, many choose to stay there. The area around Shibuya Station has a lot of common with Shinjuku with lots of shopping, dining, entertainment and accommodation in and around one of Tokyo’s major train stations.

 

Shibuya tends to divide opinion. With a lot of construction taking place over recent years it’s been a bit of mess and always congested, with a thriving culture and lots going on. For that reason some people love it while others can’t wait to get away from it.

 

There are plenty of hotels in the area from luxury to mid-range and budget. Shibuya retains a slightly more youthful character than Shinjuku and remains a driving force the contemporary culture and trends of the city. For that reason there are some cheaper options available catering to a younger crowd but on the whole, because of its convenience, accommodation in Shibuya is often expensive.

 

As a station on the Yamanote Line that circles through Tokyo, basing yourself in Shibuya makes exploring the massive expanse of Tokyo as easy as it will get however, it’s important to note that it does not have a shinkansen line or direct services to the airports. If that is important and you want to avoid tackling Tokyo trains with your luggage, the areas around Tokyo Station / Marunouchi or Shinjuku Station will be  a better option.

 

Booking.com

Shibuya Station Area

Booking.com