日本长野
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
联系
酒店
奈良市:近铁奈良站地区

奈良市:近铁奈良站地区

近铁奈良站是离奈良最著名的景点最近的火车站。从车站出发,步行不到10分钟就可以进入以鹿闻名的奈良公园,这里有日本最大的寺庙 “兴福寺,东大寺 “和巨大的坐佛、奈良国立博物馆、春日大社等景点。

 

nara-todaiji

 

车站附近的住宿范围很广,包括一些奇妙的 “旅馆”(传统的宾馆)、高档酒店以及中档和经济型住宿。

 

nara-park

 

此外,还有许多自带设施的公寓,可以让您住得很舒适。作为一个小城市,奈良没有那么多适合国际游客的大型酒店,但您应该不难找到符合您需求的酒店–关于JR奈良站附近的住宿选择,请参阅我们的 “JR奈良站地区 “酒店页面。

 

Booking.com

信息

近铁奈良站是距离奈良市内最著名的景点最近的车站。从近铁奈良站出发,步行即可到达兴福寺、东大寺、春日大社、奈良国立博物馆及奈良公园等景点。从附近的京都和大阪的起点站到达近铁奈良站,根据您选择的服务,一般需要40-50分钟。从JR奈良站乘坐火车到JR奈良站需要一定的时间,所以如果您需要在两者之间转换,最好是步行--10至15分钟,或者乘坐公交车或出租车--5至10分钟。

交通

Hello’21! 长野春季优惠: 总价的10%折扣

推荐酒店

清洁绿色健康旅游

要做的事情

NAGANO JAPAN
SNOW MONKEY RESORTS

logo_circle
CONTACT
HOTELS
Nara: Kintetsu-Nara Station Area

Nara: Kintetsu-Nara Station Area

Kintetsu Nara Station is the closest train station to Nara’s most famous attractions. From the station it takes less than 10-minutes to walk into Nara Park, famous for its many deer and sites including Kofuku-ji, Todai-ji – Japan’s largest temple – and its immense seated Buddha, Nara National Museum and Kusuga Grand Shrine.

nara-park

There is a wide range of accommodation in the immediate area of the station including some fantastic ‘ryokan’ (traditional guesthouses), high-end hotels along with mid-range and budget accommodation. Options also include a good number of self-contained apartments allowing for comfortable stays. As a much smaller city, Nara doesn’t have as many large hotels catering to international visitors however you shouldn’t have trouble finding something to match your needs – for accommodation options around nearby JR Nara Station, see our ‘JR Nara Station Area’ hotel page.

nara-banner-edit
Booking.com

INFO

Kintetsu-Nara Station is the closest train station to the most famous/popular attractions of the city. Attractions including Kofuku-ji, Todai-ji, Kasuga Grand Shrine, Nara National Museum and surrounding Nara Park are all within easy walking distance of the city. To reach Kintetsu-Nara Station from the nearby starting points of Kyoto and Osaka typically takes between 40 to 50-minutes depending on which service you chose. Getting to JR Nara Station from JR Nara Station by train takes time, so should you need to switch between the two, it's best to walk - between 10 to 15-minutes - or take a bus or taxi - 5 to 10-minutes

Access

Recommended Winter Tours

Ski & Snowboard Deals 2021/2022

Recommended Hotels

Clean Green & Healthy Travel

Things to Do

Booking.com