日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
大分縣:別府溫泉區

大分縣:別府溫泉區

別府溫泉是構成大分縣 “別府八頭 “地區的八個溫泉區中最著名和最受歡迎的一個。可以說,別府是日本最著名的 “溫泉”(天然溫泉)鎮,據說有近3000個溫泉噴口,佔日本已知噴口的10%以上。它還擁有日本所有地區中最豐富的天然溫泉水,據說在世界上僅次於美國的黃石國家公園。別府的鉄輪和芝柏區擁有該鎮最引人注目的景點之一–七個 “地獄 “地獄池。這些池子極大地展示了別府溫泉的原始特徵,每個池子的名稱都不一樣,也很合適。

白池地獄”(Shiraike Jigoku)因其乳白色的水而得名,而 “海地獄”(Umi Jigoku)則因其沸水的強烈藍色而得名。鬼石坊主地獄”的冒泡泥漿浴因其泥漿的形狀而得名,這讓人想起和尚的剃頭,而 “血之池地獄”或 “血池地獄 “的紅色水可能是池塘中最引人注目的。

kyushu-beppu-onsen

別府溫泉是八個地區中最中心的一個,從別府車站可以很容易地到達。從車站出來後,你會發現有很多中型酒店,有日本和西方風格的房間和設施。在城市的這一部分,住宿往往是牆頭草,最靠近海岸的地區有大型酒店。雖然所有這些地區都很容易到達,但別府最好的住宿,包括高端的 “旅館”(傳統的賓館)都位於市中心的西部,在鶴見山的山腳下–大多數都有從別府車站接送的服務。

Booking.com

其他
九州和沖繩
頁面

計劃您的探訪

酒店

信息

從福岡的博多站和熊本站乘坐列車前往別府溫泉非常方便,前者需要100至120分鐘,後者需要150至180分鐘,並需要在小倉站換乘

交通

大分縣:別府溫泉區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Oita: Beppu Onsen Area

Oita: Beppu Onsen Area

Beppu Onsen is the best-known and most popular of the eight hot spring districts making-up the ‘Beppu Hatto’ area of Oita Prefecture. Arguably the most famous ‘onsen’ (natural hot spring) town in Japan, Beppu is said to be blessed by almost 3000 hot spring vents – accounting for more than 10% of such known vents in Japan. It also boasts the abundant flow of natural thermal water of any area in Japan, said to be second-only in the world to Yellowstone National Park in the United States. The Kannawa and Shibaseki districts of Beppu boast one of the town’s most remarkable sights – the seven ‘Jigoku’ Hell Pools. These pools dramatically demonstrate the primordial character of Beppu’s hot springs, each different and suitably named.

The ‘Shiraike Jigoku’ or ‘White Pond Hell’ is so-named for its milky water while ‘Umi Jigoku’ or the ‘Sea Hell’ is known as such because of the intense blue of its boiling water. The bubbling mud bath of ‘Oniishibozu Jigoku’ takes its name for the shape of the burb mud, which reminds some of the shaven heads of monks while the red water of ‘Chinoike Jigoku’ or ‘Blood Pond Hell’ is perhaps the most striking of the ponds.

kyushu-beppu-onsen

Beppu Onsen is the most central of the eight areas and easily accessible from Beppu Station. With immediate access of the station, you’ll find plenty of mid-sized hotels with a mix of Japanese and Western-style rooms and amenities. Accommodation is often wall-to-wall in this part of the city with the areas closest to the coast featuring large hotels. While all of these areas are easy to reach, some of Beppu’s best accommodation including high-end ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses) are located to the west of town centre, in the foothills of Mount Tsurumi – with most offering pickup and drop-off services from Beppu Station.

Booking.com

Other Kyushu & Okinawa Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Beppu Onsen is easy to reach by train from Hataka Station in Fukuoka - taking between 100 to 120 minutes - and Kumamoto Station - taking 150 to 180 minutes - and requiring a transfer at Kokura Station

Access

Oita: Beppu Onsen Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com