日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
四国:松山市地区

四国:松山市地区

松山是四国岛上最大的城市,以其历史悠久的 “温泉”(天然温泉)浴场、城堡和四国遍路88座寺庙中的8座而闻名,包括石手寺。作为岛上最大的城市,松山拥有大量的住宿设施,并且易于往来,这一点并不奇怪。列车服务连接JR松山站和高松站,大约需要2.5小时,有些服务直接通往本州主岛的冈山站;而渡轮服务和高速船则从松山到广岛。此外,松山机场位于该市西南约5.5公里处,航空公司运营的国内航线包括东京、大阪、名古屋、福冈和鹿儿岛,国际航线包括上海、台北和首尔。

shikoku-ehime-matsuyama-castle

来到松山市的游客可以选择住在JR松山站和城山公园/松山城周围的中心城区,以及历史悠久的道后温泉区–详情见下文。市区的大部分住宿都位于车站周围以及大街道车站周围的公园和城堡的南侧。这里有一系列的西式酒店可供选择,大多数都提供西式设施,并方便前往城堡。

Booking.com

其他中国和四国页面

计划您的探访

HOTELS

信息

使用前往JR松山站的列车服务,可以很容易地到达松山市。从本州的冈山站(最近的新干线车站)乘坐特快列车 "潮风号"到松山,大约需要150分钟/6420日元;或者从高松站乘坐特快列车 "石锤号",需要145分钟/5760日元才能到达该市。从广岛出发或通过松山机场,也可以使用渡轮服务到达松山

交通

四国:松山市地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Shikoku: Matsuyama City Area

Shikoku: Matsuyama City Area

Matsuyama is the largest city on the island Shikoku, known for its historic ‘onsen’ (natural hot springs) bathhouses, castle and 8 of the Shikoku Henro’s 88 temples including Ishite-ji. As the largest city on the island, it’s no surprise that Matsuyama boasts lots of accommodation and is easy to move to and from. Train services connect JR Matsuyama Station and Takamatsu Station in around 2.5 hours, with some services running directly onto Okayama Station on the main island of Honshu; while ferry services and high-speed boats operate from Matsuyama to Hiroshima. In addition, Matsuyama Airport is located around 5.5km southwest of the city, with carriers operating domestic routes including to Tokyo, Osaka, Nagoya, Fukuoka and Kagoshima and international routes including Shanghai, Taipei and Seoul.

shikoku-ehime-matsuyama-castle

Visitors to Matsuyama City can choose between staying in the central city around JR Matsuyama Station and Shiroyama Park/Matsuyama Castle, and the historic hot spring district of Dogo Onsen – see below for details. Most accommodation in city is located around the station and on the southern-side of the park and castle around Okaido Station. There’s a good range of Western-style hotels to choose from, with most offering Western amenities and convenient access to the castle.

Booking.com

INFO

Matsuyama City is easy to reach using train services to JR Matsuyama Station. The Limited Express ‘Shiokaze’ runs from Okayama Station on Honshu - the nearest shinkansen station - to Matsuyama, taking around 150 minutes / JPY6420; or from Takamatsu Station, the Limited Express 'Ishizuchi' takes 145 mintes / JPY5760 to reach the city. Matsuyama can also be reached using ferry services from Hiroshima or via Matsuyama Airport

Access

Shikoku: Matsuyama City Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com