日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
大分縣:由布院溫泉區

大分縣:由布院溫泉區

位於一直很受歡迎的別府溫泉以西約50分鐘的地方,由布院溫泉是九州的另一個最好的溫泉鎮。湯布院以其藝術畫廊、購物、咖啡館和餐館而聞名,同時也以其出色的溫泉而聞名,探訪和停留在湯布院可以得到休息、放鬆和縱情享受。

kyushu-yufuin

該鎮位於由布嶽山的陰影下,是由布院宜人街景的美麗背景,而從鎮中心步行到美麗的金鱗湖也很容易。湯布院溫泉不乏住宿設施,包括高端 “旅館”(傳統的賓館)、大中型酒店和小型家庭經營的旅館,價格適合各種預算。

Booking.com

其他
九州和沖繩
頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

信息

要到達由布院溫泉,可以從JR別府站乘坐巴士--單程約50分鐘/940日元--或者,你可以從JR別府站乘坐火車到由布院站--行程約80分鐘/1130日元,需要在大分站換乘

交通

大分縣:由布院溫泉區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Oita: Yufuin Onsen Area

Oita: Yufuin Onsen Area

Located around 50-minutes to the west of the always popular Beppu Onsen, Yufuin Onsen offers is another of Kyushu’s best hot spring towns. Known for its art galleries, shopping, cafes and restaurants as much as it is for its hot springs – which are also excellent – a visit and stay to Yufuin offers rest, relaxation and indulgence.

kyushu-yufuin

The town lies in the shadow of Mount Yufu, a beautiful backdrop to Yufuin’s pleasant streetscape, while the beautiful Lake Kinrinko is also an easy walk from the town centre. There’s no shortage of accommodation in Yufuin Onsen including high-end ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), large to mid-sized hotels, and small family-run lodges with prices to suit all budgets.

Booking.com

Other Kyushu & Okinawa Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

To reach Yufuin Onsen, take the bus from JR Beppu Station – around 50 minutes / JPY940 one-way – or alternatively, you can take the train from JR Beppu Station to Yufuin Station – a journey of around 80 minutes / JPY1130 and requiring a transfer at Oita Station

Access

Oita: Yufuin Onsen Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com