日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
新雪谷滑雪場:比羅夫地區

新雪谷滑雪場:比羅夫地區

新雪谷格蘭比羅夫滑雪場是構成 “新雪谷聯盟”綜合滑雪場的四個地區之一,既是該度假村最大的滑雪區,也是在住宿、餐飲和夜生活方面最受歡迎的地區。比羅夫村地區可以分為兩個區域–上村和下村,上村可以直接進入滑雪場,而下村則可以步行到家庭吊椅索道,將你送到最低的滑雪道。

niseko-trail-map

比羅夫村是一個完全意義上的村莊,包括大量的高端住宿,奇妙的餐廳–包括米其林星級餐廳–以及咖啡館、酒吧和購物商店。在村子的上層地區,你會發現豪華到高端的木屋和公寓,提供滑雪進/出的便利。比羅夫是一個昂貴的住宿區,但這並不是說沒有便宜的選擇,經濟型旅館和背包客遍布整個村莊。

hokkaido-niseko-banner-edit

  在村子的下層地區,你會發現更多的高端選擇,包括聯排別墅和公寓,以及大量的餐館和酒吧。雖然大多數日本度假區都沒有什麼滑雪後的活動,但比羅夫地區是個例外,這裡有很多酒吧和幾家夜總會,可以讓你在入夜後繼續享受娛樂。不能迴避的事實是,比羅夫是一個昂貴的住宿地,其發展程度也是有代價的–它非常國際化,感覺不像是日本–但尋求完整的新雪谷體驗的遊客,包括奇妙的住宿和餐館,都會在平府地區得到很好的服務。關於新雪谷的其他住宿區,請參見以下網頁:二世谷村地區 / 新雪谷安努普利地區 / 新雪谷花園地區

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

信息

新雪谷的滑雪場距離新千歲機場約115公里/2.5至3小時。從機場到二世古有定期巴士,單程大約需要2.5至3.5小時/4500日元,而許多遊客也選擇租車,自己開車前往。如果你有信心這樣做,租車是一個不錯的選擇,因為它提供了在滑雪場之間移動的可能性

交通

新雪谷滑雪場:比羅夫地區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Niseko Ski Resort: Grand Hirafu Area

Niseko Ski Resort: Grand Hirafu Area

One of four areas making-up the combined ski resort of ‘Niseko United’, Niseko Tokyu Grand Hirafu is both the largest ski area in the resort and the most popular area in terms of accommodation, dining and nightlife. The Hirafu village area can be divided into two areas – the upper and lower village with the upper area having direct access to the ski fields while the lower area is within walking distance of the Family Chairlift, which transport you to the lowest ski runs.

niseko-trail-map

Hirafu is a village in every sense of the word and includes plenty of high-end accommodation, fantastic restaurants – including Michelin-starred restaurants – along with cafes, bars and shopping outlets. In the upper area of the village you’ll find luxury to high-end chalets and apartments offering ski in/out convenience. Hirafu is an expensive area to stay but that isn’t to say there aren’t cheaper options available, with budget lodges and backpackers dotted through the village.

hokkaido-niseko-banner-edit

In the lower area of the village you’ll find more high-end options including townhouses and condos along with plenty of restaurants and bars. While most Japanese resorts don’t have much après ski, the Hirafu area is the exception to the rule with lots of bars and a couple of nightclubs to keep you entertained after dark. There’s no escaping the fact that Hirafu is an expensive place to stay and the extent of its development comes at a cost – it’s very international and doesn’t feel much like Japan – but visitors looking for the full Niseko experience including fantastic accommodation and restaurants would be well-served by staying in the Hirafu area. For other accommodation areas in Niseko, see the following pages: Niseko Village Area / Annupuri Area / Hanazono Area.

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Other Hokkaido Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

The ski fields of Niseko lie around 115km / 2.5 to 3 hours from New Chitose Airport. Buses run regularly from the airport to Niseko - taking around 2.5 to 3.5 hours / JPY4500 one-way - while many visitors also choose to rent a car and drive themselves. If you're confident to do so, renting is a good option as it opens up the possibility of moving between ski resorts

Access

Niseko Ski Resort: Grand Hirafu Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com