日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
轻井泽:中轻井泽站地区

轻井泽:中轻井泽站地区

中轻井泽站位于轻井泽站以西4公里处,周围有许多小型酒店、宾馆和别墅。星野度假村BEB轻井泽就位于这个区域–距离中轻井泽车站约1.5KM–榆树街小镇和虹夕诺雅轻井泽就在更北边一点。在周边地区,你会发现一些优秀的餐厅和咖啡馆点缀在郁郁葱葱的森林中,许多富裕的日本人也在附近拥有第二居所。

karuizawa-harunire-terrace

如果你打算住在这个地区,重要的是要注意北陆新干线不在中轻井泽站运行。抵达轻井泽站后,你将需要转乘当地的信浓铁道线–这段旅程只需要4分钟–乘坐出租车或步行。除非你只带小行李,而且天气好,否则我们不建议你步行,因为这可能比你想象的要长。在轻井泽站区旧银座/旧轻井站区也可以找到很好的住宿。

Booking.com

其他轻井泽和草津温泉页面

计划您的探访

旅游

酒店

信息

Approximately 2 hours drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

从轻井泽车站到中轻井泽地区,最简单的方法是直接乘坐出租车到你的住处--通常在5到10分钟之间,这取决于你住的地方。或者,你可以乘坐信浓鉄道线上的任何当地列车到中轻井泽站--只需4分钟--然后步行到你的住所(如果你的住所位于车站附近)。

交通

轻井泽:中轻井泽站地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Karuizawa: Naka-Karuizawa Station Area

Karuizawa: Naka-Karuizawa Station Area

Lying 4KM to the west of Karuizawa Station, Naka-Karuizawa Station is surrounded by small hotels, guesthouses and villas. Hoshino Resorts BEB Karuizawa is located in this area – around 1.5KM from Naka-Karuizawa Station – with Harunire Terrace and Hoshinoya Karuizawa sitting just a little further to the north. In the surrounding area, you will find some excellent restaurants and cafes dotted through the lush and inviting forests, with many wealth Japanese also having second homes nearby.

karuizawa-harunire-terrace

If you are planning to stay in this area it’s important to note that the Hokuriku Shinkansen does not service Naka-Karuizawa Station. Upon arrival at Karuizawa Station you will either need to switch to the local Shinano Tetsudo line – a journey that takes only 4-minutes – take a taxi or walk. Unless you are travelling with only small luggage and the weather is good, we don’t recommend walking as it’ll probably take longer than you think. An excellent range of accommodation can also be found in the Karuizawa Station Area and Old Ginza / Kyukaruizawa Station Area.

Booking.com

Other Karuizawa & Kusatsu Onsen Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

TOURS

HOTELS

INFO

Approximately 2 hours drive from the Jigokudani Monkey Park

To get to the Naka-Karuizawa area from Karuizawa Station, it's easiest to take a taxi directly to your accommodation - typically between 5 to 10 minutes depending on where you are staying. Alternatively, you can take any local train service on the Shinano Tetsudo line to Naka-Karuizawa Station - only 4 minutes - and walk to your accommodation (should your accommodation be located nearby the station)

Access

Karuizawa: Naka-Karuizawa Station Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com