日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
冲绳:宫古列岛

冲绳:宫古列岛

宫古列岛 “是冲绳县第四大岛。该岛美丽的海滩和大量的住宿设施,包括海滨度假村,使宫古列岛大受欢迎。宫古列岛也比许多其他岛屿更发达,有一系列的桥梁将其与周围的小岛连接起来。被认为是冲绳最好的潜水目的地之一,宫古列岛以其水下洞穴和岩洞而闻名–只适合高级潜水员–以及适合初级和中级潜水员的简单潜水,奇妙的浮潜和度假活动,包括滑翔伞,喷气滑雪等。它的一些最好的海滩包括与那霸前浜、吉野和砂山。

宫古岛是冲绳最受欢迎的岛屿之一,这要归功于它的大型度假酒店和来自日本本土的直飞航班。岛上的高端选择包括宫古郡IRAPH SUI 豪华精选酒店、冲绳蓝海酒店、施吉拉湾畔套房酒店和施吉拉蜃景酒店,以及遍布全岛的众多中档酒店和更基本的宾馆。宫古岛是冲绳最大的岛屿之一,因此你必须选择一个位置优越的酒店来进行你的预定活动。作为一个年复一年越来越受欢迎的夏季目的地,请确保提前预订,以确保你能选择到你的酒店。

Booking.com

其他
九州和冲绳
页面

计划您的探访

酒店

信息

鉴于其与冲绳主要岛屿的距离,飞往宫古列是最方便的选择,从那霸起飞的航班大约需要45分钟,而从东京起飞的航班需要2.5到3小时,从大阪起飞的航班大约需要2小时

交通

冲绳:宫古列岛

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Okinawa: Miyako Island

Okinawa: Miyako Island

‘Miyako-jima’ is the fourth largest island in Okinawa Prefecture. The island’s beautiful beaches and large range of accommodation including beachside resorts, make Miyako hugely popular. Miyako is also more developed than many other islands with a series of bridges connecting it to surrounding smaller islands. Considered one of Okinawa’s best diving destinations, Miyako is known for its submerged caves and caverns – only suitable for advanced divers – along with easier dives suitable for beginner and intermediate divers, fantastic snorkelling and resort activities including parasailing, jet-skiing and more. Some of its best beaches include Maehama, Yoshino and Sunayama.

Miyako is one of Okinawa’s most popular islands thanks to its large resort hotels and direct flights from the Japanese mainland. High-end options on the island include Iraph Sui, Blue Ocean Hotel, Shigira Bayside and Hotel Shigira Mirage with numerous mid-range hotels and more basic guesthouses dotted across the island. Miyako is one of the largest of the Okinawa islands making it important that you choose one well-located for your intended activities. An increasingly popular summer destination year-on-year, make sure to book well in advance to ensure you get your choice of hotel.

Booking.com

Other Kyushu & Okinawa Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Given its distance from the main Okinawan islands, flying to Miyako is the most convenient option with flights from Naha taking around 45 minutes while flights from Tokyo take 2.5 to 3 hours or around 2 hours from Osaka

Access

Okinawa: Miyako Island

Booking.com