日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
新千歲機場地區

新千歲機場地區

新千歲機場位於札幌東南方向約50公里處,是北海道最大的國際機場。對於前往北海道滑雪勝地–包括新雪谷聯盟、留壽都等–的國際遊客來說,他們很可能會通過機場前往。雖然大多數遊客會直接前往度假村或其他目的地,但對於需要在機場附近住宿的人來說,你有很多選擇。在機場內,有兩家酒店提供了無可比擬的便利,首先是高端的北海道帕托姆國際酒店和中檔的航空站酒店。

hokkaido-new-chitose-airport

在機場外,大多數住宿都集中在千歲車站周圍–乘火車到航站樓只需7分鐘–有很多商務酒店提供舒適的西式住宿,價格明顯低於機場內的酒店。一些酒店還提供往返機場的免費班車。如果你晚到或早退,住在機場內或附近是一個不錯的選擇。否則,從機場到札幌市中心乘火車只需40分鐘,在那裡你會發現大量的住宿和更多的娛樂活動 – 請參閱我們的 “札幌站區 “酒店頁面的住宿列表。

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

信息

從札幌站出發,乘坐開往新千歲機場航站樓的機場線,40分鐘/1680日元。全天都有頻繁的服務。或者,從札幌站到千歲站只需30分鐘,從機場到千歲站不到10分鐘。

交通

新千歲機場地區

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
New Chitose Airport Area

New Chitose Airport Area

Located approximately 50km to the southeast of Sapporo, New Chitose Airport is the largest international airport on Hokkaido. For international visitors heading to the ski resorts of Hokkaido – including Niseko United, Rusutsu and more – there’s a high change you’ll do so via the airport. While most visitors move straight onto the resorts or other destinations, for anyone needing to stay close to the airport, you have a good number of options. Inside the airport, two hotels offer unmatched convenience starting with the high-end Portom International Hokkaido and mid-range Air Terminal Hotel.

hokkaido-new-chitose-airport

Outside of the airport, most accommodation is concentrated around Chitose Station – only 7-minutes by train to the terminal – with a good number of business hotels offering comfortable, Western-style accommodation and notably lower rates than the hotels inside the airport. Some hotels also operate free shuttles to and from the airport. If you’re arriving late or flying-out early, staying in or nearby the airport is a good option. Otherwise, the airport lies only 40-minutes by train from central Sapporo where you’ll find a huge range of accommodation and more to keep you entertained – see our ‘Sapporo Area’ hotel page for accommodation listings.

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Other Hokkaido Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

From Sapporo Station, take the Airport Line bound for the New Chitose Airport terminal – 40 min / JPY1680. Services running frequently throughout the day. Alternatively, Chitose Station is only 30 minutes from Sapporo Station and under 10 minutes from the airport

Access

New Chitose Airport Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com