日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
洞爷湖 / 洞爷湖温泉区

洞爷湖 / 洞爷湖温泉区

洞爷湖是支笏洞爺国立公园内的一个大型火山口湖,该地区以其季节性的美景、徒步旅行路线、钓鱼、露营和温泉而闻名。洞爷湖是日本十大湖泊之一,有大约50公里的海岸线,住宿地点位于湖岸和附近地区,最集中的地方是洞爷湖温泉及其周围。这里有一系列的酒店,包括大型和中型的选择,以及独立的选择。

观光船从洞爷湖温泉出发,距离洞爷站约20分钟车程,是游览洞爷湖时最方便的住宿区。在湖的西部,温莎酒店洞爷度假村是洞爷湖周围最好的住宿地点。温莎酒店提供宽敞的高端客房,配有落地窗–其中许多房间可以欣赏到美妙的湖景–以及多个餐厅和休息室、日间水疗中心、网球场、高尔夫球场和滑雪道,毫无疑问,温莎酒店是该地区最好的住宿场所。 

Booking.com

其他北海道页面

计划您的探访

HOTELS

信息

洞爷站是离湖边最近的列车站,从那里乘坐公共汽车可以在20分钟内到达洞爷湖温泉区(根据湖的大小和你想到达的具体地点,也可以明显地延长时间)。从札幌站到洞爷湖站,乘坐特快列车 "北斗"--2小时/5830日元

交通

洞爷湖 / 洞爷湖温泉区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Lake Toya / Toyako Onsen Area

Lake Toya / Toyako Onsen Area

Lake Toya is a large volcanic caldera lake within Shikotsu-Toya National Park – an area known for its seasonal beauty, hiking trails, fishing, camping and hot springs. One of Japan’s ten largest lakes with around 50 kilometres of coastline, accommodation is located around the shore and nearby areas with the greatest concentration in and around Toyako Onsen. There are range of hotels – including large and mid-sized options – along with self-contained options.

Sightseeing boats operate from Toyako Onsen and located around 20 minutes from Toya Station, it is the most convenient area to stay when visiting the lake. To the west of the lake, The Windsor Hotel Toya Resort & Spa is the best accommodation around Lake Toya. Offering spacious high-end rooms with floor-to-ceiling windows – many of which afford fantastic views of the lake – along with multiple restaurants and lounges, a day spa, tennis courts, golf course and ski runs, The Windsor is without question the best accommodation in the area. 

Booking.com

Other Hokkaido Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Toya Station is the nearest train station to the lake, from where the hot spring area of Toyako Onsen can be accessed by public bus within 20 minutes (or notably longer given the size of the lake and the specific point you want to reach). To reach Toya Station from Sapporo Station, take the Limited Express 'Hokuto' - 2 hours / JPY5830

Access

Lake Toya / Toyako Onsen Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com