日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
登別溫泉區

登別溫泉區

登別是北海道最著名和最受歡迎的溫泉鎮。登別位於札幌以南約2小時的車程,在登別有許多良好的住宿選擇,包括大型酒店和較小的、更舒適的旅店。登別最有名的是它的 “地獄谷”,這是一片壯觀的火山蒸汽噴口和硫磺水,包括大沼,一個美麗但危險的池塘,表面溫度為50°C。

住宿相對分散,主要集中在索道站和 “地獄谷 “噴口周圍。如果不是所有的酒店和賓館都有自己的內部 “溫泉”,也有高端、中檔和經濟型的選擇。著名的酒店包括登別大飯店、大谷戶清水屋和Mahoroba酒店。登別的幾家酒店允許日間遊客使用他們的溫泉–收費在700日元到2000日元之間–但大多數是留給過夜客人使用的。

Booking.com

其他北海道頁面

計劃您的探訪

HOTELS

信息

要到達登別,可從JR登別站乘坐當地巴士--15分鐘/350日元。通常每小時有1至2班。從札幌出發的遊客,可從札幌站乘坐特快列車 "北杜 "服務--75分鐘/250日元--到JR登別站,然後乘坐巴士到登別溫泉。

交通

登別溫泉區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Noboribetsu Onsen Area

Noboribetsu Onsen Area

Noboribetsu is Hokkaido’s most famous and popular hot spring town. Located around 2 hours drive to the south of Sapporo, a visit to Noboribetsu avails lots of good accommodation options including large-sized hotels and smaller, more cosy guesthouses. Noboribetsu is best-known for its remarkable ‘Jigokudani’ or ‘Hell Valley’ – a dramatic expanse of volcanic steam vents and sulphurous water including Oyunuma, a beautiful but dangerous pond with a surface temperature of 50°C.

Accommodation is relatively spread-out with the great concentration around the ropeway station and ‘Jigokudani’ vents. Most if not all hotels and guesthouses have their own in-house ‘onsen’ (hot springs) with high-end mid-range and budget options all available. Notable hotels include Noboribetsu Grand Hotel, Oyado Kiyomizuya and Hotel Mahoroba. A couple hotels in Noboribetsu allow day-visitors to use their baths – charging between JPY700 to JPY2000 for entry – though most are reserved for the exclusive use of overnight guests.

Booking.com

Other Hokkaido Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

To reach Noboribetsu, take the local bus from JR Noboribetsu Station – 15 minutes / JPY350. There are typically 1 to 2 services each hour. For visitors heading there from Sapporo, take the Limited Express ‘Hokuto’ service from Sapporo Station – 75 minutes / JPY250 – to JR Noboribetsu Station followed by the bus onto Noboribetsu Onsen

Access

Noboribetsu Onsen Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com