日本對通過註冊旅行社預訂的遊客開放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何與我們預訂 - 點擊這裡
日本長野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
聯繫
酒店
釧路濕原國立公園

釧路濕原國立公園

釧路濕原國立公園位於北海道的東北角。該公園包括釧路河和日本最大的沼澤地,是許多動植物物種的重要棲息地,其中跳舞的紅冠鶴是其最著名的居民。雖然紅冠鶴的數量在冬季最多,但事實上一年四季都可以看到,而騎馬和划船是探索公園的流行方式。

釧路濕原的遊客可以選擇位於公園南部的釧路市的住宿,或者選擇分佈在公園西側的個別旅館和賓館。在釧路市,大多數住宿都集中在釧路車站周圍,在那裡你會發現一些價格低廉的商務/中型酒店。想要探索公園的遊客最好是租一輛車自己開車,但是也可以利用從釧路站到網走站的釧網本線的列車服務進入一些地區,包括可以看到白鶴的觀察點。

Booking.com

其他北海道頁面

計劃您的探訪

HOTELS

信息

雖然有公共交通工具往返於該地區--包括釧網本線的鐵路服務--但租車和自己開車是最容易到達的--從札幌出發,4-5小時車程,從新千歲機場出發,3.5-4.5小時車程,租車自駕,最容易到達釧路。

交通

釧路濕原國立公園

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Kushiro Shitsugen National Park

Kushiro Shitsugen National Park

Kushiro Shitsugen National Park is located in the north-eastern corner of Hokkaido. Encompassing Kushiro River and Japan’s largest marshlands, the park is an important habitant for many species of flora and fauna, of which the dancing Red-Crown Cranes are its most famous residents. While flocking in greatest number in winter, the cranes can in fact been seen throughout the year while horse-riding and canoeing are popular way to explore the park.

Visitors to Kushiro Shitsugen can choose between accommodation in Kushiro City – located to the south of the park – or individual lodges and guesthouses dotted around its western-side. In Kushiro City, most accommodation is concentrated around Kushiro Station where you’ll find some well-priced business / mid-sized hotels. Visitors wanting to explore the park will be best-served by renting a car and driving themselves, however its also possible to access areas – including observation points from where you can see the cranes – using train services on the Senmo Main Line running from Kushiro Station to Abashiri Station.

Booking.com

Other Hokkaido Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

While there is public transport running to and from the area - including rail services along the Senmo Main Line - Kushiro Shitsugen is most easily accessed by renting a car and driving yourself – 4 to 5 hours drive from Sapporo and 3.5 to 4.5 hours from New Chitose Airport

Access

Kushiro Shitsugen National Park

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com