日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
新雪谷滑雪场:二世谷村地区

新雪谷滑雪场:二世谷村地区

二世谷村位于二世谷村滑雪区的正下方,提供仅次于新雪谷格兰比罗夫地区的第二大住宿区。与平府类似,你会在这个地区找到大量的高端住宿,包括独立的选择,但除此之外,二世谷村还拥有多家大型酒店,包括新雪谷希爾頓度假酒店、东山新雪谷度假村:丽思卡尔顿隐世精品度假酒店,新雪谷绿叶休闲度假村和卡萨拉雪谷村联排别墅。

niseko-trail-map

这些酒店和其他酒店提供全套的服务,包括内部餐厅和酒吧、温泉和滑雪进/出的便利,或到滑雪场的班车服务。此外,豪华到高端的木屋和公寓遍布整个村庄,还有提供日式和西式菜单的餐厅、酒吧和高端购物场所。虽然很受欢迎,但新雪谷村并不像平房村那样购买或开发,使其成为希望获得放松和村庄体验的游客的一个很好的选择,并有高端住宿和餐饮。关于新雪谷的其他住宿区,请参见以下页面:格兰比罗夫地区/安努普利地区/新雪谷花园地区

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

信息

新雪谷的滑雪场距离新千岁机场约115公里/2.5至3小时。从机场到二世谷有定期巴士,单程大约需要2.5至3.5小时/4500日元,而许多游客也选择租车,自己开车前往。如果你有信心这样做,租车是一个不错的选择,因为它提供了在滑雪场之间移动的可能性

交通

新雪谷滑雪场:二世谷村地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Niseko Ski Resort: Niseko Village Area

Niseko Ski Resort: Niseko Village Area

Sitting directly below the Niseko Village ski area, Niseko Village offers the second largest amount of accommodation after the Grand Hirafu area. Similar to Hirafu, you’ll find plenty of high-end accommodation in this area including self-contained options but in addition, Niseko Village boasts multiple large hotels including Hilton Niseko Village, Higashiyama Niseko Village: A Ritz-Carlton Reserve, The Green Leaf, Hinode Hills and Kasara Niseko Village.

niseko-trail-map

These and other hotels offer the full-suite of services including in-house restaurants and bars, hot springs and ski in/out convenience or shuttle services to the ski fields. In addition, luxury to high-end chalets and apartments are spread through the village along with restaurants serving both Japanese and Westerns menus, bars and high-end shopping. While popular, Niseko Village isn’t as buy or developed as Hirafu Village, making it a good option for visitors wanting a relaxing and village experience, with high-end accommodation and dining. For other accommodation areas in Niseko, see the following pages: Grand Hirafu Area / Annupuri Area / Hanazono Area.

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Other Hokkaido Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

The ski fields of Niseko lie around 115km / 2.5 to 3 hours from New Chitose Airport. Buses run regularly from the airport to Niseko - taking around 2.5 to 3.5 hours / JPY4500 one-way - while many visitors also choose to rent a car and drive themselves. If you're confident to do so, renting is a good option as it opens up the possibility of moving between ski resorts

Access

Niseko Ski Resort: Niseko Village Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com