日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
日光站地區

日光站地區

日光站和相鄰的東武日光站是主要的交通樞紐,遊客可以從這裡探索該地區的許多景點,包括世界遺產的神社和寺廟群。這兩個車站位於日光小鎮的中心,步行即可到達神社和寺廟–大約需要20分鐘。頻繁的巴士服務和出租車也可以將你送到神社和寺廟,路程不到5分鐘。

鎮區提供了良好的住宿範圍,從歷史悠久的高端酒店到較小的家庭經營的賓館和經濟選擇。這個地區的大多數餐館只在白天營業,許多餐館在18:00左右關門。因此,選擇包括晚餐和早餐的住宿總是一個不錯的選擇。

nikko-toshogu

如果你只在日光停留一晚,而且你的主要興趣是參觀列入世界遺產名錄的神社和寺廟,那麼住在這個地區將是最方便的選擇。關於日光的更多信息,請看我們的 “日光周圍的20項活動和住宿地點 “頁面。

Booking.com

信息

有多種方法可以到達日光站。最快和最方便的選擇是乘坐東北新幹線從東京站到宇都宮站,然後轉乘當地的JR日光線,到達JR日光站。在宇都宮轉車,行程約110分鐘,單程費用在5000至6000日元之間(取決於你想要的新幹線的座位類型)。另外,你也可以使用東武鐵路,從東京的東武淺草站到日光東武站(毗鄰JR日光站。單程大約需要2小時/2900日元,注意你需要在下今市站轉車。

交通

日光站地區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Nikko Station Area

Nikko Station Area

Nikko Station and the adjacent Tobu-Nikko Station are the primary transport hubs from where visitors can explore the region’s many attractions, including its World Heritage shrine and temple complex. The stations sit at the centre of the small town of Nikko and within walking distance – taking approximately 20 minutes – of the shrines and temples. Frequent bus services and taxis are also available to transport you to the shrines and temples, a journey of less than 5 minutes.

The town area offers a good range of accommodation, from historic and high-end hotels to smaller family-run guesthouses and budget options. Most restaurants in this area are only open during the day, with many closing around 18:00. For that reason it’s always a good option to choose accommodation including both dinner and breakfast.

nikko-toshogu

If you’re only in Nikko for one night and your main interest is visiting the World Heritage-listed shrines and temples, then staying in this area will be the most convenient option. For more information what’s on offer in Nikko, see our ’20 Things to Do Around Nikko & Where to Stay’ page.

Booking.com

INFO

There are multiple ways to get to Nikko Station. The fastest and most convenient option is to use the Tohoku Shinkansen from Tokyo Station to Utsunomiya Station, and then transfer to the local JR Nikko Line to reach JR Nikko Station. With a good connection at Utsunomiya, the journey takes around 110-minutes and costs between JPY5000 to JPY6000 one-way (depending on the type of seat you want on the shinkansen). Alternatively, you can make the journey using the Tobu Railway from the Tobu Asakusa Station in Tokyo, to Nikko-Tobu Station (which is adjacent to JR Nikko Station. It takes around 2 hours / JPY2900 one-way and noting that you will need to transfer trains at Shimo-Imaichi Station

Access

Nikko Station Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com