日本对通过注册旅行社预订的游客开放。
欲了解更多信息,包括如何与我们预订 - 点击这里
日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
神户:三宫站地区

神户:三宫站地区

三宫站地区是神户的中心,这里有最受欢迎的景点、购物、餐饮、夜生活和最多的酒店和其他住宿。特别是三宫站和元町站之间的街区,有很多吸引你去参观的酒店。住在这个地区,你还可以步行或乘坐短途列车前往包括南京町(唐人街)和海湾地区,以及更远的灘区 “清酒 “。

kobe

在三宫站的两侧,你会发现各种大型到中型的西式酒店,以及经济型的选择和独立的住宿。对于希望获得最大便利的游客,雷姆精品神户三宫酒店与车站本身相连,附近还有许多其他酒店。该地区的大多数酒店都有西式的房间和设施。 鉴于附近有很多事情可以做,而且你可以很容易地从三宫站移动到城市的其他地区,我们建议探访神户时住在这个地区。

Booking.com

其他中国和四国页面

计划您的探访

HOTELS

信息

三宫是神户的主要火车站之一,因此很容易到达。对于从大阪出发的游客来说,从大阪站到三宫有快速和当地服务,根据你选择的服务,需要20到40分钟。另外,对于乘坐山阳新干线前往神户的游客,神户市地铁西神山手线从新神户到三宫(地铁)站只需2分钟。从那里步行到JR三宫站,可以直接到达周边地区

交通

神户:三宫站地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Kobe: Sannomiya Station Area

Kobe: Sannomiya Station Area

The Sannomiya Station area is the centre of Kobe in terms of access to the most popular attractions, shopping, dining, nightlife and greatest number of hotels and other accommodation. The neighbourhoods between Sannomiya Station and Motomachi Station in particular have plenty to entice you to visit with hotels dotted throughout. Staying in the area also puts you within walking distance or a short train-ride of districts including Nankinmachi (Chinatown) and the bay areas, along with the more distant Nada ‘sake’ district.

kobe

You’ll find a good range of large to mid-sized Western-style hotels either side of Sannomiya Station, along with budget options and self-contained accommodation. For visitors wanting maximum convenience, Remm Plus Kobe Sannomiya Hotel connects to the station itself with many other hotels in close proximity. Most hotels in the area feature Western-style rooms and amenities.  Given the amount of things to do in the immediate neighbourhood, and the ease with which you can move to and from Sannomiya Station to other areas of the city, we recommend staying in this area when visiting Kobe.

Booking.com

INFO

Sannomiya is one of Kobe’s major train stations making it easy to reach. For visitors heading there from Osaka, rapid and local services run direct from Osaka Station to Sannomiya, taking from 20 to 40 minutes depending on which service you choose. Alternatively, for visitors heading to Kobe using the San’yo Shinkansen to Shin-Kobe Station, the Kobe City Subway Seishin Yamate Line runs from Shin-Kobe to Sannomiya (subway) Station in only 2-minutes. From there it’s a short walk to JR Sannomiya Station with immediate access to the surrounding area

Access

Kobe: Sannomiya Station Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com