日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
京都市:三條站地區

京都市:三條站地區

通常被稱為城市的 “東館山 “地區,三條車站周圍地區擁有京都最著名的一些景點。該地區相當大,因此在計劃探訪時,將其分為兩個部分是很有用的–首先是三條站周圍的東山北部和清水五條站周圍的東館山南部。

kyoto-nijo-castle

三條車站地區包括一些京都最著名的寺廟,包括南禪寺和銀閣寺,優秀的博物館和畫廊以及精彩的餐飲;從車站步行到京都市中心的二條城和京都皇宮也很方便。該地區有很多高端住宿,包括京都凱悅酒店和許多 “旅館”(傳統賓館)。鑑於該地區的歷史重要性及其巨大的知名度,價格很高,最受歡迎的酒店和賓館都是提前預訂的。在東館山預訂住宿時,無論你是在三條站還是清水五條站附近,值得注意的是,如果你想參觀嵐山和城市其他地區的一些景點,你可能需要把自己帶回京都站–關於城市該部分的住宿選擇,請參見我們的 “京都站地區 “酒店頁面。

kyoto-higashiyama
Booking.com

其他京都、奈良和大阪頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

信息

從京都站出發,根據選擇的列車,到三條站需要12-20分鐘。從京都站出發,乘坐JR奈良線往城陽方向的列車,在東福寺站轉乘京阪本線往出町柳方向的次出口列車,在三條站下車--12分鐘/360日元。

交通

京都市:三條站地區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Kyoto: Sanjo Station Area

Kyoto: Sanjo Station Area

More commonly referred to as the ‘Higashiyama’ area of the city, the area around Sanjo Station boasts some of Kyoto’s most famous attractions. The area is quite large therefore it’s useful to split it into two sections in terms of planning your visit – firstly, northern Highashiyama around Sanjo Station and southern Higashiyama around Kiyomizu-Gojo Station.

 

kyoto-nijo-castle

 

The Sanjo Station Area includes some of Kyoto’s most famous temples including Nazen-ji and Ginkaku-ji, excellent museums and galleries along with fantastic dining; with Nijo Castle and Kyoto Imperial Palace in central Kyoto also within easy walking distance of the station.

 

kyoto-higashiyama

 

There is plenty of high-end accommodation in the area including the Hyatt Regency Kyoto and many ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses). Given the historic importance of the area and its huge popularity, prices are high with the most popular hotels and guesthouses booking-out well in advance. When booking accommodation in Higashiyama, whether you do so around Sanjo Station or Kiyomizu-Gojo Station, it is worth noting that you might need to take yourself back to Kyoto Station if you want to visit some of the sites around Arashiyama and other parts of the city – see our ‘Kyoto Station Area’ hotel page for accommodation options in that part of the city.

 

Booking.com

INFO

From Kyoto Station, it will take between 12 to 20-minutes to reach Sanjo Station depending on which train service you choose. From Kyoto Station, take the JR Nara Line bound for Joyo and Tofukuji Station transfer to teh Keihan Main Line Sub-Exp bound for Demachiyanagi and disembark at Sanjo Station - 12-minutes / JPY360

Access

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Booking.com