日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
札幌地區

札幌地區

札幌是北海道最大的城市,也是全日本第五大城市,在酒店和其他住宿方面有很多可供選擇的地方。就該市的活動而言,東區、清田和薄野地區的活動最多,而在主要交通樞紐札幌站和較小的薄野站周圍,你會發現有很多住宿。

國際遊客可以住在札幌站附近,因為這裡可以直接到達新千歲機場–只需35至40分鐘的火車–或者連接到新函館北斗站和前往日本本島的新幹線(子彈列車)服務。車站周圍不乏住宿設施,首先是直接連接到札幌站的JR札幌日航酒店,以及步行範圍內的無數選擇。大多數酒店提供西式房間和設施,價格隨著你遠離車站而下降。薄野娛樂區位於札幌站南面,乘坐火車僅需3分鐘,是我們推薦的訪問札幌市時最方便的住宿區。

hokkaido-sapporo-banner-edit
Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

其他北海道頁面

計劃您的探訪

HOTELS

信息

作為札幌市的主要交通線路之一,到達札幌站很容易。有多條火車和公共汽車線路往返於該站,包括往返於新千歲機場的頻繁服務 - 40分鐘/1680日元

交通

札幌地區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Sapporo Area

Sapporo Area

Sapporo is the largest city in Hokkaido – the fifth largest in all of Japan – and city with plenty to offer in terms of hotels and other accommodation. In terms of things to do in the city, the Higashi, Kiyota and Susukino areas have the most to offer while you’ll find lots of accommodation located around the major transport hub of Sapporo Station and smaller Susukino Station.

International visitors will be well-served by staying nearby Sapporo Station given its direct access to New Chitose Airport – only 35 to 40-minutes by train – or connecting services to Shin-Hakdodate-Hokuto Station and onward Shinkansen (Bullet Train) services headed to Japan’s main island of Honshu. There’s no shortage of accommodation around the station starting with JR Tower Hotel Nikko which connects directly to Sapporo Station, and countless options within walking distance. Most hotels offer Western-style rooms and amenities with prices dropping as you move away from the station. With the entertainment district of Suskino sitting only 3-minutes by train to the south of Sapporo Station, it’s our recommendation of the most convenient area to stay when visiting the city.

hokkaido-sapporo-banner-edit
Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Other Hokkaido Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

As one of Sapporo's major transport lines, it's easy to reach Sapporo Station. Multiple train and bus lines run to and from the station, including frequent service to / from New Chitose Airport - 40 minutes / JPY1680

Access

Sapporo Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com