日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
酒店
蕨温泉旅馆

蕨温泉旅馆

蕨温泉旅馆位于长野县高山村,是一家传统的日式旅馆,被誉为日本最美丽的村庄之一。蕨温泉旅馆是一个小型旅馆,有10间榻榻米房间、4种不同的温泉浴池、日本庭园,还有一个至今仍在使用的传统火炉里,为客人制作特色菜肴。

 

旅馆的方针是保持高水平的日本式待客之道,并尽可能保持其真实性。由于经营规模不大,蕨温泉的服务都是用心去做,满足每一位顾客的需求。晚餐和早餐的每一道菜都是由内部厨师专业制作的,蔬菜、鱼、肉或水果等许多食材都是在村里种植和收获的。

 

高山村也因盛产火山温泉而闻名于世,蕨温泉有四种不同的温泉浴池(露天浴池、木制浴池、石制浴池、露天浴池,可以看到满天星辰的美景).在这里,您可以完全沉浸在日本乡村的环境中。

 

在房间的阳台上俯瞰日本庭院,在旅馆的花园里漫步,在温泉浴池里呼吸着新鲜的空气,在日本传统的火炉上享用美食,这将是一段难忘的回忆。

蕨温泉旅馆

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Ryokan Warabino

Ryokan Warabino

Ryokan Warabino is a traditional Japanese inn (ryokan) located in Takayama Village, Nagano, a village known as one of the most beautiful Japanese villages. Warabino is a small ryokan with 10 Japanese tatami rooms, 4 different types of onsen baths, a Japanese garden, and also an irori (囲炉裏) – a traditional fire stove still used to make special dishes for customers.

 

The ryokan’s policy is to maintain the high level Japanese hospitality and keep it as authentic as possible. Due to the small scale of its business, Warabino’s service is heartfully done and catered to the needs of every individual customers. Each dish for dinner and breakfast is professionally prepared by the in-house chef, and many of the ingredients, such as vegetables, fish, meat, or fruits, are grown and harvested in the village.

 

Takayama Village is also famous due to its abundance of volcanic hot springs, and Warabino has four different types of onsen baths (an outdoor bath, wooden bath, stone-made bath, and open-air bath with a stunning view of a sky full of stars).Here you can completely absorb yourself in the surroundings of Japan’s countryside.

 

The time you spend overlooking the Japanese garden from your room’s balcony, wandering around ryokan’s garden, soaking into hot spring baths breathing in fresh air, and enjoying foods cooked over Japanese traditional fire stove, would be an unforgettable memory.

INFO

+81-26-242-2901

All year around with irregular holidays

7:00 - 21:00

20 minutes drive from Suzaka Station (Nagano Dentetsu Line). Daily free pickup service available from Suzaka Station at 16:00 (reservation required).

Access

1320 Okuyamada Takayama-mura Kamitakai-gun Nagano-ken, 382-0800 Japan

Recommended Spring/Summer Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Ryokan Warabino

Booking.com