日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
小樽地區

小樽地區

小樽是一個小城市,位於札幌西北部約30分鐘的路程。與南部的函館一樣,小樽作為港口和貿易城市有著悠久的歷史,這一遺產在其歷史悠久的運河區的保護中得到了體現。保留下來的許多磚石倉庫和商人建築使小樽具有與大多數日本城市明顯不同的特點,並吸引著來自世界各地的遊客。

hokkaido-otaru

市內有大量的住宿選擇,包括西式商務酒店、獨立的住宿和小型家庭經營的賓館。市中心的價格通常是合理的,特別是在夏季和周末之外。小樽距離札幌和新千歲機場很近,也可以使用渡輪服務,從京都縣的舞鶴(大約需要21小時)或新潟縣的新潟市(大約需要16小時)出發。

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

其他北海道頁面

計劃您的探訪

HOTELS

信息

要到達小樽,可從札幌站乘坐JR函館線到小樽站--45分鐘/750日元。另外,如果你有時間和動力,小樽是京都縣舞鶴市--大約需要21個小時--或新潟縣新潟市--大約需要16個小時的渡輪服務的港口城市。

交通

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Otaru Area

Otaru Area

Otaru is a small city located around 30-minutes to the northwest of Sapporo. Much like Hakodate in the south, Otaru has a long history a port and trade city, a heritage which is reflected in the preservation of its historic canal district. Retention of many brick and stone warehouses and merchants buildings imbues Otaru with a notably different character to most Japanese cities, and one that attracts visitors from all over the world.

hokkaido-otaru

There’s plenty of accommodation to choose form in the city, ranging from Western-style business hotels, self-contained accommodation, and small, family-run guesthouses. Prices in the city centre are usually reasonable, especially outside of summer and weekends. Within easy reach of Sapporo and New Chitose Airport, Otaru can also be reached using the ferry service which operates from Maizuru in Kyoto Prefecture – taking around 21 hours – or Niigata City in Niigata Prefecture – taking around 16 hours.

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

INFO

To reach Otaru, take the JR Hakodate Line from Sapporo Station to Otaru Station – 45 minutes / JPY750. Alternatively, if you have the time and motivation, Otaru is the port city for ferry services from Maizuru in Kyoto Prefecture – taking around 21 hours - or Niigata City in Niigata Prefecture – taking around 16 hours

Access