日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
神户:有马温泉地区

神户:有马温泉地区

有马温泉位于神户市中心以北约30至40分钟,是一个具有至少一千年历史的温泉镇。有马温泉拥有众多的住宿选择,从大型酒店到小型宾馆,是神户和大阪居民周末的热门度假地,其历史和著名的疗养水吸引了来自日本所有地区的游客。

你会发现有马温泉的住宿范围很广,包括高端、中端和经济型酒店和宾馆–对于想在神户享受更传统的住宿的人来说是个不错的选择。大多数酒店和宾馆都有自己的内部温泉,而镇上也有几个公共浴场,任何付费客人都可以进入。多条步行道、神社和寺庙为游客提供了足够的一天活动,而有马温泉离神户市中心很近,这意味着进入城市并享受其许多奇妙的景点也很容易。

Booking.com

信息

从新神户站或三宫站出发,乘坐列车到达有马温泉大约需要30至40分钟/680日元。从这两个车站出发,乘坐地铁到谷上站,然后转乘神戸电鉄三田线到有荒町,再转乘有马线到有马温泉站

交通

神户:有马温泉地区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Kobe: Arima Onsen Area

Kobe: Arima Onsen Area

Located around 30 to 40 minutes to the north of central Kobe, Arima Onsen is a hot spring town with a history stretching back at least one thousand years. Boasting numerous accommodation options, ranging from large hotels to small guesthouses, Arima Onsen is a popular weekend getaway from residents of Kobe and Osaka, with its history and renowned healing water attracting visitors from all regions of Japan.

You’ll find a wide range of accommodation in Arima Onsen including high-end, mid-range and budget hotels and guesthouses – a good option for anyone wanting to enjoy a more traditional stay while in Kobe. Most hotels and guesthouses have their own in-house hot springs while a couple of public bathhouses are also found in town, accessible to any paying guest. Multiple walking trails, shrines and temples offer visitors enough to do in town for a day, while Arima Onsen’s close proximity to central Kobe means it just as easy to head into the city and enjoy its many fantastic attractions.

Booking.com

INFO

Starting from Shin-Kobe Station or Sannomiya Station, it takes around 30 to 40 minutes / JPY680 to reach Arima Onsen by train. From either station, take the subway to Tanigami Station and transfer to the Shinetsu Arima-Sanda Line to Arimauchi and transfer gain to the Arima Line bound for Arimaonsen Station

Access

Kobe: Arima Onsen Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com