日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
四國:大洲地區

四國:大洲地區

大洲是位於四國西部的一個古樸的城市,以其城堡、風景如畫的老城區和臥龍山荘聞名。整個城市保留了許多歷史特徵,有鋪設的道路和小巷,前面是江戶和明治時期的建築,使這個安靜的城市在上午或下午愉快地閒逛和探索。從伊予大洲站出發,步行20分鐘左右就可以到達老城區,而臥龍山荘–如下圖–從車站步行30分鐘左右。

shikoku-ehime-uzo-garyu-sanso

如果你想住在那裡,在伊予大洲站步行幾分鐘的範圍內,有幾家基本的酒店/賓館。從車站驅車5分鐘左右,越過肱川,你還會發現高端的Nipponia酒店。它位於城堡和臥龍山荘附近,有些房間可以直接看到城堡,毫無疑問,它是該地區最吸引人的住宿。

Booking.com

信息

大洲可以通過伊予大津站到達。乘坐特快列車 "宇和海號",從JR松山站到伊予大洲站大約需要40分鐘/1500日元,或者乘坐當地服務,大約需要95分鐘/970日元。宇和島是離大洲南岸最近的主要城市,乘坐 "宇和海號"約45分鐘/1500日元,或乘坐本地服務約85分鐘/970日元

交通

四國:大洲地區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Shikoku: Ozu Area

Shikoku: Ozu Area

Ozu is a quaint city located in western Shikoku, known of its castle, picturesque old town and Garyu Sanso Villa. The overall city retains much of historical character with paved roads and alleys fronted by Edo and Meiji Period buildings, making the quiet town pleasant to wander and explore for a morning or afternoon. The old town can be accessed in around 20 minutes walk from Iyo-Ozu Station, while Garyu Sanso – pictured below – is around 30 minutes walk from the station.

shikoku-ehime-uzo-garyu-sanso

If you wish to stay there, there are a couple of basic hotels / guesthouses within a couple of minutes walk of Iyo-Ozu Station. Around 5 minutes drive from the station, over the Hijikawa River, you’ll also find the high-end Nipponia Hotel. Located nearby both the castle and Garyu Sanso – with some rooms looking directly onto the castle – it is without question, the most appealing accommodation in the area.

Booking.com

INFO

Ozu can be reached via Iyo-Ozu Station. The Limited Express 'Uwakai' takes around 40 mintes / JPY1500 to reach Iyo-Ozu Station from JR Matsuyama Statio, or alternatively, local services make the journey in around 95 minutes / JPY970. Uwajima is the nearest major to the south fo Ozu, around 45 mintes / JPY1500 using the 'Uwakai' or 85 minutes / JPY970 using local services

Access

Shikoku: Ozu Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com