日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
联系
酒店
喜乐乐滑雪场区

喜乐乐滑雪场区

喜乐乐滑雪场–也被称为 “喜乐乐雪世界”–是一个中等规模的度假村(按日本标准),分布在两座山上,提供北海道最深的雪。虽然它不像更受欢迎的新雪谷联盟那样发达,但整个度假村良好的基础设施和几家出色的酒店意味着喜乐乐可能不像新雪谷那样拥挤,但它仍然是许多国际游客的热门选择。

kiroro-trail-map

北海道没有单一的村庄,而是由几家大型酒店提供针对高端市场的西式设施。北海道喜来登喜乐乐度假村提供滑雪进/出的便利,有各种西式和日式房间。多个内部餐厅和酒廊提供日本和国际美食,而酒店内部的 “温泉”(天然温泉)、桑拿和按摩浴缸则在一天的山地活动结束后提供全面的放松和舒适。就在喜来登酒店的北面,喜乐乐Tribute酒店和Yu喜乐乐也都提供高端住宿和滑雪进出的便利。离开这些酒店,你会发现有几家比较便宜的旅馆和高端餐饮选择,如Alla Moda和Sushi Dining FUGA。但实际上,住在喜乐乐的客人基本上只限于在他们的住宿场所内用餐和饮酒。

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

信息

到新千岁机场的距离。110公里/约2小时。从机场到喜乐乐有快速巴士,冬季每天有多班巴士,单程约2小时/4500日元,可到达度假村。另外,租车自驾也是一个不错的选择,可以让你在北海道的时候享受到多个度假村的服务

交通

喜乐乐滑雪场区

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com

Japan is open to tourists booking via registered travel agents.
For more information including how to book with us – click here
NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS
logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Kiroro Ski Resort Area

Kiroro Ski Resort Area

Kiroro Ski Resort – also known as ‘Kiroro Snow World’ – is a medium-sized resort (by Japanese standards) that is spread across two mountains and offers some the deepest snow in Hokkaido. While it isn’t as developed as the more popular Niseko United, good infrastructure across the resort and a couple of excellent hotels mean that Kiroro may not be as crowded as Niseko but it’s still a popular choice for many international visitors.

hokkaido-kiroro

The doesn’t have a single village but instead, a couple of large hotels offer Western-style amenities targeted at the high-end market. The Sheraton Hokkaido Kiroro Resort offers ski in/out convenience with a variety of Western and Japanese-style rooms. Multiple in-house restaurants and lounges offer fine dining with both Japanese and international cuisine available, while the hotel’s in-house ‘onsen’ (natural hot spring), sauna and jacuzzi offer total relaxation and comfort at the end of a day on the mountain. Located just to the north of the Sheraton, both The Kiroro Tribute Hotel and Yu Kiroro also offer high-end accommodation and ski in/out convenience. Away from these hotels you’ll find a couple of cheaper lodges and high-end dining options such as Alla Moda and Sushi Dining FUGA. But in reality, guests staying in Kiroro are largely restricted to the dining and drinking options inside their accommodation.

Booking.com
japan-ski-resorts-banner

Other Hokkaido Pages

PLAN YOUR VISIT

HOTELS

INFO

Distance to New Chitose Airport: 110KM / approx. 2 hours. Express buses run from the airport to Kiroro, with multiple services each day in winter taking around 2 hours / JPY4500 one-way to reach the resort. Alternatively, renting a car and driving yourself is always a good option, allowing you to enjoy multiple resorts while in Hokkaido

Access

Kiroro Ski Resort Area

Expedia

Tripadvisor

Booking.com