日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
新雪谷滑雪场:安努普利地区

新雪谷滑雪场:安努普利地区

新雪谷联盟滑雪场的安努普利地区提供了良好的住宿环境,可以满足大多数人的口味和预算。与格兰比罗夫和二世谷村相比,安努普利的开发程度较低,对于寻找更多日本氛围和更容易到达滑雪场的游客来说是一个不错的选择。安努普利滑雪场的基地特别适合新手和初学者,同时也提供了通往二世古藻岩滑雪场的通道–该滑雪场位于新雪谷联盟的边界之外–以及等待那里的粉雪场。

niseko-trail-map

安努普利提供各种滑雪旅馆、木屋和酒店,价格通常比格兰比罗夫和二世谷村低。想在二世谷获得更多 “日式 “体验的游客应该考虑安努普利。你可以在该地区找到 “旅馆”(传统的宾馆),以及整个二世谷地区大量的 “温泉”(天然温泉)。较少的开发相当于较少的餐饮选择和很少的夜生活。这并不是说没有,该地区有几家餐馆和酒吧,但是当住在安努普利时,许多客人会选择每晚在他们的住宿地吃饭,或者确保在他们选择的餐馆预订桌子,以避免在晚上错过。关于新雪谷的其他住宿区,请参见以下页面:比罗夫地区/新雪谷村地区/花园地区

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

其他北海道页面

计划您的探访

HOTELS

信息

新雪谷的滑雪场距离新千岁机场约115公里/2.5至3小时。从机场到二世谷有定期巴士,单程大约需要2.5至3.5小时/4500日元,而许多游客也选择租车,自己开车前往。如果你有信心这样做,租车是一个不错的选择,因为它提供了在滑雪场之间移动的可能性

交通

新雪谷滑雪场:安努普利地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Niseko Ski Resort: Annupuri Area

Niseko Ski Resort: Annupuri Area

The Annupuri area of Niseko United Ski Resort offers a good range of accommodation catering to most tastes and budgets. Less-developed than Grand Hirafu and Niseko Village, Annupuri is a good option for visitors looking for a more Japanese atmosphere and easy access to the ski fields. The base of Annupuri ski fields is particularly well-suited to newbies and beginners, while also providing access to the Moiwa Ski Resort – that lie outside the boundary of Niseko United – and the powder fields that await there.

niseko-trail-map

Annupuri offers a variety of ski lodges, chalets and hotels with prices typically lower than Grand Hirafu and Niseko Village. Visitors wanting a more ‘Japanese’ experience while in Niseko should consider Annupuri. You’ll find ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses) in the area along with the great number of ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs) in the overall Niseko area. Less-development equates to fewer dining options and little nightlife. That isn’t to say there is none, with a couple of restaurants and bars in the area, however when staying in Annupuri many guests will choose to eat at their accommodation each night or make sure to book a table at their chosen restaurant to avoid missing-out at night. For other accommodation areas in Niseko, see the following pages: Grand Hirafu Area / Niseko Village Area / Hanazono Area.

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Other Hokkaido Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

The ski fields of Niseko lie around 115km / 2.5 to 3 hours from New Chitose Airport. Buses run regularly from the airport to Niseko - taking around 2.5 to 3.5 hours / JPY4500 one-way - while many visitors also choose to rent a car and drive themselves. If you're confident to do so, renting is a good option as it opens up the possibility of moving between ski resorts

Access

Niseko Ski Resort: Annupuri Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com